Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Sarah J. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Birthday trip to Phuket

We arrived Phuket in the evening so we decided to grab some dinner, when we get back to the room I was surprised with a slice of cake with writing saying "happy birthday".. Thank you
9.7
Our stay was good, very nice hotel and very good food.. Location was excellent cause we can just walk to patong beach and to the famous bangla road.. Well maintained swimming pool though sometimes you need to wait long for the staff just to ask for towel.. They given us a room wherein they are renovating most of the room on that building so at night there's a lot of cockroaches and lizard crawling around.. Everyday they clean our room and even if we don't ask to change our bath towels they still will, which is the standard.. On our first breakfast, there was a misunderstanding with the booking with agoda but it was settled right away which is a good thing, thought they were gonna ruin our vacation.. Overall, I would still be staying here on our next trip to Phuket and will definitely recommend this place to my other friends.. Thank you!
Report this review
Jay R. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
room issues
4.3
Rooms were filled with insects. Free wifi was not connecting for most times. No electrical power a few time. Air con so noisy.
Report this review
Jeffrey U. Groups Philippines, August 13, 2014
exploration in thailand

hospitable staff, good ambience and good food because it is a buffet style
8.3
good. unforgettable experience in thailand
Report this review
Erni M. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Great Hotel value for money.

Big Room, Love the Swimming Pools, Location
6.3
Report this review
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
Good hotel

Location food cleanliness
10
This is a good hotel close to beach . Had nice gardens and swimming pool
Report this review
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Good hotel good location

Location cleanliness value
10
Yhis hotel is in a good lOcation with nice grounds
Report this review
John G. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
great hotel, relaxing and great staff

pool, quiet, room facilities
8
it was a great and relaxing holiday, always go back to this hotel
Report this review
Douglas R. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2014
Very good hotel and facilities

Location,
8.7
Report this review
Jon V. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2014
Very good

Lovely staff, good location, great food
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we loved everything about Deevana and we will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Deborah F. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Perfect for all your needs :)

Quiet, beautiful, has everything you need
9.7
We always stay at Deevana. You have access to all the business of Patong, but the hotel is quiet,peaceful but still offers everything the big busy hotels have. 10/10.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01