or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Frank N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2011
Good mid-prices hotel

Comfortable beds, clean, nice pools, well located
7.7
found the service to be excellent, the queen sized beds were very comfortable, good pools and good location for activities in patong. negatives - do not get two double beds. i stayed at the hotel more than once and the double beds are as hard rocks. food for breakfast is mostly tasteless although they do have some tasty dishes.
Judith R. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
Great atmosphere and tropical retreat

tropical pool area ...close to the beach
8.3
we had a great relaxing time...staff were fantastic...very helpfull...close to markets and beach
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Pools

Romms Are Clean, Staff Are Friendly, Breakfast Is Great
9
My 2nd Visit At Deevana. Both Times i Enjoyed My Stay. The Rooms Are Spacious & Clean, The Staff Are Friendly & Always Make Your Stay Enjoyable.A Short Walk To Patong Beach & Bangla Road. Will Definetly Stay Again
Jackie Y. Groups China, November 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Perfect service
9.3
everything is perfect there. perfect service, perfect location, perfect food, perfect living condition, perfect staff and so on. i enjoyed my trip beacause of this good hotel that i have ever been to.
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast is pretty good.
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2011
Friendly staff, cozy rooms
7.3
the staffs were very helpful and friendly, and they make your stay pleasant. the location is not bad, about 20 min walk to jungceylon.the rooms were clean, and the showers were working fine. however, one drawback is that you have to pay for wifi. at baht an hour, it is not that cheap, as you can get cheaper internet access elsewhere, and most hotels in the area i've been to actually provide free wi-fi access. all in all a pleasant stay.
Michelle H. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. fab locaton

great staff, great food & drinks, close to everything.
10
as i ended up in a motorcycle accident during my stay, the staff could not have been more accomodating. my brother and his gf also stayed here on their holiday. pool bar was great and the breakfast buffett every morning was extensive. i highly recommend this hotel.
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
Excellent Room and Great Customer Service

Private Jacuzzi, Pool Bar . Close to Bangla Road
10
I would recommend this hotel to everyone - Check in and check out was very easy and great customer service from the reception always have a smile - Stayed in the deluxe Spa wing, Room was perfect and I would defiantly recommend this room as it has a private jacuzzi. - Food from the hotel was perfect and room serive was delicious Its about 10 - 15 minutes walk to the heart of patong and plenty of good bars that you can stop off on at the way excellent stay have nothing bad at all to say about this hotel
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2011
Lovely hotel, Friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, cozy rooms
8
the staffs were very helpful and friendly, and they make your stay pleasant. the location is not bad, about 20 min walk to jungceylon.the rooms were clean, and the showers were working fine. however, one drawback is that you have to pay for wifi. at baht an hour, it is not that cheap, as you can get cheaper internet access elsewhere, and most hotels in the area i've been to actually provide free wi-fi access. ll in all a pleasant stay.
Yao K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2011
Nice and relaxing hotel

very relaxing with a swimming pool in front
7.3
A bit far from the sea side but just outside the hotel, there are a lot of eating places and shopping stalls.... Hotel is nice and relaxing.... Food is ok and employees are friendly.....
Aliriza G. Couples Australia, November 1, 2011
Nice hotel, nice experience!

Convenient and clean!
9
My friend and I stayed here recently and was better than any three stars in Australia. One mention which isn't clear that could have been an issue was I booked a SPA wing thinking it was a jaccuzi but should have been a "deluxe". We had intended to book a jacuzzi but ended up at the SPA wing (but no SPA)... it's just called that. Breakfast was lovely, buffet breakfast - definitely worth paying that little extra for it. Rooms were nice, clean and staff were accommodating. Internet we bought - $15 Aud for 10 hours. Cons: my experience of staff at shops restaurants and tour agencies have been negative overall, seems like their level of Customer service is nothing like home. As long as your direct with them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Simon Caberet - good show Fantasea - must go and see - do the seafood buffet - not the international Buffett as it's way cheaper outside and watch the show only!! Phuket is full on, so expect to be hassled every 30 seconds for a Suit, Tshirt, massage, ping pong show and tuk tuk!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02