or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Em P. Groups Australia, January 3, 2012
Almost a "great" hotel

Location, facilities and lovely hotel food
5.3
Good hotel, nice pools, exceptionally bad welcome and service at the front desk and travel desks, but all other staff members helpful and very friendly so does compensate. The Garden Wing room was tidy and clean but the shower ran hot and cold continously for the week, and the drain smelt very bad when the shower was running. The TV channels were not programmed but when informed reception the 1st girl said it was the rain (it wasnt raining) and said call back. When called back in the morning (in bright sunshine)they said they would send someone and sure enough 24 hrs later the TV channels were prefectly fixed (took the service guy 5 mins)- luckily we werent there to watch TV anyway! No real attention to detail but overall the hotel was nice, the food was nice and the location was great. Would prob stay again but with lower expectations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A tuk tuk taxi from out front to Kata beach cost us 400 Baht and the beach was so much nicer the Patong beach - very much worth it!!
Roberto V. Couples Brazil, January 2, 2012
Terrible rooms and service

location and just that
2
They made us be waiting on the reception for almost 4 hours asking to whait a little bit more, because the room that we were suposed to be was ocupied, and they had delayed on the check out. We had to discuss very hard with theam to geat a room, even after the time that we were suposed to be there. The service was terrible, we got on the hotel and nobody went to get our bags, even when we asked, they said that the hotels had camera, and i didn't need to worried. The only thing that they know how to do is to seel the tours on the island.
Julian M. Families with young children Switzerland, January 1, 2012
nice hotel with great service

location, service
7.7
nice location with small kids, lot space to run around, room are small. good breakfast, very friendly staff. great pool with cool poolbar.
Moi L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Great hotel but no beach

Nice hotel & friendly staff
8
this is our honeymoon trip & we really like the hotel arrangement. we welcomed with a fruit basket & cake with wording "happy honeymoon", the bed also decorated with heart shape petal & 2 swans (folded by towel). we have a nice stay in deevana, the breakfast also good. the beach is far from the hotel but they do provide shuttle bus to the beach & shopping centre.
Christian H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Nice and Great

Breakfast
8
I booked this hotel only after seeing the reviews on Agoda and really it met most of our expectations. Yes, very basic rooms with no added facilities but clean, comfortable and very nice and friendly staff. Internet worked properly. Looked like a big bunglow and not a hotel and you will have home like comfort. After long hectic trips, cruises and beaches, this was just the perfect place to relax. No noise, no hassles. Breakfast is great, my family love it.If you are a person who wants to visit with a family, like clean , quiet places an don't very happening - then this is the best place to stay. No problem to find the location.
Nightlife Tip: Must se Simon Cabaret
Rizwan T. Couples Pakistan, December 22, 2011
Good hotel with fine service.

nice resort with rooms with good view.
8.3
Resort was pretty good. Staff was good too but the only issue was the language issue with front desk staff. They should polish their English so guests can easily converse with them and make them understand guest's request.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is bit steep in Phuket as items prices are high. If you traveling to Bangkok then I would suggest to keep your shopping for Bangkok as its alot cheaper.
Thi T. Couples Australia, December 22, 2011
Lovely hotel, great staff

Awesome pools, great location
8
my partner and i had a hate-love relationship with the hotel. the hotel is very new with fantastic amenities - awesome pool, bar, restaurant. the hotel was incredibly clean and comfortable, however, nowhere in the hotel description are we told how spread out this hotel is! we were located at the furthest end of the hotel which was a good 600-800m from the entrance! now this distance doesn't seem very far but if you're coming and going from your room several times a day it's rather bothersome! what made it worse was that we were staying next to drunkard hooligans who were wreaking havoc for several nights around 4-5am! the security guards/hotel staff did not seem to notice at all but luckily when we mentioned it the issue was resolved. i probably wouldn't stay at this hotel again unless i could afford one of the private apartments which are closer to the entry but i do wish they their security guards were more vigilant and observant as those hooligans really did ruin part of our stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely try Thai pancakes that are pretty much sold by vendors on every corner - they're absolutely delicious!
Russell B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2011
lovely hotel ---excellent pools and food

pools
7
Pools excellent, location not so good for beach or town centre. Overall excellent value though and clean and comfortable.
Chi P. Groups Australia, December 18, 2011
a really friendly hotel with lovely staff

really friendly, informative and made you feel at home when came back to the hotel
9
you were very welcomed when upon arrival feel taken care of. I have stayed there twice once in 2009 and 2011. However just alot of mosquitos i think this was due to when they clean the rooms doors are open.
Travel tip: the facial spa and the end of the street and the guy who cook fried rice and pad thai is excellent and only for 50b. so cheap.
Roland G. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 22, 2011
Very quiet location in vivid Patong

Garden
6.3
it was a short stay but i very much enjoyed the garden and the pool as well as the still of the night in a somewhat noisy patong. it is an advantage to rent a motorbike, since the location is far away from the beach and from the famous bangla road. not appreciated was the room maid that knocked on the door until everybody was awake. i needed to ask for a special sign to hang outdoors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03