Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1936 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1936)
Sort by:
Monte B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2011
gardenroom goood value for price

price, nice pool
7.3
I have stayed here several times. It quite comfy, clean and really a good value considering the facilities. I would certainly consider it again if I return.
Underwood G. Couples Australia, June 6, 2011
Excellent service, friendly & smiling staff

Best breakfast, large pool, clean rooms
9
we return to deevana because it was clean, professional staff and only block back from beach but away from the noisy part of patong. great for families, couples, everybody. thank you.
Justin L. Couples Australia, May 30, 2011
WOW

Pool
8.3
Beautiful hotel!! Elephant theme really gave it a wow factor. Situated behind patong rd, hence close to the night life but away from the noise. Rooms are clean but full of mozzies, they even provide you with insect repellant and the room smells like citronella every day! Oh, and beware of geckos. The pool was amazing with a swim up bar with 2 for 1 cocktails everyday between 4-5pm. We had the spa on our balcony which was fantastic. Fantastic breakfast which changed everyday! Staff attitude was a bit poor though which made the stay a little disappointing. The girl, Rattanaporn, who helped us check out was so rude. I've never waited 15minutes just to check out but she didnt tell me why I was waiting and just screamed out rudely, with a rude annoyed facial expression "just wait." I was so angry, I even took back all the small change without leaving her a tip!
Donna S. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

The pool was a good siz ewith a pool bar in case you're into that.
7
we only had a one night stay at the end of our trip but the staff were very helpful and well organised. as we had stayed there at he beginning of our trip we were given an automatic upgrade to a better room which was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the Fantasea show....very enjoyable!
Marcus N. Groups Australia, May 25, 2011
way over priced

pool, rooms
4.3
will never stay here again staff aren’t very helpful, food was not that good there is nothing really special about this hotel at all would not recommend it to people that want to party and have fun. for families maybe a bit different but for the price you can find allot nicer places.
Underwood G. Couples Australia, May 22, 2011
Great Hotel, breakfast & wonderful friendly staff

Friendly, helpful staff & very clean
9.3
Relaxing away from the busy streets. Close to shopping but quite.
Travel tip: 2 blocks from beach and nightclubs. No noise, very clean and wonderful friendly staff.
Marcus N. Groups Australia, May 18, 2011
do not stay in a garden flat

nothing
2
garden flats are horrible dirty old run down, the pool for the flats wasnt open was only in the garden flat for 1 night till they had a superior room for me and would not advise staying there to anyone
Donna S. Families with older children Australia, May 15, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

The rooms were located with a view of the pool which was lovely.
7.3
The beach is a bit of a walk as the hotel is 2 blocks away from beach.
Travel tip: Take a Tuk Tuk south of Patong to pretty beaches such as Kata noi
Wenjun C. Couples China, May 12, 2011
Above average hotel with room for improvement

Convenient location, new modern decor & amentities, swimming pool
8
tucked away in a corner of patong away from the noise of the main road, deevana is a nice, peaceful place for couples to unwind and relax. it is walking distance to many interesting shops, restaurants, patong beach and the nightlife of bangla road. breakfast buffet serves overall decent food, but could use a more radical change of menu items daily. airport transfer by minivan is 400 baht per pax per way, which is cheaper and less hassle than taxi. upon entering our room, there were quite a number of mosquitoes in the room. upon request, housekeeping came and sprayed insecticide. they could have done this beforehand. construction work for some new rooms disturbed our morning slumber. i wish deevana can offer free wifi for travellers, as a value-added service. local calls are chargeable at 21 baht per minute, this is quite expensive considering public phone calls just a few minutes walk away cost only like 1 baht per minute. i have been to a few 3-star hotels which lets you make free short local calls, but international calls are chargeable, which is a nice gesture. overall a decent stay, acceptable but nothing exceptional service-wise.i will probably choose another hotel next time i go phuket.
Rob S. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 9, 2011
very good value and very comfortable

very good value for price even in off season, friendly staff, good room, excellent pool with bar
8.3
chairs on outside patio could be more comfy or with pillows too hard to sit on for long
Nightlife Tip: good food stalls very close by good proper massage close by on left about 150 m. close enough to beach without the nise of night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02