Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2066 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Hang T. Couples Vietnam, September 3, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa,

Nice hotel, very friendly staffs and cozy atmosphere
8.7
This is very good value for money, it was a very big and friendly hotel. The pools look great! 10 mins walk to the main street, very easy access. I would definitely come back, and recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in the exciting area of Phuket
Report this review
Kristy L. Couples Australia, September 3, 2010
Great value for money

Cheap and fantastic breakfast!
9.3
For cheap accommodation, it was great value for money, lovely pool
Report this review
Pei L. Couples Australia, September 1, 2010
Value for money

peaceful, relaxing resort feel
8
Overall was satisfied with our stay in the most basic room - the garden room. Great value for the amount we paid. Service was friendly, resort was quiet. The bathroom did not have a separate area for the shower, so the entire toilet floor would get wet after a shower which may be frustrating for some. The room was spacious enough for what we required.
Report this review
Wu K. Couples China, September 1, 2010
cheap price but no service

px is ok, but service is not good
5
Report this review
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2010
A family gateaway hotel

the room cleanliness
8
Nice stay in this hotel. A garden wing is not suitable for family, for sure, but with some money added for upgrade, you can get a better room
Hotel Feature Tip: Getting a taxi is cheaper if you deal with travel agents rather than getting it from the reception counter of the hotel
Report this review
Kimberley S. Couples August 31, 2010
Good value for money

Breakfast, swimming pools, location, staff
7.7
We stayed in the Garden Rooms - the most basic avail. Great for budget travellers because although you get a basic room (with aircon) you still get to use the beautiful pools (w/swim up bar!) and have the delicious buffet breakfast. Great value for money, and a good location with very helpful staff.
Report this review
Wee S. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2010
Great place to stay in phuket

not too noisy, cozy place, great breakfast, convenient, great staff
8.7
We stayed at the "chalet" style facing the garden, have to walk about 3 minutes thru swimming pool to get to the room, great place to relax, away from the noisy street, yet 200 meters away from it, so very convenient, right in front of some seafood restaurant, tuk tuk is the most expensive I've taken in the whole thailand for such short distance. hotel arrange everything and you don't have to worry being cheated, fantastic breakfast spread and 2 great swimming pools. What else to ask for? Spray more odourless insecticide in the room should improve the quality of the overal experience.
Report this review
Antoine H. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2010
Phuket

Staff
6.3
Overall ok but not a four starr: the accomodation is outdated and needs maintainance Staff are very helpful
Report this review
Zhongfang D. Groups China, August 30, 2010
beautiful memories

swimming pool and view
10
can not wait to tell all my family members and all my friends about such nice, appraisal, beautiful trip, the hotel location is good, the service is good, the staff is friendly, the view is amazing
Report this review
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2010
A VACATION TO REMEMBER

Spa Wings
8
I have picked this hotel because of the positive reviews. Once I came to this hotel, from Agoda, I picked a garden wings room but shifted (upgraded) it to spa wings room. I have to pay an extra for a deluxe room with private jacuzzi but it is worth the money. The staff were very friendly, and try to help as much as they could. Langguage is a sure barrier for them and sometimes sign-langguage have to play its part to make them understand. But in the end, Me and my family stayed for 4 days there. I'll come again to this hotel, for sure, next time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04