or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Ye S. Couples China, October 24, 2010
old room, bad service

-
2.3
We booked garden wing first, and when we arrived the hotel at 5:00 p.m. It's not ready for us to check in yet!!! The room is small, and do not smell good. Many many cats in the garden. We have to pay extra to update the room, and the room is still not good enough. The TV is always no sound, and no one can fix it. The stuff is not friendly though we pay additional money to update the room. We found cigarette ends in the pool.
Andreas W. Groups Indonesia, October 20, 2010
Splendid resort with a tropical touch

Clean, spacious, friendly staff, prompt response
8.3
I really liked this resort. It has friendly staffs, clean and spacious room with a touch of tropical environment. The staff also help me with the hotel transfer from and to the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is just a 10 mins walking distance from the hotel. local attraction is also 10-15 mins away from the hotel.
Matan P. Couples Israel, October 20, 2010
Beutifull hotel, very large beds and showers

Beds, shower, hotel decor , service
8
Service was quick and courtious, rooms are simple yet very spacy and comfortable
Jeffrey M. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2010
wonderful hotel, great service

view over the pool was good. about 5-10 mins walk to "happening" places, quiet location
8.7
Better than i thought, totally value-for-money. Room-view over the pool was good and refreshing, especially in the morning. About 5-10 mins walk to "happening" places. Quiet location. Gym is available too. Staff are always smiling and willing to help.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jungceylon, Patong Beach, Bangla Street
Willem P. Couples South Africa, October 19, 2010
Great hotel with lovely swimming pool

Swimming Pool & Reception area
8.3
We had a lovely stay at this hotel, and even booked additional nights! We stayed in the garden wing, which was very quiet. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the main beach and Bangla Road, but you get to see all the sights during the walk! The swimming pool is great.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, October 19, 2010
Great Hotel, lovely people, location ok

The pool was great, the buffet breakfast wonderful, lovely service
8.3
The Deevana was a beutiful place, the hotel itself was always clean and there was always someone willing to help with tours, cabs etc. The pool was fantastic and we always managed to get a sunbed. The buffet breakfast was lovely with many options.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Cashew nut factory and honey farm are just shops do not expect a guided tour on how these products are made etc!!!
Hugh H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2010
Good location, two excellent pools but poor rooms,

The price was amazing, the staff very good and the outside areas (gardens and pools) were way above the quality of the rooms.
6.7
as stated above the first impression was that the hotel was a star or two above its rating---(entry drive approach, entry, reception, garden, pools and spa) -- but then we got to the less pleasant part -- the rooms. i had to move once as the guy next door had his tv on a full throttle for much of the night and then i was woken at 5.00 am by the mosque -- followed by more noise from motor bikes and traffic. the rooms are small, the ac was not on so it was very hot when i entered and it took time to cool down. the bed was ok but the pillows were lumpy foam and not at all comfortable. i managed about 3 hours sleep one night and perhaps 5 the second. they need to do something about "noise insulation" and put in better, thicker room doors
Travel tip: Price and facilities very good but do not expect to be very comfortable and ask for a room near reception and not near to screaming children or the Mosque. Also if you are able, try to take your own pillows and ear plugs.
Jonathan T. Groups United Kingdom, October 17, 2010
nice place to stay

great staff
8
staff were always helpful and plesent. loved the location as it was in a quite area, but not far away from the main street where all the action was. had a good safe for leaving all your goods which was out of the room and could only be opened with a staff present with a second key.
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staffs were helpful, always with a smile :) i love the clean pool area and te beautiful garden view just outside our hotel room
7.7
I wouldn't recommend the room with the spa because when my boyfriend and i reached the hotel, we walked around to check it out and was relived that we did not book the room with individual spa in front. the spa area was so small that even 2 person would find it squeezy. we were glad that we booked the standard garden view room so we could save up more for other entertainment in phuket :)
Tom W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2010
filthy hotel, made a lot of guests sick

I cant think of any Pro's at all
2.7
receptionists need to learn how to speak to people properly - ate breakfast the first morning, had food poisoning within 15 mins vomiting & diarrhoea, when I complained to receptionist, she told me quite calmly 'thats normal here' when I asked what the foul smell of raw sewage was in the lobby she said 'that coming from the kitchen i think' I replied the kitchen should be shut down if it smells like that and was told 'we don't have fridges here' There is a condotel next door above May's cafe.. probably worth staying there next time.
Restaurant Tip: May's Cafe next door, lovely food whether you would like Thai or German cuisine, I ate here several times, everything was cooked from fresh to order. They also rent out motorbikes/mopeds too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06