or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2034 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2034)
Sort by:
Christian H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Nice and Great

Breakfast
8
I booked this hotel only after seeing the reviews on Agoda and really it met most of our expectations. Yes, very basic rooms with no added facilities but clean, comfortable and very nice and friendly staff. Internet worked properly. Looked like a big bunglow and not a hotel and you will have home like comfort. After long hectic trips, cruises and beaches, this was just the perfect place to relax. No noise, no hassles. Breakfast is great, my family love it.If you are a person who wants to visit with a family, like clean , quiet places an don't very happening - then this is the best place to stay. No problem to find the location.
Nightlife Tip: Must se Simon Cabaret
Rizwan T. Couples Pakistan, December 22, 2011
Good hotel with fine service.

nice resort with rooms with good view.
8.3
Resort was pretty good. Staff was good too but the only issue was the language issue with front desk staff. They should polish their English so guests can easily converse with them and make them understand guest's request.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is bit steep in Phuket as items prices are high. If you traveling to Bangkok then I would suggest to keep your shopping for Bangkok as its alot cheaper.
Thi T. Couples Australia, December 22, 2011
Lovely hotel, great staff

Awesome pools, great location
8
my partner and i had a hate-love relationship with the hotel. the hotel is very new with fantastic amenities - awesome pool, bar, restaurant. the hotel was incredibly clean and comfortable, however, nowhere in the hotel description are we told how spread out this hotel is! we were located at the furthest end of the hotel which was a good 600-800m from the entrance! now this distance doesn't seem very far but if you're coming and going from your room several times a day it's rather bothersome! what made it worse was that we were staying next to drunkard hooligans who were wreaking havoc for several nights around 4-5am! the security guards/hotel staff did not seem to notice at all but luckily when we mentioned it the issue was resolved. i probably wouldn't stay at this hotel again unless i could afford one of the private apartments which are closer to the entry but i do wish they their security guards were more vigilant and observant as those hooligans really did ruin part of our stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely try Thai pancakes that are pretty much sold by vendors on every corner - they're absolutely delicious!
Russell B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2011
lovely hotel ---excellent pools and food

pools
7
Pools excellent, location not so good for beach or town centre. Overall excellent value though and clean and comfortable.
Chi P. Groups Australia, December 18, 2011
a really friendly hotel with lovely staff

really friendly, informative and made you feel at home when came back to the hotel
9
you were very welcomed when upon arrival feel taken care of. I have stayed there twice once in 2009 and 2011. However just alot of mosquitos i think this was due to when they clean the rooms doors are open.
Travel tip: the facial spa and the end of the street and the guy who cook fried rice and pad thai is excellent and only for 50b. so cheap.
Roland G. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 22, 2011
Very quiet location in vivid Patong

Garden
6.3
it was a short stay but i very much enjoyed the garden and the pool as well as the still of the night in a somewhat noisy patong. it is an advantage to rent a motorbike, since the location is far away from the beach and from the famous bangla road. not appreciated was the room maid that knocked on the door until everybody was awake. i needed to ask for a special sign to hang outdoors.
Frank N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2011
Good mid-prices hotel

Comfortable beds, clean, nice pools, well located
7.7
found the service to be excellent, the queen sized beds were very comfortable, good pools and good location for activities in patong. negatives - do not get two double beds. i stayed at the hotel more than once and the double beds are as hard rocks. food for breakfast is mostly tasteless although they do have some tasty dishes.
Judith R. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
Great atmosphere and tropical retreat

tropical pool area ...close to the beach
8.3
we had a great relaxing time...staff were fantastic...very helpfull...close to markets and beach
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Pools

Romms Are Clean, Staff Are Friendly, Breakfast Is Great
9
My 2nd Visit At Deevana. Both Times i Enjoyed My Stay. The Rooms Are Spacious & Clean, The Staff Are Friendly & Always Make Your Stay Enjoyable.A Short Walk To Patong Beach & Bangla Road. Will Definetly Stay Again
Jackie Y. Groups China, November 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Perfect service
9.3
everything is perfect there. perfect service, perfect location, perfect food, perfect living condition, perfect staff and so on. i enjoyed my trip beacause of this good hotel that i have ever been to.
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast is pretty good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room


AS-AGWEB-3C06