Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Timothy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2010
Value

Clean, cheap and friendly
8
Only down side to this hotel is the ferrel cats at night make a hell of a row, otherwise the place is great.
Shopping Tip: Haggle, Haggle, Haggle
Report this review
Tjandera T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2010
Stay in good price hotel make me bad mood

Good price and good food
6.3
They have a good food but bad service. When i was checking out at the hotel, the girl in administration hotel yelling at me because i was late and i don't want morning call. The reason i didn't want morning call because i didn't want wake up my baby, and i was getting late because my cousin suddenly got sick, her stomach got sick. So when i asked her "please, make it faster" (administration payment). She was yelling at me with her big voice "i ask you morning call before, but you say no". I would not stay in this hotel again just because good price and good food but bad attitude employee not polite at all.
Report this review
Himanshu N. Solo travelers India, August 15, 2010
Great location with very good service

Loved the breakfast and the service by the management and the employees
10
i visited the hotel for 4 days and my experience was great due to the breakfast and the pool and the lobby area. one thing that makes it great is that its close to the beach and the bangla road which makes your travel more present if you are a tourist. planning to visit phuket again and stay with the same hotel.
Report this review
Anna K. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2010
Holiday in Phuket

location - quiet and just close enough to walk around, shuttle to Jungceylon
7.3
It was value for money. The garden wing is a bit old but it was clean. If you are looking for a basic stay, then stay at Deevana. They also provide a safety deposit box with a refundable. I found the massage expensive so I didn't try it. The hotel transfer was reasonable at way so we took advantage of that. Overall it was a good stay.
Report this review
Penelope B. Groups Australia, August 14, 2010
Deevana Patong

Pool bar, Clean rooms, Friendly and helpful staff, Quiet
8.7
Travelling with a group of 6 we were lucky enough to be upgraded to the pool view rooms on our arrival. The staff at the hotel were fabulous. Friendly and helpful and always ready with a smile! Any problems or questions that we had they were more than happy and capable of helping us out. The rooms were clean and while they weren't fancy they were comfortable. We didn't eat at the hotel much other than for breakfast as much cheaper food was available on the street outside the hotel, however there was always a good selection for breakfast. It's a bit of a walk away from Bangla road so it's a bit quieter, but it's still close enough to be convenient.
Restaurant Tip: Lek's Seafood resturant sets up in the carpark on the opposite side of the road to the hotel, toward town after dark. The seafood is amazing and the guys who work there are brilliant.
Report this review
Serene W. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2010
Deevana Patong

clean and staff are friendly
7.7
overall the stay was good, hotel staff were friendly and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. just that there were mosquitoes in the room, you need to either spray some insect repellent or burn some baygone
Report this review
Corina D. Couples Ireland, August 9, 2010
Very enjoyable

Really great swimming pool. Big rooms
9.7
Really enjoyed my stay. Only thing was I had booked a double room when we got there only a twin was available. They did make it into a double for us but the beds separated a bit
Restaurant Tip: went to a really nice Irish bar just by the sea. Massive portions!!!
Report this review
Alastair F. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 9, 2010
Will Be Back

Great pool and smiling, helpful staff
8
Loved my stay there. Staff were great and the pool in the middle of the complex was fantastic. I would easily book the hotel in my next visit to Phuket....whenever that will be.
Shopping Tip: Taxi to Bangla road should cost no more than 100 baht and to the airport - 450-500 baht. Keep looking and negotiating until you get it.
Report this review
Sohrab H. Groups United Kingdom, August 2, 2010
Recommended

Best location for comfort and night life
8.7
Definitely recommended, the location is excellent 5 minutes walk from nightlife and is located in a nice and quite location far from all the city noise if I go Phuket again will stay in the same hotel.
Report this review
Xueping K. Families with young children China, July 30, 2010
Very good for value

quite and near beach
7.7
we got great discount and stayed 3 nights with family. It's a quite place and just 10 minutes walk to the central of PaTong beach, it's very nice.They are quite a lot of restaurants and mini-markets nearby (around 4 minutes away), the sea food there is quite cheap. Free shuttle bus to Juncelon and Phuket town with reservation. All in one: it worth the money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06