or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Tom W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2010
filthy hotel, made a lot of guests sick

I cant think of any Pro's at all
2.7
receptionists need to learn how to speak to people properly - ate breakfast the first morning, had food poisoning within 15 mins vomiting & diarrhoea, when I complained to receptionist, she told me quite calmly 'thats normal here' when I asked what the foul smell of raw sewage was in the lobby she said 'that coming from the kitchen i think' I replied the kitchen should be shut down if it smells like that and was told 'we don't have fridges here' There is a condotel next door above May's cafe.. probably worth staying there next time.
Restaurant Tip: May's Cafe next door, lovely food whether you would like Thai or German cuisine, I ate here several times, everything was cooked from fresh to order. They also rent out motorbikes/mopeds too
Peter J. Couples Australia, October 13, 2010
3 star hotel at 5 star price

The Hotel Swimming Pool
3.3
It is considered this hotel is way overpriced, when considering location and service offered. (none) There are much better alternatives close buy at much better prices
Nightlife Tip: Our third visit to Phuket and Bangla road is still a vibrant place and a must to see, however we were surprised how expensive it has become when compared to other south Asian beach locations
Paul N. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 13, 2010
great value for money

excellent swimming pools and super friendly staff
9.7
would defo stay again for the price excellent value
Restaurant Tip: opposite the main rd there is a small street go down there on the corner there is a excellent restaurant all types of food
Tayyab R. Groups Pakistan, October 11, 2010
A good Resort where i would again like to stay

Very Good resort , Great for family stay and also good for groups
6.3
Deevana was a great experience for me and friends of mine. This Resort is also great for family and group tourists. It is on walking distance to Beach and on 10 mins walk to famous night life hot sport Bangla road in Patong. It got 2 Big and good swimming pools, having bar, own restaurant provide good variety of food.
Noah R. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2010
Oasis within the Clutter

Spacious rooms, complimentary water bottles each day, oversized bath towels.
5.7
We are three int'l exchange students who stayed here while on holiday break from uni. This hotel matched our budget and our location needs as well as our preference in type of hotel. I would not call Deevana a resort or a spa. It is a hotel. The staff are very nice and know your name right away. Check the mini-bar upon arrival to ensure nothing is already gone or half-eaten...you will be billed for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go diving at Phi Phi. Cruise Patong Beach and get massages EVERY day for practically no money at all!
Hussain A. Couples Bahrain, October 8, 2010
Nice hotel

the hotel gives a good feeling of resort although its far from patong
7.3
i stayed in deevana hotel , room with private jacoozi the breakfast was great better than few five star hotels , the pool was really nice , almost used it everyday ,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are few shops 2 min away from hotel with not expensive Landry service and good bike rental charges
Stephen T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2010
comfort

marketing staff smile all the way , love it
9
i feel comfortable and relaxing while stay at this hotel next i have trip to phuket , will be back to restay this hotel all my family agree with me and want to come back any time. bravo Deevana
Nightlife Tip: less of karaoke & bar or clubbing
Zhang D. Couples China, October 1, 2010
Recommend

Good location, good environment,and high quality breakfast
8
This is my second time live here. High quality and low price. Really recommend. It's not far from the patong beach, and not far from the shopping center.
Corlee J. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2010
Very good and cheap accommodation

Very good service and ambiance
9.3
We love the service, all staff are very accommodating .. Breakfast was great and very cheap. Price of our stay was very affordable... I would definitely come back and stay longer... I wish the hotel would serve buffet lunch and dinner
Suzanne C. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2010
Deevana Hotel Phuket

good beds, tea making facilities, good breakfast
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay, just a bit annoyed about the glass charge on principle.
Restaurant Tip: people can be a bit over enthusiastic in trying to get you into their restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08