or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1910 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1910)
Sort by:
Aboubakr Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel, but service wasn't as expected

big rooms, nice swimming pool, good food
7.3
The hotel was undergoing innovations when I stayed in Oct'11, so it wasn't the best service. I wished they would have informed me beforehand. The towels provided (both room & beach/pool towels) are old.
Restaurant Tip: Tiger restaurant (&hotel) offer fresh sea food everyday .. delicious
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Freindly staff, great service and relaxing holiday

Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere
9
Hotel was being renovated; disruption was minimal; staff went out of their way to ensure guest were not inconvenienced. Free shuttle service daily to and from shopping and beach very appreciated and weekly Seafood Night a great event. Reception and food services staff very helpful which made the experience worth repeating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Opportunitiy is made available for sightseeing/event agents to meet guest at the Resort to arrang excursions.
Mohd B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2011
A relaxing friendly hotel off the busy street.

Clean, peaceful and relaxing.
8
A nice relaxing stay at a wonderful hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The complimentary shuttle bus to Phuket town was a bonus and I got to see the real ordinary people of Phuket there. Despite the hotel being so near to Jungceylon and busy Bangla Road, I still managed to catch up on good quality sleep - all thanks to the fact that the hotel is a couple of minutes off the main road. All in all, this is definitely a hotel I'd love to come back to the next time I'm in Phuket!A
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2011
hotel from paradise

everything!!! especially the staff
10
there is heaven on earth. the deevana is a holiday in itself. i'm a regluar. a absolute must if you go to phuket
Nightlife Tip: The location is Ideal for the nightlife. But as its not down the main street theres a good 400 metres from the main road to the hotel reception. Its just perfect!!!
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 9, 2011
Utopia in a tropical setting.

All services and attractions close at hand but in a secluded location.
9.7
Resort undergoing renovations but staff and management very diligently ensured that guest had the best of service and comfort.
Yaakov A. Couples Israel, October 1, 2011
nice hotel, good rooms

good silent place, 10 min from the night life
8
nice place, close to Beit Habad. 1 min walk to the Thai street restaurant.
Farah L. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2011
Friendly staff and great service

Quiet, walking distance to many restaurants, friendly staff
9
Loved how nice the staff were, we asked for a cake as we were celebrating 2 of our friends birthday and they provided us with 2 big cakes! The rooms were great, we booked the jacuzzi deluxe. Clean but the jacuzzi is hot warm water, in fact it was very cold. Another downside are the mosquitos. Also, you need to get an adapter for charging your hps etc. You can get it from the reception. The bellboys were really nice too, help us carry our bags to our rooms and greeted us everyday with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: Halal seafood at Kusuma Restaurant recommended. About 300m from hotel. :)
Jiahan X. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
62.5% acceptable

Good attitude and putting effort to make our stay better
6.3
we reach the hotel quite late at night, and mention over the reception that we are actually here for honeymoon, and the receptionist actually take the trouble to ask the room service to decorate the room for us. though the "decoration" is quite normal, but it is the effort that warmth us. jacuzzi was a little surprise to us, as it is more of like a public setting than private. though only we can use it, but it is accessible by the public as well, the only barrier is a knee length bench that seperate the public pool and our "private" jacuzzi. so if you have the intention to have a saucy party in the jacuzzi, you can actually forget about it. even if there is no one in the pool, residents living at the ground level and above can see exactly what you do in your "private" jacuzzi. i remember reading something about the free internet access, but in the end, i have to spend for 3 hours usage of the internet, this is not acceptable for me as i frequent online, but due to that this is meant to be our honeymoon trip, we just make do with it and relax by the pool. they have a cable tv that show mostly thai language shows, even for the movies. but they do have one or two channels that show english speaking movies, so it is still ok when we have nothing to do. everything else was ok, just that a little mosquitoes were sighted and a little itchy when sleeping, not sure if it is the bed or due to mosquitoes bites. travel distance to patong beach / bangla road / jungcelon is between 10 to 15mins walk. surrounding includes massage parlours, spa, tailor, food, etc. so it is quite accessible. overall, 62.5% satisfied.
Amit T. Solo travelers India, September 12, 2011
Lovely hotel

NIce rooms and awesome food
7.3
gust friendly overall a good budgeted hotel to stay
Nightlife Tip: dude this hotel is guest friendly but not joiner friendly ....also this is not so popular among localites so remember some landmarks 2 reach there
Vikram S. Couples India, September 7, 2011
Large property in busy Patong

Location, peaceful
7.3
Only stayed for one night as a transfer from Phi Phi to Bangkok, wanted a hotel in Patong as it is where the night life is quite Active. The hotel looks quite grand and is extremely spacious. Was staying in the Garden wing and was quite impressed by the large garden. The hotel claims to include a part of the tropical forest as part of their grounds. The rooms are reasonable sized and very well maintained, however the entrance to the Garden wing could definitely be improved as it was similar to a side street of Phuket and not of a hotel. The breakfast spread was large and sufficient. The large mall and Bangla street was a 15 minute walk down from the hotel on a single road, and tuk tuk are available incase you do not want to walk. The only grouse I had was with the reception staff. I found them to be quite unfriendly and unhelpful. One incident, after checking in at around 5 pm we decided to go out for dinner, on returning around 11 pm we requested for a taxi to the airport for the next day at 10 am, they said it costs 650 bht and they would just try as it was too short notice! They didn't even offer to help call an outside taxi. Post that in the morning when I checked back they had arranged for a taxi and they just changed the rate from as we was about to get going without so much as an apology. More than the 100 bht it was their attitude that got me angry and some strong comments on a feedback form got a manager to call me and apologize on the way to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08