or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Elizabeth P. Groups Australia, April 3, 2010
nice place but loud aircon

location, swimming pool, great breakfast, good service
6.7
We booked the deuluxe spa room thinking it would be great. Room was small and very dark and the spa was cold and had very minimal jets. Not worth it. We upgraded the next day to a Junior suite which was heaps better and large with a great bath (better than the spa). The breakfast was really good and great service at brekafast and really good coffee. Room service staff etc.and reception had very little english, which was disappointing in such a large resort. The worst thing was the aircon (in every room from talking to other guests) it is mega loud, like being in an airplane. And not much to choose from on cable channels, about 2-3 English channels that had any reception. Overall I would rate it good, but wouldn't stay here again purely for how noisy the aircon was.
Gareth R. Couples Australia, March 31, 2010
Deevana patong - spa room

Room had a spa which was lovely in the afternoon after the beach. Breakfast food and service was great. Nice yoghurt. Staff were friendly and helpful
8.3
Stayed at two hotels in Phuket both booked through agoda. No problems at all with both bookings. Deevana was first hotel. It is located a little back from the madness of the main area of Phuket. This is actually a blessing in disguise. We stayed in a deluxe spa room. The extra cost was probably worth it as the room was in a nice location. The hotel itself is huge and garden rooms can be quite far from the breakfast area and entrance. The breakfast buffet was top notch with super efficient service. Pool area is nice with swim up bar. The front security guys were so nice and friendly. Almost no English but always friendly smiles and hellos. The room was getting fairly dated although it was clean and maintained. The curtains were pretty dirty and the biggest problem was maybe the bed which was really hard. Some other people wrote this in their reviews as well and they aren't joking! I would rate the hotel very good value for money though. Would definitely stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Just next to the Hotel on the same road you come in is hanako Tokyo which is a beauty salon place. They gave facial cleaning treatments for 300 baht for one hour. Really good and very cheap. Best I had in Phuket.
Frank B. Families with young children Germany, March 29, 2010
A few nights

Good Location
6.3
This bungalow resort is a perfect place for young and solo travelers. The rooms a bit to small for families. Location is good near the center of Patong and it is quiet from the traffic site. But since the walkway to the rooms are passing directly in front of the rooms, you need to be prepared to awake several times per night from the noise of returning guest late at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Well it is Patong.
Benjamin R. Couples Australia, March 29, 2010
Deevana Patong For Young Couple

Pools and swim up bars were good. Good breakfast and good sevice for check out/in. Couldnt find anything bad about this resort.
9
This hotel was layed out really good with 2 nice swimming pools and swim up bar. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent along with the service. Was good not to be right in the middle around Bangla Road. Not too far from the beach either. Stayed with my girlfriend and would probably return in the future. Overall good value for money.
Chi L. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2010
garden side guest house

the hotel location is quite convenient, two swimming pools is an advantage
4.7
The garden side room is a little bit old moreover somtimes a few of flying creatures appears. The location of the hotel is good nearby a lot of food stalls make you 24 hours with food. The hotel needs a five minutes straight walk from the main street but at the main street there is a coffee shop which give the coffee lover a good place to stay. The staffs in the hotel are not very friendly, no smile at all. Afterall I won't recommend to live in garden side.
Restaurant Tip: mini super markets nearby
Merry P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 25, 2010
good hotel.

breakfast is delicious, variable choices. Good english speaking receptionist. The hotel situated not too close from the busy street, so we really had a good night sleep
8
It's a good hotel, not too close to the busy street that we can have a good rest. Breakfast is delicious with variable choices of food. And the receptionist speaks good english. The hotel is quite near from the beach, just 5 minutes walk..from the beach, spare a little time to enjoy the morning water and see the sunset..it's great!! Not much complaints on this hotel, it's clean, they change sheets everyday, and provide new drink water everyday. But when u're about to take the shuttle bus from point to point, prepare to be surprised...do not expect any limousines, they'd provide the open modified truck. But nice staff, nice driver. thanks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for attractions package, book outside the hotel..it's much cheaper.
Poon Y. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2010
Terrible Garden Wing, terribly Deluxe Room

nice quiet place, good food and very friendly lounge singers
9
I was delighted by the prices given by Agoda for the garden wing room. However after a night's rest and bitten by mosquitoes, I investigated the situation. I discovered swarms of mosquitoes just right outside the windows. Forget about sun tanning outside. Complained and I got the Deluxe Room with a jacuzzi facing the pool at half the price. Cant complain much by now. Except for the loud music coming from the pool.
Joshua K. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2010
we love patong

The location was good, the staff very friendly, facilities were good and clean, and the breakfast was fantasic!
6.7
we were greated by the warm and friendly staff, when we arrived, along with cold towels and a welcome drink. We enjoyed the fruit bowel with local produce and the breckies always full full of choice with plenty of food.The only thing that we were disapointed is the rooms, they needed a good coat of paint and in the bathroom. overall this was a nice place to stay, but for the same price....
Travel tip: eat from the street vendours outdise hotel, pad thai and pancake stalls. excellent and cheap!
Alan R. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2010
Not a four star

The service and outdoor features were great.
6.3
I enjoy Phuket but this hotel is very far from the beach. The room had problems that I discribed. The hotel is nice but not 4 start. Closer to 2.5 stars. We had to take a taxi to everything. The restaurant was first class and the breakfast was extensive. The spa services where great.
Nicolette C. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2010
Review on the Deevana Patong Hotel, Phuket

This is our second stay at this hotel and it is excellent value for money. The rooms are spotlessly clean, as are the swimming pools, and the food is to a very high standard. The staff are friendly and we would definitely stay there again.
9.3
We would highly recommend the Deevana Patong Hotel, this is our second visit and we would definitely stay again. The hotel is located 10 minutes walk to the beach and is situated in beautiful grounds which are very well kept. The staff cannot do enough for you, everywhere is spotless, and the food is excellent.
Shopping Tip: The Jungceylon shopping centre is a tuk tuk ride from the hotel and is sensational, well worth a visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03