Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1922 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Carole L. Solo travelers South Africa, July 30, 2010
DIssatisfaction that lead to Satisfaction

layout of main hotel was very pleasing and practical; friendliness and helpfulness of staff; great breakfasts
7.7
I booked a garden wing room, although clean it was "shabby" this room was below the standard of a 4 star hotel. I would give it 2 star for this room. I was surprised that a 4 star resort would have such unacceptable accommodation. However, after airing my dissatisfaction with the room, I was given a standard double room which was more like a 4 star accommodation. Other than my dissatisfaction with the room, I spent a wonderful week there and would definitely go back for another visit.
Salim U. Solo travelers Turkey, July 28, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Jakuzi
8.3
The hotel atmosphere was really good. I think the price you stay in this hotel really is appropriate. I have enjoyed my vacation and also you can stay with your family at the hotel without fear. The location of patong beach so closed. Also there is a car park as free. If i come in phuket again, i will stay this hotel, i am hundred percent sure that.
Viet K. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2010
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Location near the central of phuket
8.7
The hotel is nice. The location is at the road where the central of Phuket. However it is a little bit far from the beach, but can rent the bike to travel around. It is good value for such a nice hotel
Jason L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2010
Value for money

Cheap, convenient, good maintenance
8.7
Definitely I will highly recommend whoever would like to travel Phuket, kindly consider this hotel. It's really value for money. Pay for budget motel, but getting 4 star facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book for your day tour at airport, it's really a better deal than outside, because you will entitle free return airport transfer.
Son L. Groups Vietnam, July 25, 2010
Deevana resort review

Location, good swimming pool and seating for breakfast
8
We have an exciting holiday there in PK with Deevana
Ben T. Groups United Kingdom, July 23, 2010
Highly Recommended

Good location, quality rooms and friendly staff
7.7
Overall, an excellent hotel with many positive features - capable and friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms with good facilities and well-designed communal areas across the hotel. Made for a thoroughly relaxing and pleasant stay. The only downside is the hotel restaurant, which was justifiably empty most nights because it is very overpriced for the area and the standard of food - both at breakfast and dinner - was not particularly strong. Overall though, would recommend this hotel on balance as a good-value choice for visitors to the Phuket area.
Kunn W. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2010
value for money

Overall is good.
8
You can rent a car or a bike just beside the hotel. Or Tour.
Sandra K. Groups Australia, July 19, 2010
Awesome Stay

Very Clean, 2 large pools and breakfast is great
9
I travelled with my sister and we had an amazing time at Deevana. The place is very clean and well maintained daily. The toilets are not too bad, a little old but very clean. The hotel is great for solo travellers and couples. There is happy hour cocktails (by 1 get 1 free) every night. The location isnt too bad about a 10 min walk to the main road and beach. The locals make the walk to the main road entertaining, so you forget about the distance. I would definetely stay at Deevana again. The place is very cheap for what you get. You will not be disappointed staying here.
Scott M. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2010
Quiet location

Away from the noise of Patong, nice pool area
8.3
Repeat stay from February. Was travelling with my 2 grown kids and pleased to find out that the addtional bed was waiting in the room without having to request it (and at no extra charge as some other hotels had). Room rate this time did not include breakfast, and frankly, while there was nothing really wrong with the breakfast buffet, didn't miss it.
Shopping Tip: Too many places to see, shop at. The large mall has a great variety of stores and some good sales as well, worth checking out if for no other reason than to get into some A/C on a hot day.
Lauren S. Couples Australia, July 9, 2010
10 minute walk to Bangla road. Comfortable hotel.

Nice pool
6.7
Good breakfast. Decent location. Nice pool and good happy hour deals.
Restaurant Tip: Lek seafood across the road is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04