Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2066 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Rene T. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2010
Garden Wing Upgrade

The Staff of the Resort was the main reason I will return
8
I stayed in the Garden wing but upgraded to a Deluxe Room and was amazed, the staff the the resort were so helpful and always happy which made my stay memorable. One thing you must do if you stay at Deevana is join the Happy Hour by the main pool from 4 til 5 you meet many wonderful people from around the world and make new friends. I honestly will return to Deevana time and time again
Hotel Feature Tip: Deevana provides laundry service which is good but across the road is a restaurant which is half the price but they'll all 24 hours return so don't put all in at once
Report this review
Zhang W. Couples China, September 21, 2010
nice hotel

good garden view
8.3
generally it is a nice hotel with good breakfast and nice swiming pool but the only disadvantage is that the room equipment is not new and the hotel is hard to find
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 min to the patong peach
Report this review
Lin Z. Couples China, September 20, 2010
干净舒适的酒店

干净舒适,安静
10
房间是在Spa Wing这边,对着泳池,景观不错。泳池边上还有个酒吧,游累了可以享受一杯好的饮品,例如鸡尾酒。这里的酒价和饮料价格都不贵。 床也很舒服,收拾得很干净。 早餐是西式的,味道可以。
Nightlife Tip: 离Patong的夜生活稍微远了一点。不过对于不想去夜生活的人来说,觉得是个不错的选择。外面有便利店和大排档,还有酒吧,所部不用担心吃喝的。
Report this review
Anne H. Couples Germany, September 20, 2010
good quality for fair price

fair price, within walking distance to everything
6.3
We stayed at the Deevana for one night in Septmeber. Surprisingly our room was ready for check-in at noon already. Room was clean and overall okay for price. All rooms are ground level, so better close the curtains since everyone passing by can look into the window. Beach and shopping/dining street is within easy walking distance, about 10 mins. Breakfast was okay, limited variety and quality didn't seem to be that good. At check-out they asked us to take a seat but obviously forgot about us as we were waiting 10mins before we approached the front-desk lady again ourselves. Overall, nice hotel, fair quality for low price.
Report this review
Katrina M. Groups Canada, September 19, 2010
Great Stay!

Wonderful facilities (beautiful spa and pools), good restaurant, clean and well-maintained, great value for money
8
The hotel was surprisingly nice and well-kept for such a good deal! The hotel is a little off the main road, which was great because it was quiet but still within easy access of everything. It did mean that it was about a ten minute walk from the beach, though. The spa facilities were really impressive but a little pricey compared to what you can normally get away with paying in Thailand.
Report this review
Paul R. Couples Netherlands, September 19, 2010
Mass place with many toerists

Value For money
5.7
Out or towm is Nice and quiet, good Pools!
Nightlife Tip: Go see ladyboys on bangra rd, For à lot of fun.....
Report this review
Phuong D. Groups Vietnam, September 17, 2010
Nice hotel

A quiet place to stay.
6
I have a really nice time here. Really relaxing in this quiet place. Rooms are clean and staffs are helpful. I love the swimming pool here. A bit far from the beach as i need about 10 mins to walk there.
Report this review
Wan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2010
nice

must stay in spa wing, u wont even wanna get out of the resort
9.7
staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is good and the pool bar is awesome! next time will stay in the spa wing, i really love it
Report this review
Hariyanti T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 15, 2010
Deevana, Patong

Good location, near to nightlife, and beach.
6.7
Room big, clean, and quite. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to patong beach, and phuket town. Breakfast OK.
Report this review
Louis D. Groups South Africa, September 15, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Its really nearby all the entertainment - 5 minutes walk distance
6.3
This is my second time, I like the hotel, walking distance to entertainment, shops (clothing), restuarants etc. The staff is friendly, the hotel very clean. I send them an email to come and fetch our group of 6 people at airport, they did respond and fetch us. Last year we stayed in superior room, view beautiful with balcon. This year we booked a room in garden wing (and it is not the same). The standard of the room is not good at all, the wasn't a safe, we didn't have warm water for showers. Next time a rather pay more to stay in the superior room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must to go to the James Bond Island tour. Take a Tuk Tuk to Phuket Town, or asked the hotel shuttle, to take you there. Simon Caberet is also a must. Please go to Germs factory. T
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01