Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2058 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Ying Z. Families with young children China, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with good price and location

location is very good, not so noisy, and not long way to the beach
7.7
it is a very good hotel with two swimming pools. my son likes to play in the swimming pool. the breakfast is rather good, and the localtion is very important to us in batong, it is quiet, and not far away from the beach.
Ying Z. Families with young children China, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with good price and location

location is very good, not so noisy, and not long way to the beach
7.7
It is a very good hotel with two swimming pools. My son likes to play in the swimming pool. The breakfast is rather good, and the localtion is very important to us in Batong, it is quiet, and not far away from the beach.
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
a ok hotel

pool was nice
3.3
unfortuatly i did like my room so much i thought the room was not worth the money. also reception asked for 2000baht as a cover charge on arrival. i tried to blang paying it but no chance of it. i booked a double room bur got a single. when i mentioned all thay did was pull the two beds from the wall and push together leaving a gap at the back of the bed due to the fixed bed side cabinet. i complained eventually give a doulbe room but i thought it dirty. i was tired of complaining so excepted room and only stayed one night when i hads booked two.
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
would not stay again

never again
2.7
unfortuatly i did like my room so much i thought the room was not worth the money. also reception asked for 2000baht as a cover charge on arrival. i tried to blang paying it but no chance of it. i booked a double room bur got a single. when i mentioned all thay did was pull the two beds from the wall and push together leaving a gap at the back of the bed due to the fixed bed side cabinet. i complained eventually give a doulbe room but i thought it dirty. i was tired of complaining so excepted room and only stayed one night when i hads booked two.
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
never again

never again
2.7
unfortuatly i did like my room so much i thought the room was not worth the money. also reception asked for 2000baht as a cover charge on arrival. i tried to blang paying it but no chance of it. i requested a double room bur got a single. when i mentioned all thay did was pull the two beds from the wall and push together leaving a gap at the back of the bed due to the fixed bed side cabinet. i complained eventually give a doulbe room but i thought it dirty. i was tired of complaining so excepted room and only stayed one night when i hads booked two.
Bee C. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and great for value

Spacious, gd breakfast
7
Relaxed. Walking distance to the night life, restaurants and massage. Breakfast was average. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Ben P. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2012
Really nice hotel with a great pools.

Pools, quiet
8.7
We had a really good stay at this hotel. We particularly enjoyed the Spa Pool (with swim up bar), but both swimming pools were great. The Spa Pool never seemed too busy and we always got a decent sun bed. Breakfasy wasn't amazing but there was loads of choice and as much tea/coffee as we could drink! The staff were helpful when we needed assistance (e.g. booking taxi and fery to Phi-Phi). Patong can get pretty mental, especially in the evenings, and Deevana was the perfect place to hide away and recover untill the next trip to Bangla Road! Location was great, only a 10 minute walk into the main town with plenty of bars, restaurants and stalls along the way.
Restaurant Tip: Nicky's Handlebar is literally just round the corner and did some really nice Thai dishes. If you want to splash out a bit...The Ninth Floor is also very close to the hotel, some of the nicest steak we've ever had!
Bryan M. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Great Pool Average Rooms

Pool
4.7
Standard no thrills rooms near centre of Patong. Don't eat or do anything in the hotel as the staff love to take your money. The staff are also extremely unhelpful.
Restaurant Tip: Malaysian Street rrestaurant across the road.
Sarkunan K. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Worth for price

The hotel located at a very strategic location.
8.3
the hotel located at a very strategic location. shopping, beach, massagge and nightlife...are all at walking distance. although its located in the busy area, you still can have a good sleep as no vehicle can pass thru the hotel room area. the breakfast was ok, mixture of local and western meal.
Pamela R. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
A comfortable friendly place to stay

Jaccuzzi outside your door. Very clean pools. Affordable meal deals. Friendly staff.
9
Quiet end of Patong Beach. We had a most comfortable relaxing stay rarely leaving the pleasant surrounds of the resort. The staff could not do enough for us and were so friendly. Cheaper than other resorts we've stayed at in Patong. Just a 15 minute walk to beach side local restaurants.But Cafe menu was most affordable.Happy hour cocktails were appreciated after a relaxing day by the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03