Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Paul N. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 13, 2010
great value for money

excellent swimming pools and super friendly staff
9.7
would defo stay again for the price excellent value
Restaurant Tip: opposite the main rd there is a small street go down there on the corner there is a excellent restaurant all types of food
Tayyab R. Groups Pakistan, October 11, 2010
A good Resort where i would again like to stay

Very Good resort , Great for family stay and also good for groups
6.3
Deevana was a great experience for me and friends of mine. This Resort is also great for family and group tourists. It is on walking distance to Beach and on 10 mins walk to famous night life hot sport Bangla road in Patong. It got 2 Big and good swimming pools, having bar, own restaurant provide good variety of food.
Noah R. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2010
Oasis within the Clutter

Spacious rooms, complimentary water bottles each day, oversized bath towels.
5.7
We are three int'l exchange students who stayed here while on holiday break from uni. This hotel matched our budget and our location needs as well as our preference in type of hotel. I would not call Deevana a resort or a spa. It is a hotel. The staff are very nice and know your name right away. Check the mini-bar upon arrival to ensure nothing is already gone or half-eaten...you will be billed for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go diving at Phi Phi. Cruise Patong Beach and get massages EVERY day for practically no money at all!
Hussain A. Couples Bahrain, October 8, 2010
Nice hotel

the hotel gives a good feeling of resort although its far from patong
7.3
i stayed in deevana hotel , room with private jacoozi the breakfast was great better than few five star hotels , the pool was really nice , almost used it everyday ,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are few shops 2 min away from hotel with not expensive Landry service and good bike rental charges
Stephen T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2010
comfort

marketing staff smile all the way , love it
9
i feel comfortable and relaxing while stay at this hotel next i have trip to phuket , will be back to restay this hotel all my family agree with me and want to come back any time. bravo Deevana
Nightlife Tip: less of karaoke & bar or clubbing
Zhang D. Couples China, October 1, 2010
Recommend

Good location, good environment,and high quality breakfast
8
This is my second time live here. High quality and low price. Really recommend. It's not far from the patong beach, and not far from the shopping center.
Corlee J. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2010
Very good and cheap accommodation

Very good service and ambiance
9.3
We love the service, all staff are very accommodating .. Breakfast was great and very cheap. Price of our stay was very affordable... I would definitely come back and stay longer... I wish the hotel would serve buffet lunch and dinner
Suzanne C. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2010
Deevana Hotel Phuket

good beds, tea making facilities, good breakfast
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay, just a bit annoyed about the glass charge on principle.
Restaurant Tip: people can be a bit over enthusiastic in trying to get you into their restaurant
Mrugesh V. Couples India, September 27, 2010
Deewana Patong. Great Den

3 pools, excellent staff they take care of your needs
8
Staff was excellent. they took care of us and changed my room on demand. Break fast is good and location of hotel is very nice. right in Patong and away from buzz of Bangla street
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At Phuket, try out the white water rafting for 9 km. Book at the Phuket airport for adventure trip.. That give a SOLID deal
Xuan W. Groups China, September 27, 2010
Low price with high quality

the price for the room is really cheap, and the garden wing is much better than I expected. Room is in good condition
8.3
Generally I'm very satisfied with the stay. It is really value for money. At low season the room is really cheap. Rooms are clean and tidy. The hotel also has nice gardens and pools. It only takes less than 10 mins to walk to the beach and the way is easy to find. Would like to stay there again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4E10