or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Aleisha D. Couples Australia, June 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big pool
9.7
really nice hotel, great friendly staff that can always help with any problem. they upgraded us which was awsome. really big awsome pool with pool bar and happy hour every day! the bar guy mr T is awsome!! Best breakfast i had at any hotel while away, a huge range. only thing i didnt like was the bathroom window. but awsome place nice and close to town 5 min walk to shops and realaly nice facial place up the road!
Mohan R. Couples India, June 26, 2011
Warmest Welcome With Welcome Drink

The staff shows the true meaning of Thai hospitality
8.7
the most convenient and comfortable resort with modern furnishing and all facilities, ideally located near the beach and shopping area. the staff shows the true meaining of thai hospitality with sincere and friendly service. from resort beach and famous bangla road is just 5 minutes walk.rooms are elegantly designed and have either pool or garden view. swimming pool is large. in room there is a tea/ coffee maker. i recommend this resort. we enjoyed pleasant stay in deevana patong resort & spa, phuket
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Phi Phi Island & Fantasea show in Phuket
Kathirvel M. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2011
Great hotel

nice stay
7.7
The hotel has great breakfast and room service.. very quiet and simple room.i enjoy the pool and the pool buffet at night.The price was resonable.You can hire a bike just beside the hotel and it is safe to leave your passport with them.And price is better than other shops..Only thing is that the pool outside my stay was down. The service was great.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2011
nice hotel and located at quite place

nice decoration, great view and everything ok
7.3
I was stayed at this hotel for three time i visited phuket. My last stayed at this hotel on 19 until 21 june 2011. I like this hotel because of this hotel located in a quite place but still in the main area in patong.
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of shop just nearby the hotel and the patong have alot of survenier items and anykind of products you can buy with cheap price
Kate B. Couples Australia, June 19, 2011
Attractive resort and friendly staff

Pool (& bar), breakfast, location
8.3
We ended up extending our stay at Deevana as we liked it so much. Room was modest but clean and comfortable with a large bathroom and proper shower doors (not crappy shower curtain). Resort facilities were good with several bars thou restaurant was closed during our stay. Grounds are attractive and all staff were very friendly and helpful. the location was great with only a short walk to beach and shops and plenty of tuk-tuk/taxis or even motorbike hire available near by.
Restaurant Tip: Avoid the big attractive western style restaurants they're full of disappointment! Best meals at small local thai restaurants.
Stephen F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 12, 2011
Terrific Hotel and staff.

Location, Comfort. Room size and facilities
9
up on arrival, i found the staff and management to be highly qualified and informed. they could not have been more helpful for my needs during my stay. the hotel was top class and value for money.
Nightlife Tip: Great Night life at Patong Plenty to choose from.
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2011
Excellent Deevana

Luxurious spa hotel but reasonable price
9
have stayed here before. booked a garden wing room but was upgraded to a pool-view room on arrival which was a great start. spent 14 nights here and it is a classy place to stay. great spacious rooms with 'roomy' shower area. beds are large and comforatble, mini-bar well priced,tea/coffee/kettle/plasma tv and a wonderful view from a spacious balcony overlooking the wonderful pool. staff are very helpful and there are theme night buffets where you can eat pasta or seafood for around 600 bht per person(plus entertainment - usually a good thai singer). plenty of internt connections in the lobby. location ia about 10 minutes walk to soi bangla so this hotel is strongly recommended
Restaurant Tip: There are some wonderful seafood restaurants outside the hotel which stretch all the way down to Soi Bangla.
Rochelle K. Families with young children June 8, 2011
Good place for the budget conscience

Connecting rooms, centrally located.
8.3
Very pleasant stay, only a short stroll to experience and discover the local scene. Rooms a clean and good size. Our kids were in a connecting room on the 3rd level which was ideal for privacy and security. Stuff were friendly although some requests/questions were lost in translation.
Shopping Tip: Local major shopping centre air conditioned with vendors less in your face, better than haggling in the hot humid conditions.Similar items with similar price tags.
Jie Z. Couples China, June 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice view, very friendly of the staff, and resonable price
8.3
The location is ok, 100m from Raj-U road, but 15 minutes from Juncelyon shopping mall.
Monte B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2011
gardenroom goood value for price

price, nice pool
7.3
I have stayed here several times. It quite comfy, clean and really a good value considering the facilities. I would certainly consider it again if I return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03