or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1912 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1912)
Sort by:
Moi L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Great hotel but no beach

Nice hotel & friendly staff
8
this is our honeymoon trip & we really like the hotel arrangement. we welcomed with a fruit basket & cake with wording "happy honeymoon", the bed also decorated with heart shape petal & 2 swans (folded by towel). we have a nice stay in deevana, the breakfast also good. the beach is far from the hotel but they do provide shuttle bus to the beach & shopping centre.
Christian H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Nice and Great

Breakfast
8
I booked this hotel only after seeing the reviews on Agoda and really it met most of our expectations. Yes, very basic rooms with no added facilities but clean, comfortable and very nice and friendly staff. Internet worked properly. Looked like a big bunglow and not a hotel and you will have home like comfort. After long hectic trips, cruises and beaches, this was just the perfect place to relax. No noise, no hassles. Breakfast is great, my family love it.If you are a person who wants to visit with a family, like clean , quiet places an don't very happening - then this is the best place to stay. No problem to find the location.
Nightlife Tip: Must se Simon Cabaret
Rizwan T. Couples Pakistan, December 22, 2011
Good hotel with fine service.

nice resort with rooms with good view.
8.3
Resort was pretty good. Staff was good too but the only issue was the language issue with front desk staff. They should polish their English so guests can easily converse with them and make them understand guest's request.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is bit steep in Phuket as items prices are high. If you traveling to Bangkok then I would suggest to keep your shopping for Bangkok as its alot cheaper.
Thi T. Couples Australia, December 22, 2011
Lovely hotel, great staff

Awesome pools, great location
8
my partner and i had a hate-love relationship with the hotel. the hotel is very new with fantastic amenities - awesome pool, bar, restaurant. the hotel was incredibly clean and comfortable, however, nowhere in the hotel description are we told how spread out this hotel is! we were located at the furthest end of the hotel which was a good 600-800m from the entrance! now this distance doesn't seem very far but if you're coming and going from your room several times a day it's rather bothersome! what made it worse was that we were staying next to drunkard hooligans who were wreaking havoc for several nights around 4-5am! the security guards/hotel staff did not seem to notice at all but luckily when we mentioned it the issue was resolved. i probably wouldn't stay at this hotel again unless i could afford one of the private apartments which are closer to the entry but i do wish they their security guards were more vigilant and observant as those hooligans really did ruin part of our stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely try Thai pancakes that are pretty much sold by vendors on every corner - they're absolutely delicious!
Russell B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2011
lovely hotel ---excellent pools and food

pools
7
Pools excellent, location not so good for beach or town centre. Overall excellent value though and clean and comfortable.
Chi P. Groups Australia, December 18, 2011
a really friendly hotel with lovely staff

really friendly, informative and made you feel at home when came back to the hotel
9
you were very welcomed when upon arrival feel taken care of. I have stayed there twice once in 2009 and 2011. However just alot of mosquitos i think this was due to when they clean the rooms doors are open.
Travel tip: the facial spa and the end of the street and the guy who cook fried rice and pad thai is excellent and only for 50b. so cheap.
Roland G. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 22, 2011
Very quiet location in vivid Patong

Garden
6.3
it was a short stay but i very much enjoyed the garden and the pool as well as the still of the night in a somewhat noisy patong. it is an advantage to rent a motorbike, since the location is far away from the beach and from the famous bangla road. not appreciated was the room maid that knocked on the door until everybody was awake. i needed to ask for a special sign to hang outdoors.
Doris S. Couples Australia, November 20, 2011
Have been told lovely hotel

Son recommends it
6
didn't actually get to stay here after all. had to make an emergency flight to samui due to son being in hospital but have been told a great place to stay away from the main tourist strip which is patong.
Frank N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2011
Good mid-prices hotel

Comfortable beds, clean, nice pools, well located
7.7
found the service to be excellent, the queen sized beds were very comfortable, good pools and good location for activities in patong. negatives - do not get two double beds. i stayed at the hotel more than once and the double beds are as hard rocks. food for breakfast is mostly tasteless although they do have some tasty dishes.
Judith R. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
Great atmosphere and tropical retreat

tropical pool area ...close to the beach
8.3
we had a great relaxing time...staff were fantastic...very helpfull...close to markets and beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01