Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1947 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1947)
Sort by:
Merry P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 25, 2010
good hotel.

breakfast is delicious, variable choices. Good english speaking receptionist. The hotel situated not too close from the busy street, so we really had a good night sleep
8
It's a good hotel, not too close to the busy street that we can have a good rest. Breakfast is delicious with variable choices of food. And the receptionist speaks good english. The hotel is quite near from the beach, just 5 minutes walk..from the beach, spare a little time to enjoy the morning water and see the sunset..it's great!! Not much complaints on this hotel, it's clean, they change sheets everyday, and provide new drink water everyday. But when u're about to take the shuttle bus from point to point, prepare to be surprised...do not expect any limousines, they'd provide the open modified truck. But nice staff, nice driver. thanks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for attractions package, book outside the hotel..it's much cheaper.
Poon Y. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2010
Terrible Garden Wing, terribly Deluxe Room

nice quiet place, good food and very friendly lounge singers
9
I was delighted by the prices given by Agoda for the garden wing room. However after a night's rest and bitten by mosquitoes, I investigated the situation. I discovered swarms of mosquitoes just right outside the windows. Forget about sun tanning outside. Complained and I got the Deluxe Room with a jacuzzi facing the pool at half the price. Cant complain much by now. Except for the loud music coming from the pool.
Joshua K. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2010
we love patong

The location was good, the staff very friendly, facilities were good and clean, and the breakfast was fantasic!
6.7
we were greated by the warm and friendly staff, when we arrived, along with cold towels and a welcome drink. We enjoyed the fruit bowel with local produce and the breckies always full full of choice with plenty of food.The only thing that we were disapointed is the rooms, they needed a good coat of paint and in the bathroom. overall this was a nice place to stay, but for the same price....
Travel tip: eat from the street vendours outdise hotel, pad thai and pancake stalls. excellent and cheap!
Alan R. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2010
Not a four star

The service and outdoor features were great.
6.3
I enjoy Phuket but this hotel is very far from the beach. The room had problems that I discribed. The hotel is nice but not 4 start. Closer to 2.5 stars. We had to take a taxi to everything. The restaurant was first class and the breakfast was extensive. The spa services where great.
Nicolette C. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2010
Review on the Deevana Patong Hotel, Phuket

This is our second stay at this hotel and it is excellent value for money. The rooms are spotlessly clean, as are the swimming pools, and the food is to a very high standard. The staff are friendly and we would definitely stay there again.
9.3
We would highly recommend the Deevana Patong Hotel, this is our second visit and we would definitely stay again. The hotel is located 10 minutes walk to the beach and is situated in beautiful grounds which are very well kept. The staff cannot do enough for you, everywhere is spotless, and the food is excellent.
Shopping Tip: The Jungceylon shopping centre is a tuk tuk ride from the hotel and is sensational, well worth a visit.
Tim J. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2010
Deevana Patong

Excellent customer service, extremely friendly staff, especially in pool bar.
10
This was our 3rd visit to Deevana Patong Resort and we would recommend it to anyone.The resort is not 5 star but it is clean, value for money and the staff go out of their way to give excellent customer service.Bed and Breakfast was excellent value for money, and caters for all tastes. The pool bar is very welcoming with the seats that you can swim up to and happy hour everyday at 4 is excellent for cocktails. the bar tender, goes out of his way to be friendly, adding to the enjoyment of your holiday.The resort is 10 minutes walk to the beach and 15-20 minutes walk to the nighlife of Bangla Road, although Tuk Tuk's are readily available.Would recommend to anyone visiting Patong.
Restaurant Tip: All types of restaurants are available in Patong, but the local roadside restaurants that are set up each evening opposite the road leading to Deevana are excellent value. Fantastic fresh seafood, freshly cooked, we ate there most nights and paid around 600baht (approx £12) for 2, with a selection of fish, tiger prawns, noodles and rice, and drinks aswell.
Tomasz M. Couples Poland, March 19, 2010
Garden Wing Rooms

Good Location - close to the beach, Nice Garden
8.3
good hotel in nice location, close to the bars opened in the nighttime
Yanfei W. Couples Australia, March 18, 2010
Garden wing

All the staff memebers were very nice, friendly. We stayed at the Gardening Wing because the price was cheaper. I read a lot reivew about Deevana Patong Resort and Spa before I booked it. I was a little bit worried, especially people online said a lot mozz in the rooms especially the gardening wing rooms.In fact, we did not see a single mozz in our room, really enjoyed staying at Deevana. It is good value for money.
8.3
We went to the nice restaurants but were not happy with the food. We did not have time to go to Tim's Seafood... We just think the Patong beach is just ok, it is not as nice as Perth Beach. We found some shop keepers were very rule and made us very upset. We were going to do a lot shopping there, because the bad experience, we did not go to the shopping center at all. We did not like the night life on the Bangola street, it looked urgely at night. We felt no moralthere. The Fantasea is worth to go. My husband went to see the Thai Boxing, he really enjoyed. The Simone show is just ok. Don't take your children to see the show.
Travel tip: The local taxi drivers are very nice and very helpful.
Amer T. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2010
Deevana a beautiful stay

Good Value for money 4 Stars in every sense. In the heart of Patong and Close to everything
7.7
In the heart of Patong and Close to everything. After we checked we crossed the street to a motorbike rental place, and rented a bike. it made our stay much easier and more fun. I liked the place very much. and would definitely stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Bargain, then bargain. then bargain again.
Cheah M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort.

comfortable, clean toilet.Good Service
6.3
It is a comfortable, breezy place to stay. We like the fact that the toilets there were well maintained. The rooms were decent (at least my friends did not complain!) We like this resort too for its location as it is nearer to where we want to visit. The staffs were earnest enough though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01