or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Hariyanti T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 15, 2010
Deevana, Patong

Good location, near to nightlife, and beach.
6.7
Room big, clean, and quite. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to patong beach, and phuket town. Breakfast OK.
Louis D. Groups South Africa, September 15, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Its really nearby all the entertainment - 5 minutes walk distance
6.3
This is my second time, I like the hotel, walking distance to entertainment, shops (clothing), restuarants etc. The staff is friendly, the hotel very clean. I send them an email to come and fetch our group of 6 people at airport, they did respond and fetch us. Last year we stayed in superior room, view beautiful with balcon. This year we booked a room in garden wing (and it is not the same). The standard of the room is not good at all, the wasn't a safe, we didn't have warm water for showers. Next time a rather pay more to stay in the superior room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must to go to the James Bond Island tour. Take a Tuk Tuk to Phuket Town, or asked the hotel shuttle, to take you there. Simon Caberet is also a must. Please go to Germs factory. T
Michel L. Couples Australia, September 15, 2010
Value for money

Situated in a very quiet location
9
We stayed for 5 nights.It was very relaxing,very quiet.Food very good.Staffs very friendly.Check in check out very quick.Location perfect.Tuk-Tuk every where on the road.Shopping mall just 5 mins away.
Ritika O. Couples India, September 12, 2010
Deevana Patong Spa And Resort

room with jacuzzi, pool bar, access to patong beach and bangla road
8
we had been there was relaxation and i thoroughly enjoyed my stay. i was relaxed and rejuvenated.would like to visit and stay again there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best is hire a bike and explore the unknown
Giovanni S. Solo travelers Italy, September 12, 2010
value for money high, but...

cheap accomodation
7.3
Hotel is 10 minutes by foot from Patong Beach, disappointing in my view is that the prices for the spa are really expensive.... And do not eat dinner/lunch at hotel, you can eat 300 meters from hotel at better prices
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2010
More like Motel

Nice reception area,close to centre of patong nightlife
6
Partha V. Couples India, September 11, 2010
Pool bar rrocks

Value for money, Location, Great pool
9
We stayed at the Deewana patong for 4 nights. Hospitality was very good. The best part however was the pool. You can hardly smell the bad chlorine yet Cristal clean water. Pool bar is amazing with great cocktails. Great location very close to patong beach and all commercial areas, Continental breakfast served is very good as well. Internet wifi is bit too pricey as well. hotel crew speak good English as compared to the rest of the locals in patong we are happy with our stay and recommend it thank you
Conrad A. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2010
great just great

lovely staff great food rooms
10
Fine all ok
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2010
Deevana Spa

great swimming pools and gardens and surronding scenery are beautiful
8.7
Very pleasant and helpfull staff.The hotel grounds are stunning with fantastic swimming pools.The food at the hotel is great.
Restaurant Tip: No.6 restaurant just before walking street - great food and low prices - always busy
Oz S. Business travelers Israel, September 4, 2010
very good hotel. great location. very experienced

Massage, good breakfast, lovely swimming pool.
10
Perfect! good staff. the best location at Patong beach, Phuket. excellent price. lovely breakfast with taste of more. will be back for sure!! recommend this hotel to all the couples and solos as well..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08