Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2145 reviews

1132 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2145)
Sort by:
Asif Z. Families with young children Pakistan, October 27, 2014
Average

pools were good, good garden near market
5.3
Stay was good. Service level was fair. Guest relation manager Ms. Waan was best among all with smiling face very supportive and very good.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
comfortable, central resort spa

staff very helpful and friendly, rooms very clean and fair size.attractive gardens and pool area.
9
Only criticism was the bar was not that welcoming. Drinks were not value for money, and served as a matter of course. I had a large insect frozen in a lump of ice. When I pointed it out to the staff, I was told well we don't make the ice. The drink was not replaced with a fresh one. That was my only complaint. We did not return to the bar again. The staff on the whole, excellent. From counter to cleaner, seemed very happy, always there with a smile.
Report this review
Prabhat K. Families with young children India, October 23, 2014
Good

Swimming pool
9
Excellent
Report this review
Darren H. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Perfect location and great price

Pool, Restaurant, Staff
8.7
Relaxing and trouble free
Report this review
Nurnatasha M. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
8.3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!
Report this review
Jiing W. Couples China, October 7, 2014
Not great but ok

Food, swimming pool, nearby the Orientala massage & spa
6.7
It was raining season when we started, the balcony is good to dry the wet clothes. The swimming pool is clean we enjoyed swimming there, very convenient to get there especially when you live in rooms with pool view and on the 1st floor. Not nearby the beach, 15min by walk. There are lots of Thai food and seafood restaurants nearby. Electricity was out for twice when we stayed two nights, the shower water was sometimes not warm especially in the morning. The staffs are friendly and breakfast quality is good. But considered the hotel equipment and condition generally I could only give 3.5 star out of 5.
Report this review
Ludovic B. Couples France, October 1, 2014
nice place to stay in patong

garden, pool, breakfast
7.7
Really nice place , only not lucky that our shower sink really smelly !
Report this review
Asvini M. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
Enjoyable stay

excellent staff service and cleanliness
9
Report this review
Saikumar K. Families with older children India, September 30, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, Choice of room , Access to beach and shopping area
9.3
We fully enjoyed our stay and the room was clean and spacious for our stay. We enjoyed using the swiming pool. Hotel provided us prompt service to book for outdoor activities and taxis for airport transfers.
Report this review
Bonnita C. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2014
Enjoyed our stay.. Staff were very friendly

Staff.. Service and location
6.7
We had a lovely time.. Was not disability friendly as had no escalator for elderly or with an injury/disability.. Apart from this.. We had a nice time..
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1132 reviews Next page
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01