My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1909 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1909)
Sort by:
Lin Z. Couples China, September 20, 2010
干净舒适的酒店

干净舒适,安静
10
房间是在Spa Wing这边,对着泳池,景观不错。泳池边上还有个酒吧,游累了可以享受一杯好的饮品,例如鸡尾酒。这里的酒价和饮料价格都不贵。 床也很舒服,收拾得很干净。 早餐是西式的,味道可以。
Nightlife Tip: 离Patong的夜生活稍微远了一点。不过对于不想去夜生活的人来说,觉得是个不错的选择。外面有便利店和大排档,还有酒吧,所部不用担心吃喝的。
Anne H. Couples Germany, September 20, 2010
good quality for fair price

fair price, within walking distance to everything
6.3
We stayed at the Deevana for one night in Septmeber. Surprisingly our room was ready for check-in at noon already. Room was clean and overall okay for price. All rooms are ground level, so better close the curtains since everyone passing by can look into the window. Beach and shopping/dining street is within easy walking distance, about 10 mins. Breakfast was okay, limited variety and quality didn't seem to be that good. At check-out they asked us to take a seat but obviously forgot about us as we were waiting 10mins before we approached the front-desk lady again ourselves. Overall, nice hotel, fair quality for low price.
Katrina M. Groups Canada, September 19, 2010
Great Stay!

Wonderful facilities (beautiful spa and pools), good restaurant, clean and well-maintained, great value for money
8
The hotel was surprisingly nice and well-kept for such a good deal! The hotel is a little off the main road, which was great because it was quiet but still within easy access of everything. It did mean that it was about a ten minute walk from the beach, though. The spa facilities were really impressive but a little pricey compared to what you can normally get away with paying in Thailand.
Paul R. Couples Netherlands, September 19, 2010
Mass place with many toerists

Value For money
5.7
Out or towm is Nice and quiet, good Pools!
Nightlife Tip: Go see ladyboys on bangra rd, For à lot of fun.....
Phuong D. Groups Vietnam, September 17, 2010
Nice hotel

A quiet place to stay.
6
I have a really nice time here. Really relaxing in this quiet place. Rooms are clean and staffs are helpful. I love the swimming pool here. A bit far from the beach as i need about 10 mins to walk there.
Wan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2010
nice

must stay in spa wing, u wont even wanna get out of the resort
9.7
staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is good and the pool bar is awesome! next time will stay in the spa wing, i really love it
Hariyanti T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 15, 2010
Deevana, Patong

Good location, near to nightlife, and beach.
6.7
Room big, clean, and quite. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to patong beach, and phuket town. Breakfast OK.
Louis D. Groups South Africa, September 15, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Its really nearby all the entertainment - 5 minutes walk distance
6.3
This is my second time, I like the hotel, walking distance to entertainment, shops (clothing), restuarants etc. The staff is friendly, the hotel very clean. I send them an email to come and fetch our group of 6 people at airport, they did respond and fetch us. Last year we stayed in superior room, view beautiful with balcon. This year we booked a room in garden wing (and it is not the same). The standard of the room is not good at all, the wasn't a safe, we didn't have warm water for showers. Next time a rather pay more to stay in the superior room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must to go to the James Bond Island tour. Take a Tuk Tuk to Phuket Town, or asked the hotel shuttle, to take you there. Simon Caberet is also a must. Please go to Germs factory. T
Michel L. Couples Australia, September 15, 2010
Value for money

Situated in a very quiet location
9
We stayed for 5 nights.It was very relaxing,very quiet.Food very good.Staffs very friendly.Check in check out very quick.Location perfect.Tuk-Tuk every where on the road.Shopping mall just 5 mins away.
Ritika O. Couples India, September 12, 2010
Deevana Patong Spa And Resort

room with jacuzzi, pool bar, access to patong beach and bangla road
8
we had been there was relaxation and i thoroughly enjoyed my stay. i was relaxed and rejuvenated.would like to visit and stay again there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best is hire a bike and explore the unknown

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04