or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1911 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1911)
Sort by:
Pang B. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2010
Never again!

Ambience and interior of the hotel, cleanliness of the room
5
We arrived at Deevana with high expectations due to the good reviews, but sadly, we were greatly disappointed. Firstly, the hotel was inflexible with its policy of allowing an extra person to stay in the room (we had booked a room for 2, but a third friend decided to join us in the end). Deevana charged us an extra 500Baht per night for an extra person with an extra bed. We expressed that we did not require an extra bed and tried to ask for a lower charge but to no avail. The resorts we stayed in subsequently in Krabi and Koh Phi Phi were much more flexible with their policies, unlike Deevana. It would have been fine if that was the only issue, but our bad experience didn't end here! When we checked out at the end of our stay, their staff demanded that we pay up the price of 2 glasses which they insisted were missing from the room we stayed in (as if we would want to take their glasses to remind us of our "wonderful" experience)! After we explained that we saw the glasses in the bathroom before we left, their staff did another check and the glasses were indeed there. Throughout this whole issue, no apologies were made to us by Deevana's staff. The nice ambience and environment at Deevana could not make up for the dismal service that we received there.
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2010
will come again here for sure

courtesy of the staff
8
I stayed here for 4 days, after upgrading my room from standard garden wings to spa wings
Restaurant Tip: for muslim people, do ask whether the food served at the restaurant is halal, and the locals/staff of the restaurant are very honest, they will tell u if it is halal...
Julie-Anne L. Groups Australia, August 28, 2010
great hotel

your own spa
7.7
it was a good hotel close to every thing,it was good to have breakfast for free,it was a good varity of food
Asif B. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2010
nice hotel

staff, location ok, very clean
8.3
Would definatley stay here again, staff very helpful and polite. little bit o a walk from the beach but managable by foot or tut tut
Timothy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2010
Great Place

Staff and location
8
Have already submitted a review, but just to re iterate..this place is great
Gregory D. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2010
Greaty stay on the whole

The room, the pool, the staff
9
Great stay on the whole. Went during the rainy season (late August), which made our stay less than ideal, but that was out of the hotel's hands. It made our personal pool rather useless, though, (deluxe spa room) because it was "cold" (for Thailand) and rainy most days. I've heard that the spa wing is a big upgrade from garden wing, and I had no complaints there. Gym was old, small, and smelly. But I wasn't expecting much. Large pool was excellent. Breakfast buffet was great. Location was decent, although it was a bit removed from the beach and the bars for my like (10 min walk to the beach and a 20 min walk to Soi Bangla). I realize, though, that others might prefer a small buffer from the madness.
Philip A. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2010
Patong stop over

Close to night life, but secluded enough and quiet
7.3
We stayed here for a night before going to the islands and it was a very convenient location in Patong to go to the beach as well as explore the night-life and even do some shopping. The hotel is spacious and clean and staff very friendly. Room was spotless and spacious and looked over beautifully kept garden. It was quiet and we weren't disturbed by other guests. The pool area we found noisy with some guests blaring music from their rooms, so we were glad that we hadnt spent more to stay in that section of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you're thinking of getting new glasses, there are loads of opticioans that have a great selection of frames and can test your eyes and have your glasses ready the next day mostly! Amazing prices and excellent service! I got two pairs for less than the price of one in London. I went to Top Charoen, but most of the other optomitrists I went into, were super helpful and offered very good prices and service.
Laikeng C. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2010
Very comfortable and bduget hotel

The hotel is very clean, I felt so peacefull and harmony when I entered to the hotel. It is a very Enlish style buiding and the garden is decorated nice,the plants is imperessed. I never thought that with a very low price, could stay at a so comfortable hotel. I will let all my friends and relatives know about the hotel.
8
The hotel is very impressed, with a budgeted price I never thought that it could let me had such a rest and relax holiday in Phuket Island. The service of the hotel is good, the staff are friendly and nice. I stay at the hotel with a peacefull mind and enjoy with full of harmonies. I will recomend it to all my friends and relatives. If any chance I come to Phuket Island again, I will stay again.
Eugene L. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2010
Beautiful Hotel tucked away from the beach

Big hotel offering great rooms at cheap rate
7.7
The cheap room rates are unbelievable, and especially so when I saw the rooms and facilities of the hotel. The pool was surrounded by luscious green and the rooms were decent and very clean. The breakfast spread was also pretty impressive and a value for money.
Jonathan C. Solo travelers France, August 20, 2010
best value in patong

Best Value for money in Patong, 2 swimming pools of quality what more could you ask for
9.3
Having spent 7 days in patong, I can honestly say that this hotel is the best value for money you will be able to find. I know because we tried to change of hotel and ended up coming back to it. The swimming pools are awesome, the people at the reception very nice. It is a little far from the beach road in the sense that you can t go by foot. You ll have to shell for a tuk tuk each time you go out (get motorbikes insteads)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03