Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1938 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1938)
Sort by:
Himanshu N. Solo travelers India, August 15, 2010
Great location with very good service

Loved the breakfast and the service by the management and the employees
10
i visited the hotel for 4 days and my experience was great due to the breakfast and the pool and the lobby area. one thing that makes it great is that its close to the beach and the bangla road which makes your travel more present if you are a tourist. planning to visit phuket again and stay with the same hotel.
Anna K. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2010
Holiday in Phuket

location - quiet and just close enough to walk around, shuttle to Jungceylon
7.3
It was value for money. The garden wing is a bit old but it was clean. If you are looking for a basic stay, then stay at Deevana. They also provide a safety deposit box with a refundable. I found the massage expensive so I didn't try it. The hotel transfer was reasonable at way so we took advantage of that. Overall it was a good stay.
Penelope B. Groups Australia, August 14, 2010
Deevana Patong

Pool bar, Clean rooms, Friendly and helpful staff, Quiet
8.7
Travelling with a group of 6 we were lucky enough to be upgraded to the pool view rooms on our arrival. The staff at the hotel were fabulous. Friendly and helpful and always ready with a smile! Any problems or questions that we had they were more than happy and capable of helping us out. The rooms were clean and while they weren't fancy they were comfortable. We didn't eat at the hotel much other than for breakfast as much cheaper food was available on the street outside the hotel, however there was always a good selection for breakfast. It's a bit of a walk away from Bangla road so it's a bit quieter, but it's still close enough to be convenient.
Restaurant Tip: Lek's Seafood resturant sets up in the carpark on the opposite side of the road to the hotel, toward town after dark. The seafood is amazing and the guys who work there are brilliant.
Serene W. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2010
Deevana Patong

clean and staff are friendly
7.7
overall the stay was good, hotel staff were friendly and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. just that there were mosquitoes in the room, you need to either spray some insect repellent or burn some baygone
Corina D. Couples Ireland, August 9, 2010
Very enjoyable

Really great swimming pool. Big rooms
9.7
Really enjoyed my stay. Only thing was I had booked a double room when we got there only a twin was available. They did make it into a double for us but the beds separated a bit
Restaurant Tip: went to a really nice Irish bar just by the sea. Massive portions!!!
Alastair F. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 9, 2010
Will Be Back

Great pool and smiling, helpful staff
8
Loved my stay there. Staff were great and the pool in the middle of the complex was fantastic. I would easily book the hotel in my next visit to Phuket....whenever that will be.
Shopping Tip: Taxi to Bangla road should cost no more than 100 baht and to the airport - 450-500 baht. Keep looking and negotiating until you get it.
Sohrab H. Groups United Kingdom, August 2, 2010
Recommended

Best location for comfort and night life
8.7
Definitely recommended, the location is excellent 5 minutes walk from nightlife and is located in a nice and quite location far from all the city noise if I go Phuket again will stay in the same hotel.
Xueping K. Families with young children China, July 30, 2010
Very good for value

quite and near beach
7.7
we got great discount and stayed 3 nights with family. It's a quite place and just 10 minutes walk to the central of PaTong beach, it's very nice.They are quite a lot of restaurants and mini-markets nearby (around 4 minutes away), the sea food there is quite cheap. Free shuttle bus to Juncelon and Phuket town with reservation. All in one: it worth the money.
Carole L. Solo travelers South Africa, July 30, 2010
DIssatisfaction that lead to Satisfaction

layout of main hotel was very pleasing and practical; friendliness and helpfulness of staff; great breakfasts
7.7
I booked a garden wing room, although clean it was "shabby" this room was below the standard of a 4 star hotel. I would give it 2 star for this room. I was surprised that a 4 star resort would have such unacceptable accommodation. However, after airing my dissatisfaction with the room, I was given a standard double room which was more like a 4 star accommodation. Other than my dissatisfaction with the room, I spent a wonderful week there and would definitely go back for another visit.
Salim U. Solo travelers Turkey, July 28, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Jakuzi
8.3
The hotel atmosphere was really good. I think the price you stay in this hotel really is appropriate. I have enjoyed my vacation and also you can stay with your family at the hotel without fear. The location of patong beach so closed. Also there is a car park as free. If i come in phuket again, i will stay this hotel, i am hundred percent sure that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01