or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1993 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1993)
Sort by:
Stephen F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 12, 2011
Terrific Hotel and staff.

Location, Comfort. Room size and facilities
9
up on arrival, i found the staff and management to be highly qualified and informed. they could not have been more helpful for my needs during my stay. the hotel was top class and value for money.
Nightlife Tip: Great Night life at Patong Plenty to choose from.
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2011
Excellent Deevana

Luxurious spa hotel but reasonable price
9
have stayed here before. booked a garden wing room but was upgraded to a pool-view room on arrival which was a great start. spent 14 nights here and it is a classy place to stay. great spacious rooms with 'roomy' shower area. beds are large and comforatble, mini-bar well priced,tea/coffee/kettle/plasma tv and a wonderful view from a spacious balcony overlooking the wonderful pool. staff are very helpful and there are theme night buffets where you can eat pasta or seafood for around 600 bht per person(plus entertainment - usually a good thai singer). plenty of internt connections in the lobby. location ia about 10 minutes walk to soi bangla so this hotel is strongly recommended
Restaurant Tip: There are some wonderful seafood restaurants outside the hotel which stretch all the way down to Soi Bangla.
Rochelle K. Families with young children June 8, 2011
Good place for the budget conscience

Connecting rooms, centrally located.
8.3
Very pleasant stay, only a short stroll to experience and discover the local scene. Rooms a clean and good size. Our kids were in a connecting room on the 3rd level which was ideal for privacy and security. Stuff were friendly although some requests/questions were lost in translation.
Shopping Tip: Local major shopping centre air conditioned with vendors less in your face, better than haggling in the hot humid conditions.Similar items with similar price tags.
Jie Z. Couples China, June 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice view, very friendly of the staff, and resonable price
8.3
The location is ok, 100m from Raj-U road, but 15 minutes from Juncelyon shopping mall.
Monte B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2011
gardenroom goood value for price

price, nice pool
7.3
I have stayed here several times. It quite comfy, clean and really a good value considering the facilities. I would certainly consider it again if I return.
Underwood G. Couples Australia, June 6, 2011
Excellent service, friendly & smiling staff

Best breakfast, large pool, clean rooms
9
we return to deevana because it was clean, professional staff and only block back from beach but away from the noisy part of patong. great for families, couples, everybody. thank you.
Justin L. Couples Australia, May 30, 2011
WOW

Pool
8.3
Beautiful hotel!! Elephant theme really gave it a wow factor. Situated behind patong rd, hence close to the night life but away from the noise. Rooms are clean but full of mozzies, they even provide you with insect repellant and the room smells like citronella every day! Oh, and beware of geckos. The pool was amazing with a swim up bar with 2 for 1 cocktails everyday between 4-5pm. We had the spa on our balcony which was fantastic. Fantastic breakfast which changed everyday! Staff attitude was a bit poor though which made the stay a little disappointing. The girl, Rattanaporn, who helped us check out was so rude. I've never waited 15minutes just to check out but she didnt tell me why I was waiting and just screamed out rudely, with a rude annoyed facial expression "just wait." I was so angry, I even took back all the small change without leaving her a tip!
Donna S. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

The pool was a good siz ewith a pool bar in case you're into that.
7
we only had a one night stay at the end of our trip but the staff were very helpful and well organised. as we had stayed there at he beginning of our trip we were given an automatic upgrade to a better room which was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the Fantasea show....very enjoyable!
Marcus N. Groups Australia, May 25, 2011
way over priced

pool, rooms
4.3
will never stay here again staff aren’t very helpful, food was not that good there is nothing really special about this hotel at all would not recommend it to people that want to party and have fun. for families maybe a bit different but for the price you can find allot nicer places.
Underwood G. Couples Australia, May 22, 2011
Great Hotel, breakfast & wonderful friendly staff

Friendly, helpful staff & very clean
9.3
Relaxing away from the busy streets. Close to shopping but quite.
Travel tip: 2 blocks from beach and nightclubs. No noise, very clean and wonderful friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02