or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1995 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1995)
Sort by:
Lauralee S. Groups Canada, February 1, 2011
Great pool!

beautiful resort, clean rooms, loved the pool
7.7
Take advantage of happy hour by the pool,
Melissa C. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2011
Great hotel with fabulous service

Friendly staff, great location
8
Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. Great location to shopping, nightlife and restaurants. Short walk from busy Bangla Road which allowed for quite time upon returning to hotel
David S. Couples Australia, January 30, 2011
deevana resort pool bar and staff are great

rooms 4101 to 4105 highly recomended as right in front pool bar on botoom floor
8.3
staff very helpfull great location back from the beach about two blocks close to resturants and cafes food is beautiful love the breakfast one bad thing went to pay the bill and they said we had an ashtray on the balcony we dont smoke and it wasnt there now. paid 100 baht so what but a bit upsetting to finish 10 days with them .
Shopping Tip: barter hard
Samuel G. Groups Australia, January 28, 2011
Great hotel and great service

The best swim up bar and very nice staff
8
every time i come to phuket i stay at deevana cant get enough of it
Travel tip: allways keep your expensive items locked up
Hana P. Couples South Korea, January 28, 2011
really lovelt resort!!!!!!!!

kind staff, good location, nice rooms, good pools
10
we stayed in a deluxe room(spawing)which comes with an outdoor jacuzzi(it's like mini pool facing to their main pool). the venue is just as nice as the picture on their website it was really good, it's a bit far from the main road(bangla road) but it's still walking distance if you don't wear highheels :) since we don't like busy street during the daytime, the distance was good for us we could enjoy the quietness in the resort~!! and only 6 mins to the patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: massage shop named 'oriental phuket' is just right next to the resort a bit expensive but clean and good facilities
Fintan K. Couples Ireland, January 28, 2011
Large Hotel but felt like our own private getaway!

excellent loc at the top of patong beach!
7.7
we stayed at the cabins located away from the main hotel building. was quiet, and private. the room was large enough for 2 people, and the bathroom was in excellent condition. the hotel is quite large, with a number of pools in the complex.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the cabins. They are cheeper, and more private!
Sakari S. Solo travelers Finland, January 26, 2011
Very nice hotel for the price

Pools, restaurant, rooms.
7.7
I stayed only for one night but I was very pleased for what I got for the price. The hotel was very nice. The swimming pools were good and the restaurant seemed very good.
Mark H. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2011
friendly service and nice place and quiet

Quiet
8
Every time i asked for something it was done with a smile
Alicen L. Couples Australia, January 26, 2011
Beautiful hotel, convenient location

Hotel had great pool, nice breakfast and was set a little back from main Phuket so not too chaotic or noisy.
9.3
Had a lovely stay. The staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Santosh P. Couples India, January 24, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location, value for money!

Beautiful view, great service !
7.7
We stayed in this hotel/resort for 2nights and we thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Very warm welcome by staff there, though our check in time was 2pm they allowed us by 12 pm. We like the location quite close to patong beach and easy accessible other tourist places, It is on the main road and there is minimart next to the hotel. Swimming pool was also excellent . We would love to stay again in our future visit. Thanks
Hotel Feature Tip: Complementary welcome drink in arrival

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06