or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1936 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1936)
Sort by:
Gareth L. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Not bad but have stayed in better

Location , location , location
6
Hotel was nice didnt use the facilities much as was there for phuket bike week, room ac started leaking water on third night and wasnt attended too at all , ended up putting a bucket under the leak each night,,
Warren C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Great price, great hotel

Buffet breakfast, clean, great private pool
5.7
We loved this hotel. Super fast check in and out, pools were well maintained. Loved our private pool
Angela T. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2014
Throughly enjoyed our stay.

great pools, tropical garden setting and friendly helpful staff.
8
This is my second stay at the Deevana. The Deevana is set back off the street and is only a10 min walk to the center of town or the beach. The rooms are clean are comfortable. The swimming pools are great.I will stay at the Deevana again when I am in Patong.
Stephen K. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
We stayed in deluxe wing with spa room

Friendly good location
8
Would recommend deluxe wing with spa rooms were clean staff friendly good breakfast
Sree A. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
pretty good

clean room, friendly staff, nive surrounding
8
Justin C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2014
reasonable stay

poools, bar, breakfast
7.7
stay was as expected. only some staff speak fluent english, pool has a bar where you can also order food. rooms were average. large beds. water and electricity were randomly cut off however after a phone call to reception it was fixed immediately, happened atleast twice. located right on the main road close to night life. bout 10 mins walk to bangla rd. lots of shopping of fake goods and lots of food near by
Douglas F. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
good value

location, staff & food
8.3
Great spot, helpful friendly staff good facilities & centrally located
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Great & Fantastic Hotel

Clean, luxury and comfortable
8
We stay 2 nights and its really feel fantastic and comfortable. Clean room and we having our own private jacuzzi pool which my daughter was like it very much. I am just recommend this resort to one of my friend which will going to Phuket in June this year. When we check out we feel that hesitate leaving this hotel and my daughter as well.
Teckyung H. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Not value for money

The food suit me. The hotel design is just nice with Jaccuzi pool attached to room.
5
I am a bit disappointed when i check in my deluxe room with spa wing. This is because the jaccuzi pool is not cleaned properly, and there are so many housefly and mosquito in my room. When i want to use jaccuzi pool in the evening, the light didn't functioning well. I called receptionist and a staff came in to check. However, the staff didn't return to change the light bulb for me. It is just not worth to stay here.
Stephanie, S. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Pleasant but there can be improvements

Some friendly staff, Comfortable beds (but not so comfortable extra bed), Spacious room
6.3
Check-in was easy and we were attended with very friendly staffs. We didn't spend much time in the hotel itself as we had daytrips organized. The walk from the hotel to the main Patong strip takes about 15 minutes or so. The checking out however was slightly inefficient and the on-duty manager were not the brightest nor the friendliest. Would I stay again in Deevana? No. There are plenty of other choices available especially in Patong. For the price I've paid, I would have preferred to stay in Tune Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04