My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1870 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1870)
Sort by:
Wee S. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2009
Terribel experience in Deevana

Close to food areas
2.7
First time stay in Deevana Hotel. It was a terrible experience, beginning with the check in. After the check in, I came to the counter to request for a map, and the staff was pretty rude, telling me to wait and "can you see I'm busy" attitude, and later ask me to go and look for the map myself. The room was full of mosquitoes, flying around, and the bathroom was dirty. There is nothing much to like about the hotel, and luckily we are only staying for one night. We cannot wait to leave the hotel the next day. Not recommended to stay.
Boyuan K. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2009
Deevana Hotel Phuket

staff in hotel were very polite and courteous, breakfast was great, rooms were neat and well furnished. three swimming pools and the pool side bar was a major plus.
9.7
The staff at Deevana hotel truly epitomizes Thailand as the land of a thousand smiles. Every single employee at the place was courteous and helpful. Furthermore, the hotel pricing was of great value for money. The environment was pleasant and the room was large. The concierge was also extremely helpful and was willing to enquire about trips that were not usually offered.However, a minor detail was the shuttle bus to phuket town and the fact that it is a fair distance to the major areas in patong beach. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended and i would definitely return in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the oriental de phuket spa just outside the hotel offers amazing massage and scrub services. however do not try the facial as it was just mediocre. Also,do not take the tut tuts as the drivers charge exorbitant prices for short distances.
Chrystal G. Groups Australia, December 26, 2009
Great pool and breakfast

Buffet breakfast was fantastic, a variety of pools (quieter pool for families and a larger and newer pool for those who want to sit at the bar in the pool)
7.3
The hotel is well located and has some great pools. The staff weren't always entirely welcoming but the breakfast was fantastic with a great range of fruits, vegetables, fish, noodles, pastries, french toast etc. The garden suites are getting a little old but are more than tolerable. The rooms by the pool, from what I saw, where a little nicer. There was a good variety of people staying there so we met some interesting people too.
Kylee D. Couples New Zealand, December 26, 2009
Spa Room

Close to everything, amazing Gala Dinner
7.3
I would stay at Deevana Patong again - however not in the high season as it was expensive in comparasion to the other places we stayed
Shopping Tip: Offer a third of what they are asking and if it is your first time in thailand - dont tell them!
Viktor F. Couples Slovakia, December 26, 2009
A nice hotel in not that nice Phuket

Quiet location, close to the main street and the beach, nice staff, beautiful pools
8
My boyfriend and I spent the last Christmas at Deevana hotel and enjoyed our stay. It is a very nice hotel with its own spa and 2 swimming pools.We stayed in a garden wing, which is more quiet than a spa wing.Both are very nice and have own swimming pool.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2009
Good Services and Environment

Nice environment. Friendly and helpful staff. Was able to check in even before 11am as my flight reached Phuket in the early morning. Enjoyed the Christmas Gala Dinner organised by the hotel. Walking distance to Patong beach. Far from the main street i.e. quiet environment.
7.7
First of all, I would like to thanks the receptionist for allowed us to check in early. We are impressed with their helpful and friendly attitude. The breakfast provided is nice, but if they include Thai cuisines will be better e.g. rice noodles (one of my favourite cuisine in Phuket). Spa facilities is cheaper than other hotels but please remember to book earlier if you want to do massage and spa for a specific hour coz not much staff there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suggest to rent a bike or car if you wanna visit their shopping mall and nightlife.
Ronen A. Couples Israel, December 24, 2009
50

we like all
9
very good location ' lovley staff
Swee C. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2009
Affordable but don't expect much

Affordable, spacious resort layout, shuttle buses to town centre, beach and shopping centres.
4.3
Not much complaints about accomodation since this is a 3* establishment and we're expecting it. However the major disappointment is how the travel desk almost screwed up our booking to Phi Phi Island. We paid and got an official receipt, but they did not book with the travel operator, thus no one came to pick us up on the travel day. When we asked the front desk staff to check, for 30 minutes they said only "Please wait, we will check", and then we were led to a car by the Asst Manager. When we threatened to cancel the trip and get our money back, then only we were told that the staff did not place our booking the previous night, and it was only in the last 10minutes that they managed to secure 2 places for us. No apology. We arrived at the pier 20minutes, and the whole boat was waiting for us. We were glad to see Phi Phi Islands but the experience was marred by the earlier incident. Similarly we were told that for airport-hotel-airport transfers, we can choose either a private car or share a minivan. We took the minivan from the airport, it was comfortable enough so we wanted the same arrangement for our departure. We were told there was no minivan, we had to take the private car. To minimise the hassle as our flight was in the morning and we had to reach the airport around 8am, we agreed to the private car. And guess what came to pick us up in the morning? A minivan.
Restaurant Tip: 2 good restaurants not so near the hotel: Tunk-Ka Cafe on top of Rang Hill & Laem Hin Seafood restaurant at Laem Hin pier.
Lin J. Couples China, December 23, 2009
Wonderful hotel

Good location, in a quiet corner but next to Patong market. Cheapest seafood canteen nearby at night. New shopping mall around 20 min on foot. Good shuttle bus service. Three pools in the hotel.
8.3
Good location, in a quiet corner but next to Patong market. Cheapest seafood canteen nearby at night. New shopping mall around 20 min on foot. Good shuttle bus service. Three pools in the hotel. It will be better if the hotel can supply shuttle bus to Karon Beach. The situation of standard room with garden wing is not as good as imagination. Not quiet. No sound-proof door. Suggest to book the room next to the biggest pool.
Shopping Tip: Good location, in a quiet corner but next to Patong market. Cheapest seafood canteen nearby at night. New shopping mall around 20 min on foot.
David G. Couples Canada, December 22, 2009
Deevana Patong

Excellent Location. Friendly staffs.
6
Despite the friendly staffs and good location, we were disappointed that the facility was very old and poorly maintained. It was stated that this was a four star hotel but it is not by any body's standard. I would recommend Koh Chang island to people thinking about visiting Thailand.
Restaurant Tip: Very good outdoor sea-food vendors just down the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03