or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2007 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2007)
Sort by:
Lonnie A. Couples Australia, February 1, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort

Private jacuzzi
8.7
Staying at Deevana hotel was lovely. We originally book for only 2 nights but decided to stay for an extra 4. Had a room with a private jacuzzi which was great. However the sun rarely hit the water so it was often cold. Pool area (there are 3 I think but we only used the one closes to our suite) is very relaxing although there could be more banana lounges at times when it's busy. There is a swim up bar which will also bring drinks to your private jacuzzi/room. Good location - walking distance to Bangla Road and Patong Beach. The internet was charged which was disappointing after staying at much more affordable hotels before this one which had free wifi. This hotel even charges to use the internet on the computers in the lobby. Further the internet is about double the price of a internet cafe. There was also an unpleasent smell which would come through the bathroom drains every afternoon. Would definately stay there again, all in all a lovely hotel, just a few unexpected disappointments.
John D. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2010
great resort

pool, breakfast,friendly staff,grounds well managed. only a 10 minute walk at the most to the patong beach and shopping.
9.3
on arrival in phuket we picked up at the airport by the hotel bus as arranged with piboon from the hotel. we did not know anything about the deevana resort apart from photos on the net but on arrival were pleasantly surprised at the location and cleaniness.our rooms were the jaccuzzi spa wing which are good size rooms with aircon. swim up pool bar is great especially at happy hour which should go longer as everyone having a great time and getting to know each other.(mr t at the bar gets everyone in the mood). i would visit again with my family as long as we get the same rooms again. do yourself a favour and visit the deevana resort.
Restaurant Tip: go and have pancakes outside the resort with one of the happiest people you will meet named yooi.makes a great pancake and always greets you with a smile.
Mohamed G. Solo travelers Egypt, January 22, 2010
Excellent location

More of a small size resort
8
Hotel is centrally located in Patong however in a quiet location. Hotel staff is extremely friendly. Facilities are accepted. Deluxe Room overlooking swimming pool is more than perfect. 10 Minutes walk to Beach road, Bangla road.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants nearby with excellent sea food options
Nick T. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2010
Deevana Resort & Spa

Swimming Pools, Service and Breakfast
8
Our stay at Deevana Resort & Spa was very enjoyable and I would not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family. The spread at breakfast was impressive from Japanese cuisine to more European tastes. The two pools were immaculate and the bar and restaurant service there was excellent. We liked the fact that the rooms were large and that we were able to have inter connecting rooms with our daughters. The bathroom could do with an uplift, but all in all a very pleasurable experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We hired a driver for the day to take us on a sightseeing tour which was good, however, he did take us to a couple of places we didn't want to go such as a tailor and jeweller.
Sarita R. Families with young children India, January 16, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket, Thailand

Good spa and well located
6.7
Mika T. Groups Japan, January 16, 2010
Great resort hotel

Gorgeous presentation, nice swimming pools, high quality breakfast.
8.7
When we arrived to the hotel, we gasped because the hotel entrance was so beutiful. They kindly upgraded our room from standard to something better (according to them). The room was OK but we wished there to be a bath tab if it's supposed to be a good room. There are 3 swimming pools, and gaming room. We liked breakfast buffet very much as we could choose from big range of food, and everything was really tasty. The staff are all friendly and smily so we felt very confortable staying there. The hotel is located a little bit away from the main Patong area, so you have to walk a bit to get to the centre. However the good thing is things such as taxi booking to get to the airport is relatively cheaper than you book it in the heart of Patong Beach area. Overall, the hotel was fantastic for couple and family.
Shopping Tip: Book taxi, tours etc around this hotel through travel agencies. We think it's cheaper than you do it in the heart of Patong Beach area.
Akash J. Groups India, January 14, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort and Spa

Imposing Entrance, Good Breakfast.
6.3
The good thing about the resort is the location, the facilities and the breakfast. The resort has a total of 3 pools. The location is ideal for a family and the breakfast is sumptuous, even the vegetarians need not be dis-hearted. The service is below average for the asian travellers, while the westerners are given atmost importance, unfortunate but true. Also the rooms do not live up to the elegance of the facade of the resort. Over-all Satisfactory stay.
Keith G. Couples Canada, January 9, 2010
Great Little Getaway

very clean and neat with good service buffet breakfast was excellent and had a wonderfully diverse menu. Cooks were on hand to cook to your specifications as well. Grounds of the hotel were very spacious and well maintained and with the 3 pools,it afforded you that get away from the hustle and bustle of Patong.
8.3
The grounds of the hotel were very spacious and well maintained. The three swimming pools afforded you that area that you could get away from the hustle and bustle of Patong.Some of the hotel rooms were very dated and if I were to stay here again I would specifically ask for an upgrade to one of the newer rooms or even a suite with very little additional cost. The food at the hotel was excellent and featured a very diverse menu that had something for everyone on.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There was an excellent spa which featured massages, pedicures, facials, waxes, manicures less than a block away.
Robert G. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2010
rob goldie uk

everything could not fault anything
10
fantastic hotel great pool with a bar staff very friendly and helpful. the room i had was perfect. less than ten minute stroll to beach and about fifteenteen to centre of town. would definately stay here again
Melissa R. Couples Australia, January 9, 2010
Great place to stay

Great Location Extremly friendly and helpful staff 3 Pools all very clean Breakfast fantastic Rooms clean and good size
10
We stayed at the Deevana Hotel for 5 nights. The staff are extremly friendly and always willing to help. Breakfast is fantastic with a wide variety of food being offered everyday. The pools are always very clean, with staff always on hand to get you a drink poolside. The location is far enough away to be away from the noisy streets of Patong however only a 10 min walk to Bangla road. Overall great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08