Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2081 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Hana P. Couples South Korea, January 28, 2011
really lovelt resort!!!!!!!!

kind staff, good location, nice rooms, good pools
10
we stayed in a deluxe room(spawing)which comes with an outdoor jacuzzi(it's like mini pool facing to their main pool). the venue is just as nice as the picture on their website it was really good, it's a bit far from the main road(bangla road) but it's still walking distance if you don't wear highheels :) since we don't like busy street during the daytime, the distance was good for us we could enjoy the quietness in the resort~!! and only 6 mins to the patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: massage shop named 'oriental phuket' is just right next to the resort a bit expensive but clean and good facilities
Report this review
Fintan K. Couples Ireland, January 28, 2011
Large Hotel but felt like our own private getaway!

excellent loc at the top of patong beach!
7.7
we stayed at the cabins located away from the main hotel building. was quiet, and private. the room was large enough for 2 people, and the bathroom was in excellent condition. the hotel is quite large, with a number of pools in the complex.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the cabins. They are cheeper, and more private!
Report this review
Sakari S. Solo travelers Finland, January 26, 2011
Very nice hotel for the price

Pools, restaurant, rooms.
7.7
I stayed only for one night but I was very pleased for what I got for the price. The hotel was very nice. The swimming pools were good and the restaurant seemed very good.
Report this review
Mark H. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2011
friendly service and nice place and quiet

Quiet
8
Every time i asked for something it was done with a smile
Report this review
Alicen L. Couples Australia, January 26, 2011
Beautiful hotel, convenient location

Hotel had great pool, nice breakfast and was set a little back from main Phuket so not too chaotic or noisy.
9.3
Had a lovely stay. The staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Santosh P. Couples India, January 24, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location, value for money!

Beautiful view, great service !
7.7
We stayed in this hotel/resort for 2nights and we thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Very warm welcome by staff there, though our check in time was 2pm they allowed us by 12 pm. We like the location quite close to patong beach and easy accessible other tourist places, It is on the main road and there is minimart next to the hotel. Swimming pool was also excellent . We would love to stay again in our future visit. Thanks
Hotel Feature Tip: Complementary welcome drink in arrival
Report this review
Kyung-Hyun N. Groups South Korea, January 21, 2011
Lovely aroma delicate scent with fresh air

Kind service with a smile~
8.3
we stayed deevana patong resort & spa for 3 days and 2 nights with standard garden wing super save room. there are lovely aroma delicate scent when we arrive in the reception and all staff are kind and very helpful. though the room(standard garden wing super save) was located the the~~end of hotel which takes so long time to walk in and go out but there are a lots of trees with fresh air and the hotel is very big(3 swimming pools at each garden). there are some cheap massage shops & restaturants near by and shppoing mall(jungsilon) could be reach within 15 minutes by walking distance. in future,i'd like to get a swiming pool veiw room(deluxe) to enjoy a nice view with short distance from the entrance & restaurant & bar. you can try it how gd it is!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: -phi phi island & jamesbond islands travle package - don't buy it before you go to patong beach(thailand(phuket)). there are a lot of agents selling those travel packages in cheap price. -enjoy thai alcohols .....it is cheap and nice^^
Report this review
Roy S. Couples Israel, January 20, 2011
High quality, but not in the Garden room

nice pool, helpful staff
9
for the second night our room was upgraded to the superior type and it was much much better. the staff was very helpful. has good location (close to the beach).
Report this review
Jacqueline L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2011
Good Hotel Service

Near the hotel there is a very Good & Cheap Hanako facial shop & we love the night street Seafood just outside the hotel.
7.3
Staff are polite & attentive. Good serve & fast respond from house keeping Room are clean
Restaurant Tip: Try the Local food just outside the hotel from those Peddle stall. only 40Bhat for a bowl of warm & delicious noodle or rice with fried Basil minced meat.
Report this review
Liong P. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2011
Fine location with great environment

Reasonable price, nice & clean room, and friendly staff
7.3
It is worth for money. The room is clean and comfortable, suitable for people who want to stay away from the busy street. A variety of different foods are served for breakfast. The safety deposit box service is available at the front desk and it is free of charge (THB is required as deposit and is refundable when key is returned). Overall, we are satisfied with the services and will come back again the next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01