My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Antoine H. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2010
Phuket

Staff
6.3
Overall ok but not a four starr: the accomodation is outdated and needs maintainance Staff are very helpful
Zhongfang D. Groups China, August 30, 2010
beautiful memories

swimming pool and view
10
can not wait to tell all my family members and all my friends about such nice, appraisal, beautiful trip, the hotel location is good, the service is good, the staff is friendly, the view is amazing
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2010
A VACATION TO REMEMBER

Spa Wings
8
I have picked this hotel because of the positive reviews. Once I came to this hotel, from Agoda, I picked a garden wings room but shifted (upgraded) it to spa wings room. I have to pay an extra for a deluxe room with private jacuzzi but it is worth the money. The staff were very friendly, and try to help as much as they could. Langguage is a sure barrier for them and sometimes sign-langguage have to play its part to make them understand. But in the end, Me and my family stayed for 4 days there. I'll come again to this hotel, for sure, next time
Pongpan B. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2010
room in phuket

good area and near the beach
6
room is clean and all staff is verry good service.the hotel is near the beach. easy to go to the beach just only 10minutes by walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bangla road have many shop for shopping.
Dongdong L. Couples China, August 30, 2010
4 nights stay at Deevana Deluxe spa wing room

The rooms are clean, spa wing room got a good view of the swimimng pool, quiet, good breakfast
8.3
I was quite happy during the 4 days of stay at Deevana, the room is clean and quite, they got a clean swimming pool, their breakfast is good.The location of Deevana is not very near to the beach and the central streets, but still acceptable. The Deluxe spa wing rooms we stayed are quite nice,
Xze Z. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2010
Deevana Patong

Spacious, Clean, Far from noise, Polite staff
7.7
This resort is spacious compared to many other resorts on Patong, the pick up and drop off for trip were made much easier in that way. Also far away from the noise during the night, we really had good sleep throughout the nights. Room and toilet are very clean as well, cleaner will drop by to make the room and change the towels everyday. They have place to hang the wet clothes too which is really good. Only a few bad point which is the distance towards the main beach and the superior rooms are not attached with the private pool as stated in the hotel facilities. We only got to know this when we reach on that day, the one with pool is deluxe room located at ground floor. I stayed at the 3rd floor which is not convenient for elderly and children and was quite tiring for us as well after a long day outside. After all everything was considered good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the night market every Saturday and Sunday at Phuket Town. White water rafting at Phanga Island and Phi Phi trip are places definitely to visit.
Pang B. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2010
Never again!

Ambience and interior of the hotel, cleanliness of the room
5
We arrived at Deevana with high expectations due to the good reviews, but sadly, we were greatly disappointed. Firstly, the hotel was inflexible with its policy of allowing an extra person to stay in the room (we had booked a room for 2, but a third friend decided to join us in the end). Deevana charged us an extra 500Baht per night for an extra person with an extra bed. We expressed that we did not require an extra bed and tried to ask for a lower charge but to no avail. The resorts we stayed in subsequently in Krabi and Koh Phi Phi were much more flexible with their policies, unlike Deevana. It would have been fine if that was the only issue, but our bad experience didn't end here! When we checked out at the end of our stay, their staff demanded that we pay up the price of 2 glasses which they insisted were missing from the room we stayed in (as if we would want to take their glasses to remind us of our "wonderful" experience)! After we explained that we saw the glasses in the bathroom before we left, their staff did another check and the glasses were indeed there. Throughout this whole issue, no apologies were made to us by Deevana's staff. The nice ambience and environment at Deevana could not make up for the dismal service that we received there.
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2010
will come again here for sure

courtesy of the staff
8
I stayed here for 4 days, after upgrading my room from standard garden wings to spa wings
Restaurant Tip: for muslim people, do ask whether the food served at the restaurant is halal, and the locals/staff of the restaurant are very honest, they will tell u if it is halal...
Julie-Anne L. Groups Australia, August 28, 2010
great hotel

your own spa
7.7
it was a good hotel close to every thing,it was good to have breakfast for free,it was a good varity of food
Asif B. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2010
nice hotel

staff, location ok, very clean
8.3
Would definatley stay here again, staff very helpful and polite. little bit o a walk from the beach but managable by foot or tut tut

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03