My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Hu L. Groups China, April 27, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great Buffet, nice pools, good location
8
I stayed 3 nights in Deevana, it's an amazing resort. The room is very cozy and swimming pools are nice. I like the location of this resort, it is about 5-10 mins to patong beach, and 10-15 mins to Junycelon. Since it is not in the center place, the seafood there is cheaper and the ferry tickets, simon show tickets are all cheaper compared to the center place.
Restaurant Tip: Wifi is charged. Slippers,2 bottles of water are provided. You can always bargain for the seafood at night near Resort.
Mingzhi Z. Couples China, April 26, 2011
Not a good location
7.7
about 15 mins far away to the beach, and a little far to the phuket market.
Jingqiu L. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2011
Nice hotel for short-term and budget stay

clean with a lot of greenery
7
Location - a bit far from center of Patong beach, about 10~15min walk or 5min by car. But there are great open-air stalls that sell seafood and local dishes just across the main road outside the hotel. Environment - a lot of greenery since we stay at the garden wing, and because of that there are some mosquitoes. It is quiet at garden wing. There are two pools but a bit small though. Staff is generally friendly, but one night operator was quite rude.
Anel B. Groups South Africa, April 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and lovely staff. Great location!

Location, style, perfect breakfast selections, friendly service!
9.3
i stayed at deevana with 2 friends for 10 nights in april 2011 and had an absolute stunning time. the staff was so welcoming and friendly our entire stay, the rooms were cleaned every day and the breakfast was delicious. the pool was pure delight (a pity we could only swim until 7pm but i understand their reasons). the hotel was a very short walk from the beach and bangla road. i would recommend staying about a 10min walk from the beach so you can discover the awesome stalls and shops along the way. deevana was perfect. very happy with our choice!
Chelsea M. Couples Australia, April 11, 2011
Good value for money resort central in patong

value for money, nice pool, central in patong beach, great breakfast spread, clean, nice modern room
6.7
My partner and I stayed at the Deevana for 9 nights in April 2011. It was definately value for money!! We booked trough Agoda and got an amazing price per night. And we even got upgraded to a deluxe bungalow which was much more convinient than the standard garden wing rooms. The grounds of the hotel was nice and well maintained, both pools were clean. The breakfast spread was delicious every morning, however we didnt really like the food at dinner! I would skip the pasta buffet next time!! Although the Deevana was nice we would not return to Patong Beach again, was not the relaxing place we hoped for!
Restaurant Tip: Kantok restaurant at the Burasari Resort does the BEST thai food!
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2011
great hotel, great staff & good location

rooms clean, pools great & breaky fantastic
8.7
enjoyed stay, great value for money. wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone
Li L. Couples China, April 1, 2011
good environment

Swimming pool, breakfast, garden
9
i lived in standard garden wing for my honeymoon. the lobby and the staff look nice, the breakfast is rich and delicious, the garden is big enough and looks cozy. but the room for me is very small, and simple. there're several seafood restaurants in the road opposite to deevana, nice and not expensive.
Johaness D. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2011
Great Hotel , nice location , but ......

nice location, easy to go everywhere
5
This hotel is good, but the standart room is really really standart, the furniture was old and shabby. Bathroom clean but small. Water from the shower is not to swif. our room is not coming with the breakfast, so we don't know the breakfast. Receptionist is bad, we asked for morning call, but no one call to wake us up in the morning, until we late for the james bond island tour, lucky the tour driver was patent to wait for us. When we ask receiptionist why they never call us for morning call, they said night shiff never leave message to them. please lah , guest ask for morning call should be record in the book. The good thing about this hotel is swimming pool. they have 2 swimming pool, the two of them is clean and nice.
Jesus B. Solo travelers Spain, March 28, 2011
Lovely but not free internet

environment, personal, swiming pools
8
nice place but is a bit far from de city center and you have to pay 100 bht for 1 hour of Internet.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2011
good hotel

nice service, friendly staff
7.7
location 15min to patong beach, 20 to bangla road, each to get food. remember try the no8 food stall near entrance to andaman hotel just front of deevana. nice food. hotel room big for garden wing, but have mosquito!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05