or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1995 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1995)
Sort by:
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 9, 2011
Utopia in a tropical setting.

All services and attractions close at hand but in a secluded location.
9.7
Resort undergoing renovations but staff and management very diligently ensured that guest had the best of service and comfort.
Yaakov A. Couples Israel, October 1, 2011
nice hotel, good rooms

good silent place, 10 min from the night life
8
nice place, close to Beit Habad. 1 min walk to the Thai street restaurant.
Farah L. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2011
Friendly staff and great service

Quiet, walking distance to many restaurants, friendly staff
9
Loved how nice the staff were, we asked for a cake as we were celebrating 2 of our friends birthday and they provided us with 2 big cakes! The rooms were great, we booked the jacuzzi deluxe. Clean but the jacuzzi is hot warm water, in fact it was very cold. Another downside are the mosquitos. Also, you need to get an adapter for charging your hps etc. You can get it from the reception. The bellboys were really nice too, help us carry our bags to our rooms and greeted us everyday with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: Halal seafood at Kusuma Restaurant recommended. About 300m from hotel. :)
Jiahan X. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
62.5% acceptable

Good attitude and putting effort to make our stay better
6.3
we reach the hotel quite late at night, and mention over the reception that we are actually here for honeymoon, and the receptionist actually take the trouble to ask the room service to decorate the room for us. though the "decoration" is quite normal, but it is the effort that warmth us. jacuzzi was a little surprise to us, as it is more of like a public setting than private. though only we can use it, but it is accessible by the public as well, the only barrier is a knee length bench that seperate the public pool and our "private" jacuzzi. so if you have the intention to have a saucy party in the jacuzzi, you can actually forget about it. even if there is no one in the pool, residents living at the ground level and above can see exactly what you do in your "private" jacuzzi. i remember reading something about the free internet access, but in the end, i have to spend for 3 hours usage of the internet, this is not acceptable for me as i frequent online, but due to that this is meant to be our honeymoon trip, we just make do with it and relax by the pool. they have a cable tv that show mostly thai language shows, even for the movies. but they do have one or two channels that show english speaking movies, so it is still ok when we have nothing to do. everything else was ok, just that a little mosquitoes were sighted and a little itchy when sleeping, not sure if it is the bed or due to mosquitoes bites. travel distance to patong beach / bangla road / jungcelon is between 10 to 15mins walk. surrounding includes massage parlours, spa, tailor, food, etc. so it is quite accessible. overall, 62.5% satisfied.
Amit T. Solo travelers India, September 12, 2011
Lovely hotel

NIce rooms and awesome food
7.3
gust friendly overall a good budgeted hotel to stay
Nightlife Tip: dude this hotel is guest friendly but not joiner friendly ....also this is not so popular among localites so remember some landmarks 2 reach there
Vikram S. Couples India, September 7, 2011
Large property in busy Patong

Location, peaceful
7.3
Only stayed for one night as a transfer from Phi Phi to Bangkok, wanted a hotel in Patong as it is where the night life is quite Active. The hotel looks quite grand and is extremely spacious. Was staying in the Garden wing and was quite impressed by the large garden. The hotel claims to include a part of the tropical forest as part of their grounds. The rooms are reasonable sized and very well maintained, however the entrance to the Garden wing could definitely be improved as it was similar to a side street of Phuket and not of a hotel. The breakfast spread was large and sufficient. The large mall and Bangla street was a 15 minute walk down from the hotel on a single road, and tuk tuk are available incase you do not want to walk. The only grouse I had was with the reception staff. I found them to be quite unfriendly and unhelpful. One incident, after checking in at around 5 pm we decided to go out for dinner, on returning around 11 pm we requested for a taxi to the airport for the next day at 10 am, they said it costs 650 bht and they would just try as it was too short notice! They didn't even offer to help call an outside taxi. Post that in the morning when I checked back they had arranged for a taxi and they just changed the rate from as we was about to get going without so much as an apology. More than the 100 bht it was their attitude that got me angry and some strong comments on a feedback form got a manager to call me and apologize on the way to the airport.
Patrick C. Solo travelers Canada, September 5, 2011
great service, great rooms

friendly staff
10
loved everything about this hotel with the exception of having to pay for internet use and getting a poor signal in my room. otherwise everything was exceptional.
Guangyou Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2011
nice room with nice service

good service with friendly staff
7.3
the room is quite nice, and the service is good. but the location of the hotel is a little bit far from the beach, so it is not so convenient for beach activities.
Tara H. Couples Australia, September 4, 2011
Service with a smile

Swim up bar
10
Surrounded by tropical gardens in Patong Beach, Deevana offers a relaxing pace away from the crowds but still walking distance of night life and entertainment that Patong is known for.
Shopping Tip: Check out the weekend night markets in Phuket town every sat & sun from 4pm
Patrick C. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2011
great hotel and great service

friendly staff
10
i loved everything about this hotel with the exception of having to pay for internet and getting a bad signal in my room. otherwise it was a great experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03