or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Karen L. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2010
nice hotel with big pool

big hotel, big pool, nice staff
7.3
it was okay. just that the room we were in was in the garden side. mosquitoes can easily get in if u left the door open for a min. also bed and pillows are quite hard. the guests using the smaller pool are too loud and really noisy and the hotel seems to not be doing anything abt it
Imelda Y. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2010
nice

the price, n near seafood court
6.7
The hotel building looks old, the reception nice..the room quite good, view from room to swimming pool great
Travel tip: Go to bangla road for pub n agogo..must see simon cabaret show.. for the beach go to trai tang beach..for the view james bond, maya bai
Tay R. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2010
Resort type hotel

Service is prompt, breakfast not too bad. Away from all the noise and crowds. Only one key allocated.
8
The hotel gives u a type of resort type of feeling. There are several blocks of rooms. Highest is 3 storeys so there are no lifts. Older blocks are rooms 1-30. I was allocated the older rooms. I checked in at about 1030am. Guess it was the off peak season so i was able to do so.. Keep door and windows closed at all time. Some complaints i have is that the shower head's pressure is very erratic. It could be because i was allocated the older rooms. I could see that they are tearing down the old rooms and re-furbishing them again.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Number 6 Restaurant. Cheap and good. Located near Junceylon and C & N hotel.
Mogamad A. Couples South Africa, October 28, 2010
Good hotel, though slightly more older than others

Good Breakfast
6.3
Was happy staying here. It was my Wife's birthday and I had asked to do something special.. They promised a birthday cake but I never received one. I reminded the Concierge the night before.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the Hanako Tokyo Spa in the Main street. Dont use the Hotel Spa features (overpriced)
Yeng Y. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2010
Great Hotel and good location

Good breakfast and many choice of variety
8.7
Was allowed to check in on 12 noon upon arrival and check out on 4.30pm when departure. Room was spacious with private jacuzzi pool. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet is different daily so that you won't get bored. If you need 3 pin to 2 pin AC adaptor, you need to request from the receptionist counter and place a deposit. Upon check out, you return the adaptor and collect back the 100Baht. About 10-15mins walk to JungCeylon shopping centre
Shekhar T. Families with older children India, October 25, 2010
Very Nice Resort n Humble Staff

Open Area, Bar Counter in Swimming pool
8.7
I stayed with my parents for 3 days and the trip was amazing. The hotel guided us as we were tourists for the day out trips and the tour agents. There were lot of activities which were cherished inside the resort also Overall a good exp
Rongzheng Z. Couples China, October 24, 2010
value for money

nice staff, affordable rooms, convenient location
7
This hotel is good for short holiday stay, as the staffs are kind. check-in and check-out process is fast. it's around 10-15 mins walk from the beach, which is alright.
Setiawan R. Groups Indonesia, October 24, 2010
Good location with affordable price

Friendly staff, good swimming pool, good quality breakfast, walking distance to many restaurants
8.7
We travel a a group of 6 adults, all of us agree this Hotel is a good choice. The Hotel location is walking distance to the beach, but not crowded. The staff is helpfull and friendly. Breakfast is fantastic with various tyep of food. Hotel facility is clean and well maintain. Because the hotel area is big make sure if you have walking problem don't forget to request room close to the lobby. Next time visit Patong we will choose this Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Just about 100 m from Hotel you can find many street side restaurant with good taste and price.
Ye S. Couples China, October 24, 2010
old room, bad service

-
2.3
We booked garden wing first, and when we arrived the hotel at 5:00 p.m. It's not ready for us to check in yet!!! The room is small, and do not smell good. Many many cats in the garden. We have to pay extra to update the room, and the room is still not good enough. The TV is always no sound, and no one can fix it. The stuff is not friendly though we pay additional money to update the room. We found cigarette ends in the pool.
Andreas W. Groups Indonesia, October 20, 2010
Splendid resort with a tropical touch

Clean, spacious, friendly staff, prompt response
8.3
I really liked this resort. It has friendly staffs, clean and spacious room with a touch of tropical environment. The staff also help me with the hotel transfer from and to the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is just a 10 mins walking distance from the hotel. local attraction is also 10-15 mins away from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04