or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1973 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1973)
Sort by:
Samantha L. Groups Australia, June 25, 2010
beautiful

Very secluded, absolutely amazing!
9.7
Absolutely amazing hotel! Already planning to go back, the staff were all so nice and the hotel was beautiful. The only things I would ask to be changed is to have the pool open until later.
Kee J. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2010
Deevana Hotel

The service quite good,staff also polite.
7
We staying deevana hotel four nite, clean and relax hotel, the staff quite polite and the breakfast almost same when we staying four nite. We staying garden wing one, there quite relax and most of the customer will put the clothes at outside chair for make the clothes dry,quite useful when we back from the island. i also have try the hotel massage one, is quite expensive than outsid,is better for try outside massaga more skillful,and also have one facial centre at hotel outside,also is the same owner open . If want take relax for the phuket ,still can choose this hotel,outside also got alot of tour compant,can booking from there quite cheap,and pharmacy 7-11 also everywhere.
Grace M. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

room, swimming pool, customer service - we were given the room even though we check-in quite early
8
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2010
good service nice and relaxing environment

the breakfast was nice, staff is friendly, we are served with a drink and cold towel while we check in. Hotel provide shuttle service to patong beach and shopping center which if you take "Tut-tut" is around 100 bath.
8.3
we like the environment of the hotel very much, it is so relaxing, we take deluxe spa wing hotel for 3 night, our balcony facing the swimming pool the view is good and relaxing
Travel tip: you can rent a motorbike about which is just beside the hotel, otherwise you can take shuttle bus service provided by Deevana
Wan A. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2010
Our Stay in Deevana Resort Spa Wind

Room is clean and comfortable, breakfast is good. Resort provide free shuttle to and fro Shopping Mall, Beach and City.
8.7
I would recommend this resort to friends. The staffs are friendly and rooms are arranged as per requested (adjacent room at high floor with extra bed) when we arrived at around 10:30pm. As mention by all review in agoda, the rooms are clean and breakfast is good. We have difficulty turning on the aircon in one of our room due to intermittent connection of the switch but this did not spoil our holiday mood. Although the resort is quite a distance away from popular shopping streets and mall but they do provide free shuttle lorry to and fro the locations. There is a few seafood eating places just at the main road of the resort therefore it is not a problem hunting for dinner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Is recommended to book land tour there then online if you are not going on peak season.
Wan A. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2010
Our stay in deevana

Room is clean and comfortable, breakfast is good. Resort provide free shuttle to and fro Shopping Mall, Beach and City.
8.7
I would recommend this resort to friends. The staffs are friendly and rooms are arranged as per requested (adjacent room at high floor with extra bed) when we arrived at around 10:30pm. As mention by all review in agoda, the rooms are clean and breakfast is good.
Shopping Tip: Although the resort is quite a distance away from popular shopping streets and mall but they do provide free shuttle lorry to and fro those locations. There is a few seafood eating places just at the main road of the resort therefore it is not a problem hunting for dinner.
Wan A. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2010
Deevana Resort & Spa

Room is clean and comfortable, breakfast is good as what other agoda members have commented.
9
I would recommend this resort to friends. The staffs are friendly and rooms are arranged as per requested when we arrived at around 10:30pm. Although there is a lot of insects and mosquitoes at the corridor but resort has noticed this and installed a rubber blade at bottom of doors to prevent it from entering into the rooms. There is a few seafood eating places just at the main road of the resort therefore it is not a problem hunting for dinner.
Shopping Tip: Although the resort is quite a distance away from popular shopping streets and mall but they do provide free shuttle lorry to and fro those locations.
Lea B. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2010
Will be back again....

Friendly and helpfull staff. A neat and clean rooms here..
6.3
We stayed in Deevana in May, we had a wonderfull journey there. We stay in garden wing and this was the best location to the swimming pool. There are two pools both are clean and nice/clear.The pools close at 8pmish so it is good if you still want to swim to have this room.Garden wing would be suitable for people who don't mind a little walk to the room and aren't after anything fancy. There is a shopping centre down the road with great cheap thai food - from 60bt - 200bt a meal.. I think its called "jucelyon" ? on the ground floor called "food haven"
Kishor P. Solo travelers India, May 22, 2010
value for money

Swimming Pools, location and staff.
8
The hotel is in a quieter location still within walk-able distance from Bangla road and Patong beach - the hot spots of Phuket. The garden rooms facing the pool are real value for money. The staffs are nice and speak manageable English. They have a nice sumptuous sea foods buffet dinner on Fri . The hotel is flexible on check out time on off seasons
Ashlee K. Couples Australia, May 21, 2010
Deevana - Lovely People

Friendly Staff Clean Rooms Fresh Towels (pool towel + bath towel)
8
We stayed in Deevana in May, we had previously stayed there before and came back for the cleanliness of the rooms and the people really made you feel at home. The pool bar gives a happy hour buy one get one free from 4- 5pm every day.. There are two pools both are clean and nice/clear. The spa wing w/ jaquzzi is nice but sometimes the water has a greeny/yellow tinge.. and there isn't much privacy. The pools close at 8pmish so it is good if you still want to swim to have this room. The rooms without the jaquzzi are also nice and give more privacy as you are on upper floors. Garden wing would be suitable for people who don't mind a little walk to the room and aren't after anything fancy. There are a few mosquitos around deevana but if you keep the doors closed they should be ok.. we haven't really had many problems with mosquitoes.
Travel tip: There is a shopping centre down the road with great cheap thai food - from 60bt - 200bt a meal.. I think its called "jucelyon" ? on the ground floor called "food haven"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07