Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1937 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Amit T. Solo travelers India, September 12, 2011
Lovely hotel

NIce rooms and awesome food
7.3
gust friendly overall a good budgeted hotel to stay
Nightlife Tip: dude this hotel is guest friendly but not joiner friendly ....also this is not so popular among localites so remember some landmarks 2 reach there
Vikram S. Couples India, September 7, 2011
Large property in busy Patong

Location, peaceful
7.3
Only stayed for one night as a transfer from Phi Phi to Bangkok, wanted a hotel in Patong as it is where the night life is quite Active. The hotel looks quite grand and is extremely spacious. Was staying in the Garden wing and was quite impressed by the large garden. The hotel claims to include a part of the tropical forest as part of their grounds. The rooms are reasonable sized and very well maintained, however the entrance to the Garden wing could definitely be improved as it was similar to a side street of Phuket and not of a hotel. The breakfast spread was large and sufficient. The large mall and Bangla street was a 15 minute walk down from the hotel on a single road, and tuk tuk are available incase you do not want to walk. The only grouse I had was with the reception staff. I found them to be quite unfriendly and unhelpful. One incident, after checking in at around 5 pm we decided to go out for dinner, on returning around 11 pm we requested for a taxi to the airport for the next day at 10 am, they said it costs 650 bht and they would just try as it was too short notice! They didn't even offer to help call an outside taxi. Post that in the morning when I checked back they had arranged for a taxi and they just changed the rate from as we was about to get going without so much as an apology. More than the 100 bht it was their attitude that got me angry and some strong comments on a feedback form got a manager to call me and apologize on the way to the airport.
Patrick C. Solo travelers Canada, September 5, 2011
great service, great rooms

friendly staff
10
loved everything about this hotel with the exception of having to pay for internet use and getting a poor signal in my room. otherwise everything was exceptional.
Guangyou Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2011
nice room with nice service

good service with friendly staff
7.3
the room is quite nice, and the service is good. but the location of the hotel is a little bit far from the beach, so it is not so convenient for beach activities.
Tara H. Couples Australia, September 4, 2011
Service with a smile

Swim up bar
10
Surrounded by tropical gardens in Patong Beach, Deevana offers a relaxing pace away from the crowds but still walking distance of night life and entertainment that Patong is known for.
Shopping Tip: Check out the weekend night markets in Phuket town every sat & sun from 4pm
Patrick C. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2011
great hotel and great service

friendly staff
10
i loved everything about this hotel with the exception of having to pay for internet and getting a bad signal in my room. otherwise it was a great experience!
Geoffrey B. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
comfotable hotel close to everything

nice pool, friendly staff
8.3
got given the same room as we had last year. upgraded from jacuzzi deluxe room to executive deluxe room and it was beautiful again. spacious room with spa outside. only downside of the hotel right now was the large amount of renovations being undertaken at once. gym out of use until sept 9th, breakfast area overlooking pool has been closed since may so breakfast is served on the other side of hotel(it used to be nicer overlooking pool) and the back garden pool is being repaired as are the gardens around there. they seem to have moved most guests away from this garden area, but i wouldnt want to stay around there. it looked like a war zone. anyway for what we got we were most pleased again with the deevana.
Tara H. Couples Australia, September 2, 2011
The staff are really friendly and helpful

Swim up bar
10
The main thing we loved about Deevana was how friendly & helpful all of the staff are; from the receptionist to the housekeepers to the drivers ect with a special mention of Mr T the bartender at the swim up bar. Deevana is central with everything been a handy 5-10 casual walk away. The food was reasonable with quick service & a smile
Angelo A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2011
Good hotel with great location and service

Simple, but well kept rooms; close to Patong Beach, Jungceylon Mall, seafood restaurants, and massage establishments
9.7
my wife and i wanted to have a relaxing trip outside of singapore, and deevana patong did not disappoint. as we had gone there around last week of august, it was monsoon season - so please expect either continuous rains or brief showers. the garden view room provides good essentials (including an umbrella), but would recommend you choose a deluxe room as this will definitely give you a more relaxed, luxurious feel to your stay. as it was my birthday, was also pleasantly surprised they sent me a cake! thank you very much!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is about 10 minutes walk from Patong Beach. Look for Yoyo restaurant on your way to Jungceylon Mall as they offer good seafood at a good price. Don't forget to try Thai massage - goes for around 150-350 baht per hour.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2011
Great location

Friendly bar staff & pool bar rocked!
9.7
Location is awesome. Easy to get to beach & nightlife. Resort was being refurbished but really good value for money. Take advantage of happy hour as by Thai standards drinks can be pricey

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04