Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Wan A. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2010
Our stay in deevana

Room is clean and comfortable, breakfast is good. Resort provide free shuttle to and fro Shopping Mall, Beach and City.
8.7
I would recommend this resort to friends. The staffs are friendly and rooms are arranged as per requested (adjacent room at high floor with extra bed) when we arrived at around 10:30pm. As mention by all review in agoda, the rooms are clean and breakfast is good.
Shopping Tip: Although the resort is quite a distance away from popular shopping streets and mall but they do provide free shuttle lorry to and fro those locations. There is a few seafood eating places just at the main road of the resort therefore it is not a problem hunting for dinner.
Report this review
Wan A. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2010
Deevana Resort & Spa

Room is clean and comfortable, breakfast is good as what other agoda members have commented.
9
I would recommend this resort to friends. The staffs are friendly and rooms are arranged as per requested when we arrived at around 10:30pm. Although there is a lot of insects and mosquitoes at the corridor but resort has noticed this and installed a rubber blade at bottom of doors to prevent it from entering into the rooms. There is a few seafood eating places just at the main road of the resort therefore it is not a problem hunting for dinner.
Shopping Tip: Although the resort is quite a distance away from popular shopping streets and mall but they do provide free shuttle lorry to and fro those locations.
Report this review
Lea B. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2010
Will be back again....

Friendly and helpfull staff. A neat and clean rooms here..
6.3
We stayed in Deevana in May, we had a wonderfull journey there. We stay in garden wing and this was the best location to the swimming pool. There are two pools both are clean and nice/clear.The pools close at 8pmish so it is good if you still want to swim to have this room.Garden wing would be suitable for people who don't mind a little walk to the room and aren't after anything fancy. There is a shopping centre down the road with great cheap thai food - from 60bt - 200bt a meal.. I think its called "jucelyon" ? on the ground floor called "food haven"
Report this review
Kishor P. Solo travelers India, May 22, 2010
value for money

Swimming Pools, location and staff.
8
The hotel is in a quieter location still within walk-able distance from Bangla road and Patong beach - the hot spots of Phuket. The garden rooms facing the pool are real value for money. The staffs are nice and speak manageable English. They have a nice sumptuous sea foods buffet dinner on Fri . The hotel is flexible on check out time on off seasons
Report this review
Ashlee K. Couples Australia, May 21, 2010
Deevana - Lovely People

Friendly Staff Clean Rooms Fresh Towels (pool towel + bath towel)
8
We stayed in Deevana in May, we had previously stayed there before and came back for the cleanliness of the rooms and the people really made you feel at home. The pool bar gives a happy hour buy one get one free from 4- 5pm every day.. There are two pools both are clean and nice/clear. The spa wing w/ jaquzzi is nice but sometimes the water has a greeny/yellow tinge.. and there isn't much privacy. The pools close at 8pmish so it is good if you still want to swim to have this room. The rooms without the jaquzzi are also nice and give more privacy as you are on upper floors. Garden wing would be suitable for people who don't mind a little walk to the room and aren't after anything fancy. There are a few mosquitos around deevana but if you keep the doors closed they should be ok.. we haven't really had many problems with mosquitoes.
Travel tip: There is a shopping centre down the road with great cheap thai food - from 60bt - 200bt a meal.. I think its called "jucelyon" ? on the ground floor called "food haven"
Report this review
Elad A. Couples Israel, May 20, 2010
Great Hotel

Private jacuzzi in the delux spa wing room, pool is great, relatively big bathroom.
8
We booked the delux spa wing room. the room faces the pool and has a private out door jacuzzi which is great fun to use at night, when the main pool is closed. the room was clean and the bathroom was quite big. We were very excited by the pool bar which is practically in the water. The main disadvantage was that our room was situated by a big swamp looking pool of water which raised the amount of mosquitoes in the room. we got bitten to pieces.
Report this review
Jady T. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2010
Will be staying there again!

Service was good.. the staff are friendly.. Good location too!!
8
When we first check in, the hotel staff is very nice to provide us with cold towel and drink to let us cool down and freshen up. As we arrive earlier than the normal checkin time, the front manager said that we have to wait a while for our room to be ready. I thought we have to wait at least 1 hour but in the end the waiting time is only 45 minutes! The rooms are clean and tidy.
Report this review
Jeremy M. Couples Canada, May 14, 2010
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Clean, 3 Swimming Pools, Close to the Beach, Private, Nice hotel Restaurant, friendly staff
8.3
Very nice hotel, 24 guards at the gate, very close to the action of Patong but without all the noise. You can rent a scooter right beside the hotel, for the same price as everywhere else. The rooms are a little small, but direct access to the Spa Wing pool was nice with private jacuzzi. The restaurant was good, a little expensive but good food and selection, the free breakfast was the best I've had at any hotel. The staff was very helpful with everything we needed. This hotel deserves it's rating, very good experience at Deevana.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: World Bungee Jump is very close, 60m jump, Highest in South Thailand, in the same area as Rock and Bowl, ask the front desk for a map.
Report this review
Martine E. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2010
Deevana Patong Resprt

Location, friendly and helpful staff, pool bar
10
Stayed in the hotel for 6 nights(recommened by a friend)we arranged a pick up service from the hotel which was very handy. we were upgraded free of charge to a superior room in the spa wing. bedrooms were nice with a big balcony overlooking one of the pools.Spa wing has a swim up bar :) everything you could want in a hotel. the staff were very friendly and helpful. we organised a tour to the phi phi islands through the hotel and was an amazing trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi island tour was amazing
Report this review
Trach P. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2010
God value for money

Good location
7.7
This is the 2nd time we chose this hotel.It is very good value for money as its very near the busy night life,but yet so quiet inside the resort.we stayed in the garden wing again because we did'nt want the balcony wing cos it's by 1 of the main pools and it would of got very noisy.The only down fall of staying in the garden wing was the mosquitos getting in the room as soon as you opened the door,as there was so many green around.The breakfast needs to be changed a bit as we stayed for 10 nights and got bored of eating the same food every day.Will definately choose this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: if you are planning to go to a ping pong show.There are many hustlers trying to take you to 1.Do not follow them in 1.Go in on your own without them,When you get seated you will get shown a drinks list 500 bahts for the 1st drink.tell them you want the other drinks list you did not go in with an agent,your drink will be 200baht,as they give the agents money to bring customers in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02