or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1996 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Rong W. Groups China, January 31, 2012
good location & large room

away from noise, nice breakfast
8
a little bit far to the shopping mall and beach. nice breakfast. free bus to Phuket town. Cons: hot water is not steady. no free wifi access.
Linbo L. Couples China, January 30, 2012
Not as good as it was before

Pool, location
6.3
this is the second time we stayed in deevana, but our experience is not as good as the first time. the hotel is so crowded now and we had to wait for quite a long time to check-in. lots of guests were waiting at the lobby and it was quite dis-order. the room (superior spa wing) they gave to us is facing the restaurant, while other superior spa wing rooms are facing the pool. we requested to change the room, but they responded that all rooms were booked. the furnitures and facilities in the room are still ok, and the pool is quite nice. but, we will consider other hotels if we go to phuket again.
Timothy W. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2012
Good Location but poor overall service

Location
4.3
The location is good and it is about 15mins walk to the beach. I stayed for 4 nights in the deluxe spa with a pool view and i found the housekeeping to be relatively poor with bedsheets not changed and toilet not cleaned properly. The cafe for breakfast is another sore point as they are filled relatively to the brim and poor in receiving guests and bringing them to the table. You will be asked to wait for more than 30mins and yet some guest might just sit in without quening. The free shuttle service turns out to be another obligated add on tour when we were at Phuket Town. The tuk tuk we hired took us to a tourist seafood restaurant where the staff demands to be tipped even though the food took 45mins to arrived and the waitering service leaves alot to be desired. Instead of dropping us off to wander around the town, we were drove to 2 spots on pearl selling and some medicated shop which apparently have some vested interests with the tuk tuk driver. Mind you this tuk tuk driver actually boarded the hotel bus midway when we were going to the town. At the reception, where we asked for a small piece of cake on display as there were no one around at about 7pm, we were shocked to be told that a 1 day reservation is needed to purchase that cake without offering alternatives. There were more but i can say that throughout the stay, not one staff had a smile on their face except for the security post guard and the pan cake lady outside the gate. If you are going there for a stop over and does not mind the service, then go for it. If not, i think with the price, you could get a better offer elsewhere.
Cheng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Nice hotel, good service

Large Pool, Very Clean..
9.7
we stayed for 2nights, hotel provided us with free room upgrade to superior room + connecting to kids room, and more exciting the room facing pool...very nice scenery. surely will come back & stayed at deevana patong resort & spa. we are very satisfied the service, cleanness & staff courtesy
Anthony T. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2012
Relaxed but remote hotel

spacious room
5.7
Located in northern end of Patong Beach, which means it is far away from Jungcelon Mall. It is quiet and staffs are nice. However the hot water in bathroom is not steady. The wifi cannot be accessed.
Caglar K. Solo travelers Turkey, January 19, 2012
great location great rooms

good looking
7.7
worth money you pay, service is great but no gym could have been better but its a nice place. what you see in the photos is what you gona get. location also could be better, didnt taste the food so cant say anything to that. but staff was very friendly so thats the one great part of this place.
Sandhu D. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2012
Lovely hotel but the service is fair

The wifi service was good
6.7
the place is cozy the room was clean but if can upgrade the tv will be much better the pool area was chilling out overall is very nice.
Restaurant Tip: So many nice dinning place near by
Robert J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2012
Rooms are very clean and a good size,

good location, only 5 minutes walk to both the beach and the night life, and no noise in the hotel.
9
good all round hotel,friendly and helpful staff with good security. this is my second time in puket and i will go back again to the same hotel next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: I had a good room 'In the garden' close to one of the pools.
Antony Z. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Good hotel, about 15 mins walk to Bangla!

Good staff
6.3
First room average and smelly until we complained and upgraded after the smell could not be removed.
Nightlife Tip: About 15 mins walk to Bangla and all the action. Just far enough away to experience some Thai culture i.e. restaurants, etc.
Sakari S. Solo travelers Finland, January 13, 2012
Good hotel with good location

location, pool areas, service, food
9
the rooms on the spa wing are very good. the hotel is just far enough from all the noise so you can get a good nights sleep. the pool areas and the breakfast are just great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07