or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2036 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2036)
Sort by:
Amer T. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2010
Deevana a beautiful stay

Good Value for money 4 Stars in every sense. In the heart of Patong and Close to everything
7.7
In the heart of Patong and Close to everything. After we checked we crossed the street to a motorbike rental place, and rented a bike. it made our stay much easier and more fun. I liked the place very much. and would definitely stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Bargain, then bargain. then bargain again.
Cheah M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort.

comfortable, clean toilet.Good Service
6.3
It is a comfortable, breezy place to stay. We like the fact that the toilets there were well maintained. The rooms were decent (at least my friends did not complain!) We like this resort too for its location as it is nearer to where we want to visit. The staffs were earnest enough though.
Joan L. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2010
Deevana

The hotel was close to shops and cafes and had lovely well maintained gardens and pools. The pool area had lots of shade to sit under, The restaurant was very well managed and food was good
8.3
Staff very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast with plenty of choices. Gardens are beautiful and spacious. Rooms are quiet and the side street is set back far enough to avoid the traffic noise of Patong. Standard room bathrooms are small and the rooms don't have enough natural light but are clean and well maintained. Internet was very slow and took a long time to log on Close enough to the beach to walk and close to the shops cafes etc
Dhana K. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2010
Memorable stay at Deevana

The enclosed area of the resort provides a certain sense of exclusivity. The simple design and elegance of the design as well showcases the simplicity of paradise in the middle of Phuket. Besides just being family-friendly, groups of young adults and older aged people will also be able to enjoy the comforts of the resort. The resort also provided special services such as extending the stay due to delayed flights and added personal touch to their services.
9
The service and staff were very friendly and made sure that they catered to our needs. The room was well stocked with necessary items and room service was also timely and friendly. The overall feel of the resort and location is excellent. It is family-friendly and at the same time it is fun for any age people. The design of the resort makes it easy on the eyes and most importantly, there is a sense of privacy even in a open-concept environment.
Sheena T. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2010
Deevena Patong Resort & Spa

Nice, Big Pool Good breakfast buffet spread Friendly and helpful staff Rental of bike stall just outside of hotel
8
I stayed 4 nights at the hotel. Checking in was hassle free and fast, with the porter carrying my luggage right to my room. My room was located at the garden wing and was small but cozy. The bathroom area was spacious enough to fit 2 in the shower area! However the room was quite deep inside the hotel and can be rather dark walking back at night and as its right beside the garden, there're lots of mosquitoes. If u're a frequent visitor to the beach and bangla road, this hotel is not very convenient as you always have to make a big-turn in order to get back to the hotel. Walking to the beach is already not very convenient, its approx 15mins walk. The rental of bike can be done just outside the hotel which was very convenient for us. Overall i think the hotel is good but there're better ones around.
Sara M. Groups New Zealand, March 7, 2010
Pleasant Stay

Clean rooms, quiet location
7.7
Good location within an easy walk to the markets, beach and nightlife at Bangla Rd. 3 swimming pools to relax at, the resort was quiet and security on the gate makes you feel safe. Also have a free shuttle to Phuket Town for cheaper shopping and a shuttle to the beach. Would definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Patong Food Park is opposite the hotel has great seafood at reasonable prices.
Tallon T. Groups Australia, March 4, 2010
Good for price

Swim up bar. Good customer service
7.7
Good budget accomodation swim up bar with happy hour buffet breakfast was ok.
Frank R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2010
go for deluxe

clean, friendly staff, away from Patong craziness - yet not to far to have a taste of the nightlife.
8.7
spend the extra and upgrade to Deluxe rooms... hang out by the pool and take advantage of pool bar happy hour. great location - not too far from beach and main nightlife at bangla road. good spa just outside on the main road. breakfast is excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: spend 1000 baht and go for day trip to phi phi island (negotiate to get that price). james bond island also good for same price... lunch is provided - not the highest quality. best crepes just outside the hotel in a little side cart.
Simo J. Couples Finland, March 3, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

very nice place
8
Surrounded by twelve secluded acres of lush tropical gardens on Patong Beach in Phuket, Deevana Patong Resort and Spa offers tranquillity and a relaxing pace of life away from the bustling crowds yet still within easy walking distance of the vibrant night life and entertainment that Patong is renowned for. Experience the ultimate in relaxation and get a real taste of Thailand in this tropical oasis just 45 minutes from Phuket International Airport and a 10 minute walk from hotel to Patong beach.
Assad N. Groups Australia, March 2, 2010
Deevana

Close to main roads, big swimming pool, very helpful staff, deluxe rooms were very nice and close to reception etc.
8.7
Our first rooms were in the garden wing, the room was extremely bleak, if you were looking for a bed and roof then this is what your looking for, but if your looking for a nice hotel and room then I would warn you that these rooms reminded me of high school camp. Our room was a good 5 minute walk from the lobby and in the humid weather of thailand that can be a drainer. After two nights we upgraded to the Deluxe suites, which were VERY good. The deluxe rooms are right near the pool and lobby, i could use the wirless from my room and also were well designed and comfortable. I highly recommend paying the extra and getting a deluxe.
Restaurant Tip: There was a food stall that came to the road of entrance to the hotel, he sold fried rice etc. Tasted better than any food I had in phuket in the 9 days I was there. He sold every meal for 30 or 40B which is about 1 AUS dollar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room


AS-AGWEB-3A04