or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Aaron W. Couples Australia, April 29, 2011
Beautiful hotel and well trained friendly staff

Great breakfast, away from the bustle of Bangla Road, close enough proximity to everything
9.7
Beautiful staff, very friendly and helpful. We booked a jacuzzi room however next time I would not bother paying extra for it. We only used it once and it's not very private so not so romantic. The rooms were clean and presented well. FANTASTIC shower, very good/strong water pressure which was a nice change. Fantastic breakfast included and I would stay here again. Mosquitto's were a bit of a problem, not sure if they were getting in through the airconditioning but I would bring repellent but there has been heavy rainful while we were there so this can hardly be blamed on the hotel or staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tuk-Tuk from the entrance to the hotel to the markets should cost no more than 100-150 baht one way
Kok F. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2011
Great location great room

Great Swimming pool and decoration.
8.7
There are many mosquitor. Always keep your room door closed.
Macy H. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2011
Nice Place but lot mosquito

Good customer service
6.3
room is cleaned, very nice staff service, good swimming pool, the location is very close the central and near to the beach.
Hu L. Groups China, April 27, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great Buffet, nice pools, good location
8
I stayed 3 nights in Deevana, it's an amazing resort. The room is very cozy and swimming pools are nice. I like the location of this resort, it is about 5-10 mins to patong beach, and 10-15 mins to Junycelon. Since it is not in the center place, the seafood there is cheaper and the ferry tickets, simon show tickets are all cheaper compared to the center place.
Restaurant Tip: Wifi is charged. Slippers,2 bottles of water are provided. You can always bargain for the seafood at night near Resort.
Mingzhi Z. Couples China, April 26, 2011
Not a good location
7.7
about 15 mins far away to the beach, and a little far to the phuket market.
Jingqiu L. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2011
Nice hotel for short-term and budget stay

clean with a lot of greenery
7
Location - a bit far from center of Patong beach, about 10~15min walk or 5min by car. But there are great open-air stalls that sell seafood and local dishes just across the main road outside the hotel. Environment - a lot of greenery since we stay at the garden wing, and because of that there are some mosquitoes. It is quiet at garden wing. There are two pools but a bit small though. Staff is generally friendly, but one night operator was quite rude.
Anel B. Groups South Africa, April 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and lovely staff. Great location!

Location, style, perfect breakfast selections, friendly service!
9.3
i stayed at deevana with 2 friends for 10 nights in april 2011 and had an absolute stunning time. the staff was so welcoming and friendly our entire stay, the rooms were cleaned every day and the breakfast was delicious. the pool was pure delight (a pity we could only swim until 7pm but i understand their reasons). the hotel was a very short walk from the beach and bangla road. i would recommend staying about a 10min walk from the beach so you can discover the awesome stalls and shops along the way. deevana was perfect. very happy with our choice!
Chelsea M. Couples Australia, April 11, 2011
Good value for money resort central in patong

value for money, nice pool, central in patong beach, great breakfast spread, clean, nice modern room
6.7
My partner and I stayed at the Deevana for 9 nights in April 2011. It was definately value for money!! We booked trough Agoda and got an amazing price per night. And we even got upgraded to a deluxe bungalow which was much more convinient than the standard garden wing rooms. The grounds of the hotel was nice and well maintained, both pools were clean. The breakfast spread was delicious every morning, however we didnt really like the food at dinner! I would skip the pasta buffet next time!! Although the Deevana was nice we would not return to Patong Beach again, was not the relaxing place we hoped for!
Restaurant Tip: Kantok restaurant at the Burasari Resort does the BEST thai food!
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2011
great hotel, great staff & good location

rooms clean, pools great & breaky fantastic
8.7
enjoyed stay, great value for money. wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone
Li L. Couples China, April 1, 2011
good environment

Swimming pool, breakfast, garden
9
i lived in standard garden wing for my honeymoon. the lobby and the staff look nice, the breakfast is rich and delicious, the garden is big enough and looks cozy. but the room for me is very small, and simple. there're several seafood restaurants in the road opposite to deevana, nice and not expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05