or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1927 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1927)
Sort by:
Sakari S. Solo travelers Finland, January 13, 2012
Good hotel with good location

location, pool areas, service, food
9
the rooms on the spa wing are very good. the hotel is just far enough from all the noise so you can get a good nights sleep. the pool areas and the breakfast are just great.
Tallon T. Groups Australia, January 10, 2012
decent affordable accomodation

nice pools and swim up bar
5.7
you get what you pay for when traveling on a budget, gardens outside our room, linen was stained, distance from beach and bangla rd is a little too far but there is a taxi and scooter out the front, also cheap laundry and corner shop outside the resort
Nightlife Tip: nightlife has plenty of things to do on bangla rd
Sakari S. Couples Finland, January 10, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Location is good and quiet enough
8.7
The rooms on the garden wing are ok. the hotel is just far enough from all the noise so you can get a good nights sleep. The pool areas and the breakfast is just great.
Avani D. Families with young children India, January 4, 2012
Glad I chose Deevana Patong

The staff was very friendly. The room was big enough for our family of three and was close enough to the beach.
8.7
We had a really good experience at Deevana. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and the rooms were spacious. The hotel was not directly on the beach which was actually a nice thing because it was quiet once we got back after dinner. The beach was about 10 mins walking. My daughter loved the place and I would recommend it to any family with young children.
Aaron W. Couples Australia, January 3, 2012
Great hotel but misleading room names

The service was great and the location is ideal
8
don't be fooled! the superior spa wing does not include a spa only the deluxe spa wing does. the location allows you to walk everywhere you want. the facilities and the quality of the place was very up market and the free shuttle bus into town was also very useful.
Em P. Groups Australia, January 3, 2012
Almost a "great" hotel

Location, facilities and lovely hotel food
5.3
Good hotel, nice pools, exceptionally bad welcome and service at the front desk and travel desks, but all other staff members helpful and very friendly so does compensate. The Garden Wing room was tidy and clean but the shower ran hot and cold continously for the week, and the drain smelt very bad when the shower was running. The TV channels were not programmed but when informed reception the 1st girl said it was the rain (it wasnt raining) and said call back. When called back in the morning (in bright sunshine)they said they would send someone and sure enough 24 hrs later the TV channels were prefectly fixed (took the service guy 5 mins)- luckily we werent there to watch TV anyway! No real attention to detail but overall the hotel was nice, the food was nice and the location was great. Would prob stay again but with lower expectations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A tuk tuk taxi from out front to Kata beach cost us 400 Baht and the beach was so much nicer the Patong beach - very much worth it!!
Roberto V. Couples Brazil, January 2, 2012
Terrible rooms and service

location and just that
2
They made us be waiting on the reception for almost 4 hours asking to whait a little bit more, because the room that we were suposed to be was ocupied, and they had delayed on the check out. We had to discuss very hard with theam to geat a room, even after the time that we were suposed to be there. The service was terrible, we got on the hotel and nobody went to get our bags, even when we asked, they said that the hotels had camera, and i didn't need to worried. The only thing that they know how to do is to seel the tours on the island.
Julian M. Families with young children Switzerland, January 1, 2012
nice hotel with great service

location, service
7.7
nice location with small kids, lot space to run around, room are small. good breakfast, very friendly staff. great pool with cool poolbar.
Moi L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Great hotel but no beach

Nice hotel & friendly staff
8
this is our honeymoon trip & we really like the hotel arrangement. we welcomed with a fruit basket & cake with wording "happy honeymoon", the bed also decorated with heart shape petal & 2 swans (folded by towel). we have a nice stay in deevana, the breakfast also good. the beach is far from the hotel but they do provide shuttle bus to the beach & shopping centre.
Christian H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Nice and Great

Breakfast
8
I booked this hotel only after seeing the reviews on Agoda and really it met most of our expectations. Yes, very basic rooms with no added facilities but clean, comfortable and very nice and friendly staff. Internet worked properly. Looked like a big bunglow and not a hotel and you will have home like comfort. After long hectic trips, cruises and beaches, this was just the perfect place to relax. No noise, no hassles. Breakfast is great, my family love it.If you are a person who wants to visit with a family, like clean , quiet places an don't very happening - then this is the best place to stay. No problem to find the location.
Nightlife Tip: Must se Simon Cabaret

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07