Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Joshua K. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2010
we love patong

The location was good, the staff very friendly, facilities were good and clean, and the breakfast was fantasic!
6.7
we were greated by the warm and friendly staff, when we arrived, along with cold towels and a welcome drink. We enjoyed the fruit bowel with local produce and the breckies always full full of choice with plenty of food.The only thing that we were disapointed is the rooms, they needed a good coat of paint and in the bathroom. overall this was a nice place to stay, but for the same price....
Travel tip: eat from the street vendours outdise hotel, pad thai and pancake stalls. excellent and cheap!
Report this review
Alan R. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2010
Not a four star

The service and outdoor features were great.
6.3
I enjoy Phuket but this hotel is very far from the beach. The room had problems that I discribed. The hotel is nice but not 4 start. Closer to 2.5 stars. We had to take a taxi to everything. The restaurant was first class and the breakfast was extensive. The spa services where great.
Report this review
Nicolette C. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2010
Review on the Deevana Patong Hotel, Phuket

This is our second stay at this hotel and it is excellent value for money. The rooms are spotlessly clean, as are the swimming pools, and the food is to a very high standard. The staff are friendly and we would definitely stay there again.
9.3
We would highly recommend the Deevana Patong Hotel, this is our second visit and we would definitely stay again. The hotel is located 10 minutes walk to the beach and is situated in beautiful grounds which are very well kept. The staff cannot do enough for you, everywhere is spotless, and the food is excellent.
Shopping Tip: The Jungceylon shopping centre is a tuk tuk ride from the hotel and is sensational, well worth a visit.
Report this review
Tim J. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2010
Deevana Patong

Excellent customer service, extremely friendly staff, especially in pool bar.
10
This was our 3rd visit to Deevana Patong Resort and we would recommend it to anyone.The resort is not 5 star but it is clean, value for money and the staff go out of their way to give excellent customer service.Bed and Breakfast was excellent value for money, and caters for all tastes. The pool bar is very welcoming with the seats that you can swim up to and happy hour everyday at 4 is excellent for cocktails. the bar tender, goes out of his way to be friendly, adding to the enjoyment of your holiday.The resort is 10 minutes walk to the beach and 15-20 minutes walk to the nighlife of Bangla Road, although Tuk Tuk's are readily available.Would recommend to anyone visiting Patong.
Restaurant Tip: All types of restaurants are available in Patong, but the local roadside restaurants that are set up each evening opposite the road leading to Deevana are excellent value. Fantastic fresh seafood, freshly cooked, we ate there most nights and paid around 600baht (approx £12) for 2, with a selection of fish, tiger prawns, noodles and rice, and drinks aswell.
Report this review
Tomasz M. Couples Poland, March 19, 2010
Garden Wing Rooms

Good Location - close to the beach, Nice Garden
8.3
good hotel in nice location, close to the bars opened in the nighttime
Report this review
Yanfei W. Couples Australia, March 18, 2010
Garden wing

All the staff memebers were very nice, friendly. We stayed at the Gardening Wing because the price was cheaper. I read a lot reivew about Deevana Patong Resort and Spa before I booked it. I was a little bit worried, especially people online said a lot mozz in the rooms especially the gardening wing rooms.In fact, we did not see a single mozz in our room, really enjoyed staying at Deevana. It is good value for money.
8.3
We went to the nice restaurants but were not happy with the food. We did not have time to go to Tim's Seafood... We just think the Patong beach is just ok, it is not as nice as Perth Beach. We found some shop keepers were very rule and made us very upset. We were going to do a lot shopping there, because the bad experience, we did not go to the shopping center at all. We did not like the night life on the Bangola street, it looked urgely at night. We felt no moralthere. The Fantasea is worth to go. My husband went to see the Thai Boxing, he really enjoyed. The Simone show is just ok. Don't take your children to see the show.
Travel tip: The local taxi drivers are very nice and very helpful.
Report this review
Amer T. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2010
Deevana a beautiful stay

Good Value for money 4 Stars in every sense. In the heart of Patong and Close to everything
7.7
In the heart of Patong and Close to everything. After we checked we crossed the street to a motorbike rental place, and rented a bike. it made our stay much easier and more fun. I liked the place very much. and would definitely stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Bargain, then bargain. then bargain again.
Report this review
Cheah M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort.

comfortable, clean toilet.Good Service
6.3
It is a comfortable, breezy place to stay. We like the fact that the toilets there were well maintained. The rooms were decent (at least my friends did not complain!) We like this resort too for its location as it is nearer to where we want to visit. The staffs were earnest enough though.
Report this review
Joan L. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2010
Deevana

The hotel was close to shops and cafes and had lovely well maintained gardens and pools. The pool area had lots of shade to sit under, The restaurant was very well managed and food was good
8.3
Staff very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast with plenty of choices. Gardens are beautiful and spacious. Rooms are quiet and the side street is set back far enough to avoid the traffic noise of Patong. Standard room bathrooms are small and the rooms don't have enough natural light but are clean and well maintained. Internet was very slow and took a long time to log on Close enough to the beach to walk and close to the shops cafes etc
Report this review
Dhana K. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2010
Memorable stay at Deevana

The enclosed area of the resort provides a certain sense of exclusivity. The simple design and elegance of the design as well showcases the simplicity of paradise in the middle of Phuket. Besides just being family-friendly, groups of young adults and older aged people will also be able to enjoy the comforts of the resort. The resort also provided special services such as extending the stay due to delayed flights and added personal touch to their services.
9
The service and staff were very friendly and made sure that they catered to our needs. The room was well stocked with necessary items and room service was also timely and friendly. The overall feel of the resort and location is excellent. It is family-friendly and at the same time it is fun for any age people. The design of the resort makes it easy on the eyes and most importantly, there is a sense of privacy even in a open-concept environment.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08