or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1927 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1927)
Sort by:
Jackie Y. Groups China, November 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Perfect service
9.3
everything is perfect there. perfect service, perfect location, perfect food, perfect living condition, perfect staff and so on. i enjoyed my trip beacause of this good hotel that i have ever been to.
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast is pretty good.
Michelle H. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. fab locaton

great staff, great food & drinks, close to everything.
10
as i ended up in a motorcycle accident during my stay, the staff could not have been more accomodating. my brother and his gf also stayed here on their holiday. pool bar was great and the breakfast buffett every morning was extensive. i highly recommend this hotel.
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
Excellent Room and Great Customer Service

Private Jacuzzi, Pool Bar . Close to Bangla Road
10
I would recommend this hotel to everyone - Check in and check out was very easy and great customer service from the reception always have a smile - Stayed in the deluxe Spa wing, Room was perfect and I would defiantly recommend this room as it has a private jacuzzi. - Food from the hotel was perfect and room serive was delicious Its about 10 - 15 minutes walk to the heart of patong and plenty of good bars that you can stop off on at the way excellent stay have nothing bad at all to say about this hotel
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2011
Lovely hotel, Friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, cozy rooms
8
the staffs were very helpful and friendly, and they make your stay pleasant. the location is not bad, about 20 min walk to jungceylon.the rooms were clean, and the showers were working fine. however, one drawback is that you have to pay for wifi. at baht an hour, it is not that cheap, as you can get cheaper internet access elsewhere, and most hotels in the area i've been to actually provide free wi-fi access. ll in all a pleasant stay.
Yao K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2011
Nice and relaxing hotel

very relaxing with a swimming pool in front
7.3
A bit far from the sea side but just outside the hotel, there are a lot of eating places and shopping stalls.... Hotel is nice and relaxing.... Food is ok and employees are friendly.....
Aliriza G. Couples Australia, November 1, 2011
Nice hotel, nice experience!

Convenient and clean!
9
My friend and I stayed here recently and was better than any three stars in Australia. One mention which isn't clear that could have been an issue was I booked a SPA wing thinking it was a jaccuzi but should have been a "deluxe". We had intended to book a jacuzzi but ended up at the SPA wing (but no SPA)... it's just called that. Breakfast was lovely, buffet breakfast - definitely worth paying that little extra for it. Rooms were nice, clean and staff were accommodating. Internet we bought - $15 Aud for 10 hours. Cons: my experience of staff at shops restaurants and tour agencies have been negative overall, seems like their level of Customer service is nothing like home. As long as your direct with them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Simon Caberet - good show Fantasea - must go and see - do the seafood buffet - not the international Buffett as it's way cheaper outside and watch the show only!! Phuket is full on, so expect to be hassled every 30 seconds for a Suit, Tshirt, massage, ping pong show and tuk tuk!!
Antonius G. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Great Hotel but service was a bit slack, great Loc

Clean rooms, great location, great pools
7
we had a great stay at Deevana but the cleaning staff were slack and the front desk very slow. The clean rooms and great location make up for the other faults
Shopping Tip: Try to buy from the thai people not the Indians..sorry but they get rude and impatient with buuyers.
Heidi B. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2011
Nice hotel tucked away from the noisy area of town

Clean, nice service, convenient location to beach and shopping
7.7
It happened to be my birthday while we were there, and a beautiful ( and delicious ) birthday cake and candles were sent to our room after we arrived from dinner. My husband said he would have loved to have taken the credit for it but, as it turned out, the hotel had noted my birthday upon my arrival from my passport, so it was a very nice and thoughtful surprise.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is currently under renovation, so ask for a room away from the construction area. We did, and they were very accommodating .
Aboubakr Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel, but service wasn't as expected

big rooms, nice swimming pool, good food
7.3
The hotel was undergoing innovations when I stayed in Oct'11, so it wasn't the best service. I wished they would have informed me beforehand. The towels provided (both room & beach/pool towels) are old.
Restaurant Tip: Tiger restaurant (&hotel) offer fresh sea food everyday .. delicious
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Freindly staff, great service and relaxing holiday

Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere
9
Hotel was being renovated; disruption was minimal; staff went out of their way to ensure guest were not inconvenienced. Free shuttle service daily to and from shopping and beach very appreciated and weekly Seafood Night a great event. Reception and food services staff very helpful which made the experience worth repeating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Opportunitiy is made available for sightseeing/event agents to meet guest at the Resort to arrang excursions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06