Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2056 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2056)
Sort by:
Katrina M. Groups Canada, September 19, 2010
Great Stay!

Wonderful facilities (beautiful spa and pools), good restaurant, clean and well-maintained, great value for money
8
The hotel was surprisingly nice and well-kept for such a good deal! The hotel is a little off the main road, which was great because it was quiet but still within easy access of everything. It did mean that it was about a ten minute walk from the beach, though. The spa facilities were really impressive but a little pricey compared to what you can normally get away with paying in Thailand.
Paul R. Couples Netherlands, September 19, 2010
Mass place with many toerists

Value For money
5.7
Out or towm is Nice and quiet, good Pools!
Nightlife Tip: Go see ladyboys on bangra rd, For à lot of fun.....
Phuong D. Groups Vietnam, September 17, 2010
Nice hotel

A quiet place to stay.
6
I have a really nice time here. Really relaxing in this quiet place. Rooms are clean and staffs are helpful. I love the swimming pool here. A bit far from the beach as i need about 10 mins to walk there.
Wan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2010
nice

must stay in spa wing, u wont even wanna get out of the resort
9.7
staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is good and the pool bar is awesome! next time will stay in the spa wing, i really love it
Hariyanti T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 15, 2010
Deevana, Patong

Good location, near to nightlife, and beach.
6.7
Room big, clean, and quite. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to patong beach, and phuket town. Breakfast OK.
Louis D. Groups South Africa, September 15, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Its really nearby all the entertainment - 5 minutes walk distance
6.3
This is my second time, I like the hotel, walking distance to entertainment, shops (clothing), restuarants etc. The staff is friendly, the hotel very clean. I send them an email to come and fetch our group of 6 people at airport, they did respond and fetch us. Last year we stayed in superior room, view beautiful with balcon. This year we booked a room in garden wing (and it is not the same). The standard of the room is not good at all, the wasn't a safe, we didn't have warm water for showers. Next time a rather pay more to stay in the superior room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must to go to the James Bond Island tour. Take a Tuk Tuk to Phuket Town, or asked the hotel shuttle, to take you there. Simon Caberet is also a must. Please go to Germs factory. T
Michel L. Couples Australia, September 15, 2010
Value for money

Situated in a very quiet location
9
We stayed for 5 nights.It was very relaxing,very quiet.Food very good.Staffs very friendly.Check in check out very quick.Location perfect.Tuk-Tuk every where on the road.Shopping mall just 5 mins away.
Ritika O. Couples India, September 12, 2010
Deevana Patong Spa And Resort

room with jacuzzi, pool bar, access to patong beach and bangla road
8
we had been there was relaxation and i thoroughly enjoyed my stay. i was relaxed and rejuvenated.would like to visit and stay again there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best is hire a bike and explore the unknown
Giovanni S. Solo travelers Italy, September 12, 2010
value for money high, but...

cheap accomodation
7.3
Hotel is 10 minutes by foot from Patong Beach, disappointing in my view is that the prices for the spa are really expensive.... And do not eat dinner/lunch at hotel, you can eat 300 meters from hotel at better prices
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2010
More like Motel

Nice reception area,close to centre of patong nightlife
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01