Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Corlee J. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2010
Very good and cheap accommodation

Very good service and ambiance
9.3
We love the service, all staff are very accommodating .. Breakfast was great and very cheap. Price of our stay was very affordable... I would definitely come back and stay longer... I wish the hotel would serve buffet lunch and dinner
Report this review
Suzanne C. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2010
Deevana Hotel Phuket

good beds, tea making facilities, good breakfast
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay, just a bit annoyed about the glass charge on principle.
Restaurant Tip: people can be a bit over enthusiastic in trying to get you into their restaurant
Report this review
Mrugesh V. Couples India, September 27, 2010
Deewana Patong. Great Den

3 pools, excellent staff they take care of your needs
8
Staff was excellent. they took care of us and changed my room on demand. Break fast is good and location of hotel is very nice. right in Patong and away from buzz of Bangla street
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At Phuket, try out the white water rafting for 9 km. Book at the Phuket airport for adventure trip.. That give a SOLID deal
Report this review
Xuan W. Groups China, September 27, 2010
Low price with high quality

the price for the room is really cheap, and the garden wing is much better than I expected. Room is in good condition
8.3
Generally I'm very satisfied with the stay. It is really value for money. At low season the room is really cheap. Rooms are clean and tidy. The hotel also has nice gardens and pools. It only takes less than 10 mins to walk to the beach and the way is easy to find. Would like to stay there again next time.
Report this review
Cheong T. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2010
Mr. Foo

Very near to the beach
8.7
The lobby of the hotel is grand and decorated quite to standard, overall, it's still a good hotel according to the general condition and the breakfast is excellent, too!
Report this review
Gareth J. Couples Australia, September 27, 2010
Great value

Good breakfast and pool areas. Excellent value.
6.7
Was a most enjoyable stay and would definately go back
Report this review
Xu L. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2010
Very good hotel

everything is feel so good.
8.7
everything is feel so good,but the spa pot is not hot.
Report this review
Li J. Families with young children China, September 25, 2010
Overall good experience

quiet, close to shopping area
7.7
We booked the standard garden wing room with interconnecting door, for 4 people including my 3 years' old daughter. The room looks very old, but still clean. It faces the swimming pool which was the favorite of my daughter, but has lot of mosquitor because of the location. we stayed there for two nights, upgraded to two suprior rooms on 3rd floor for the other two nights. The superior room is quite nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool should open for longer time.Breakfast is good, but lunch and dinner too expensive.
Report this review
Patricia G. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Cost, Appearance , friendly helpful staff. grounds
10
This hotel is a real gem and quite a surprise. It is far enough from Bangla Road so the noise is not disturbing but close enough for a nice stroll if you require that entertainment. The breakfast is great and served ovrlooking one of the fabulous pools
Report this review
Cheung M. Groups Hong Kong, September 24, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

nice swimming pool
7.3
It's generally good. I like the staff here, some of them are very nice and helpful. There are two different wings, I have stayed in both, of course , I prefer to the new wings which is superior and deluxe. It cost you more, but worth it. Garden wing is also acceptable,regarding to the price. There are 2 big swimming pools with bar service, i think it's pretty cool.
Nightlife Tip: there are so small street food stall next to the hotel. good for taste and value
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08