or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2006 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2006)
Sort by:
Kathirvel M. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2011
Great hotel

nice stay
7.7
The hotel has great breakfast and room service.. very quiet and simple room.i enjoy the pool and the pool buffet at night.The price was resonable.You can hire a bike just beside the hotel and it is safe to leave your passport with them.And price is better than other shops..Only thing is that the pool outside my stay was down. The service was great.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2011
nice hotel and located at quite place

nice decoration, great view and everything ok
7.3
I was stayed at this hotel for three time i visited phuket. My last stayed at this hotel on 19 until 21 june 2011. I like this hotel because of this hotel located in a quite place but still in the main area in patong.
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of shop just nearby the hotel and the patong have alot of survenier items and anykind of products you can buy with cheap price
Kate B. Couples Australia, June 19, 2011
Attractive resort and friendly staff

Pool (& bar), breakfast, location
8.3
We ended up extending our stay at Deevana as we liked it so much. Room was modest but clean and comfortable with a large bathroom and proper shower doors (not crappy shower curtain). Resort facilities were good with several bars thou restaurant was closed during our stay. Grounds are attractive and all staff were very friendly and helpful. the location was great with only a short walk to beach and shops and plenty of tuk-tuk/taxis or even motorbike hire available near by.
Restaurant Tip: Avoid the big attractive western style restaurants they're full of disappointment! Best meals at small local thai restaurants.
Stephen F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 12, 2011
Terrific Hotel and staff.

Location, Comfort. Room size and facilities
9
up on arrival, i found the staff and management to be highly qualified and informed. they could not have been more helpful for my needs during my stay. the hotel was top class and value for money.
Nightlife Tip: Great Night life at Patong Plenty to choose from.
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2011
Excellent Deevana

Luxurious spa hotel but reasonable price
9
have stayed here before. booked a garden wing room but was upgraded to a pool-view room on arrival which was a great start. spent 14 nights here and it is a classy place to stay. great spacious rooms with 'roomy' shower area. beds are large and comforatble, mini-bar well priced,tea/coffee/kettle/plasma tv and a wonderful view from a spacious balcony overlooking the wonderful pool. staff are very helpful and there are theme night buffets where you can eat pasta or seafood for around 600 bht per person(plus entertainment - usually a good thai singer). plenty of internt connections in the lobby. location ia about 10 minutes walk to soi bangla so this hotel is strongly recommended
Restaurant Tip: There are some wonderful seafood restaurants outside the hotel which stretch all the way down to Soi Bangla.
Rochelle K. Families with young children June 8, 2011
Good place for the budget conscience

Connecting rooms, centrally located.
8.3
Very pleasant stay, only a short stroll to experience and discover the local scene. Rooms a clean and good size. Our kids were in a connecting room on the 3rd level which was ideal for privacy and security. Stuff were friendly although some requests/questions were lost in translation.
Shopping Tip: Local major shopping centre air conditioned with vendors less in your face, better than haggling in the hot humid conditions.Similar items with similar price tags.
Jie Z. Couples China, June 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice view, very friendly of the staff, and resonable price
8.3
The location is ok, 100m from Raj-U road, but 15 minutes from Juncelyon shopping mall.
Monte B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2011
gardenroom goood value for price

price, nice pool
7.3
I have stayed here several times. It quite comfy, clean and really a good value considering the facilities. I would certainly consider it again if I return.
Underwood G. Couples Australia, June 6, 2011
Excellent service, friendly & smiling staff

Best breakfast, large pool, clean rooms
9
we return to deevana because it was clean, professional staff and only block back from beach but away from the noisy part of patong. great for families, couples, everybody. thank you.
Justin L. Couples Australia, May 30, 2011
WOW

Pool
8.3
Beautiful hotel!! Elephant theme really gave it a wow factor. Situated behind patong rd, hence close to the night life but away from the noise. Rooms are clean but full of mozzies, they even provide you with insect repellant and the room smells like citronella every day! Oh, and beware of geckos. The pool was amazing with a swim up bar with 2 for 1 cocktails everyday between 4-5pm. We had the spa on our balcony which was fantastic. Fantastic breakfast which changed everyday! Staff attitude was a bit poor though which made the stay a little disappointing. The girl, Rattanaporn, who helped us check out was so rude. I've never waited 15minutes just to check out but she didnt tell me why I was waiting and just screamed out rudely, with a rude annoyed facial expression "just wait." I was so angry, I even took back all the small change without leaving her a tip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07