Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1924 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Willem P. Couples South Africa, October 19, 2010
Great hotel with lovely swimming pool

Swimming Pool & Reception area
8.3
We had a lovely stay at this hotel, and even booked additional nights! We stayed in the garden wing, which was very quiet. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the main beach and Bangla Road, but you get to see all the sights during the walk! The swimming pool is great.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, October 19, 2010
Great Hotel, lovely people, location ok

The pool was great, the buffet breakfast wonderful, lovely service
8.3
The Deevana was a beutiful place, the hotel itself was always clean and there was always someone willing to help with tours, cabs etc. The pool was fantastic and we always managed to get a sunbed. The buffet breakfast was lovely with many options.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Cashew nut factory and honey farm are just shops do not expect a guided tour on how these products are made etc!!!
Hugh H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2010
Good location, two excellent pools but poor rooms,

The price was amazing, the staff very good and the outside areas (gardens and pools) were way above the quality of the rooms.
6.7
as stated above the first impression was that the hotel was a star or two above its rating---(entry drive approach, entry, reception, garden, pools and spa) -- but then we got to the less pleasant part -- the rooms. i had to move once as the guy next door had his tv on a full throttle for much of the night and then i was woken at 5.00 am by the mosque -- followed by more noise from motor bikes and traffic. the rooms are small, the ac was not on so it was very hot when i entered and it took time to cool down. the bed was ok but the pillows were lumpy foam and not at all comfortable. i managed about 3 hours sleep one night and perhaps 5 the second. they need to do something about "noise insulation" and put in better, thicker room doors
Travel tip: Price and facilities very good but do not expect to be very comfortable and ask for a room near reception and not near to screaming children or the Mosque. Also if you are able, try to take your own pillows and ear plugs.
Jonathan T. Groups United Kingdom, October 17, 2010
nice place to stay

great staff
8
staff were always helpful and plesent. loved the location as it was in a quite area, but not far away from the main street where all the action was. had a good safe for leaving all your goods which was out of the room and could only be opened with a staff present with a second key.
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staffs were helpful, always with a smile :) i love the clean pool area and te beautiful garden view just outside our hotel room
7.7
I wouldn't recommend the room with the spa because when my boyfriend and i reached the hotel, we walked around to check it out and was relived that we did not book the room with individual spa in front. the spa area was so small that even 2 person would find it squeezy. we were glad that we booked the standard garden view room so we could save up more for other entertainment in phuket :)
Tom W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2010
filthy hotel, made a lot of guests sick

I cant think of any Pro's at all
2.7
receptionists need to learn how to speak to people properly - ate breakfast the first morning, had food poisoning within 15 mins vomiting & diarrhoea, when I complained to receptionist, she told me quite calmly 'thats normal here' when I asked what the foul smell of raw sewage was in the lobby she said 'that coming from the kitchen i think' I replied the kitchen should be shut down if it smells like that and was told 'we don't have fridges here' There is a condotel next door above May's cafe.. probably worth staying there next time.
Restaurant Tip: May's Cafe next door, lovely food whether you would like Thai or German cuisine, I ate here several times, everything was cooked from fresh to order. They also rent out motorbikes/mopeds too
Peter J. Couples Australia, October 13, 2010
3 star hotel at 5 star price

The Hotel Swimming Pool
3.3
It is considered this hotel is way overpriced, when considering location and service offered. (none) There are much better alternatives close buy at much better prices
Nightlife Tip: Our third visit to Phuket and Bangla road is still a vibrant place and a must to see, however we were surprised how expensive it has become when compared to other south Asian beach locations
Paul N. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 13, 2010
great value for money

excellent swimming pools and super friendly staff
9.7
would defo stay again for the price excellent value
Restaurant Tip: opposite the main rd there is a small street go down there on the corner there is a excellent restaurant all types of food
Tayyab R. Groups Pakistan, October 11, 2010
A good Resort where i would again like to stay

Very Good resort , Great for family stay and also good for groups
6.3
Deevana was a great experience for me and friends of mine. This Resort is also great for family and group tourists. It is on walking distance to Beach and on 10 mins walk to famous night life hot sport Bangla road in Patong. It got 2 Big and good swimming pools, having bar, own restaurant provide good variety of food.
Noah R. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2010
Oasis within the Clutter

Spacious rooms, complimentary water bottles each day, oversized bath towels.
5.7
We are three int'l exchange students who stayed here while on holiday break from uni. This hotel matched our budget and our location needs as well as our preference in type of hotel. I would not call Deevana a resort or a spa. It is a hotel. The staff are very nice and know your name right away. Check the mini-bar upon arrival to ensure nothing is already gone or half-eaten...you will be billed for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go diving at Phi Phi. Cruise Patong Beach and get massages EVERY day for practically no money at all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07