or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1954 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1954)
Sort by:
Jacklin W. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2009
deevana patong stay @ spa wing

room is nicely deco-ed, most imptly, no bugs, no mozzie, quite at night. location is good, easy to move around.
7.3
room is nicely deco-ed, most imptly, no bugs, no mozzie, quite at night. location is good, easy to move around. just dun stay at the garden room, u're feedin the mozzie... room is kinda below ave. Hotel breakfast is not that fantastic though, I will much prefer the spread in Bali. counter staffs are friendly to Ang moh.. but what can i expect.
Restaurant Tip: go further to find seafood.. most of the seafood along the small road aren't fresh.. go try savourey at bangla area..
Wei L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2009
A bit run down but still ok

We like the breakfast and the swimming pool!! Quite a lot of variety for breakfast and the pool is nice. The hawker outside the hotel are quite good.
6.7
try to book superior room and above. Breakfast is not to be missed. The hawker outside the hotel might be quite pushy so see carefully before you approach the hawker. Next time i will try the deluxe room with jacuzzi!!
Bruce T. Couples Canada, December 20, 2009
You can't go wrong

Location Clean Good Service Many pools Good facilities
7.3
Haven't stayed at any other hotels at Patong beach but from what I can see this one was pretty good. They had 3 pools, a games room ,exercise room all which were well maintained. Close enough to the action without being right overtop of it. Took us about 15 minutes to walk to Bangla Rd where the action is. Nice quiet resort with friendly people working there.
Restaurant Tip: there's a nice girl selling Banana pancakes on her portable grill outside the hotel. They taste great and were about 30-40 baht. Pick one or two up on the way back to your room at the end of the night for a nice treat.
Lichao Z. Groups China, December 19, 2009
Nice stay

Good location reasonable price Nice staff
7
We generally have a nice stay in Deevana Hotel. The location is good, there is a lot of good and cheap seafood restaurant nearby. The staff is nice. I think the swimming pool is a litter small and the room is a little old.
Tali L. Couples Australia, December 16, 2009
Plesant stay at Deevana

Breakfast was great start to the day and plentiful. The lagoon pool is warmer than the spa wing pool howeve4r you have to get there early for a spot.
8
Deevana Patong is a 10 minute walk from the Bangla Rd area and has great street night stalls at the end of the road for yummy food. A nice setting however the staff will not go out of their way to help you if you require any assistance at reception in relation to late checkouts or bookings. The resort is a great place to sit and relax and unwind by the pool.
Restaurant Tip: Good night market food stalls at end of road and just before you get to Bangla Rd.
Zainal E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2009
First time in Phuket

My family (me, wife and 3 young children) had a great time in Phuket. The location of the hotel, not to near at noisy entertainment outlet but still within walking distance of Patong Beach. The staff was very helpful, we arrive early around 11 am and our rooms were still unavailable but the staff tried their very best to accomodate our request for early check-in and changed our 2 regular rooms to family room which was even better than our original accomodation without no added cost. The surrounding was well kept, there're at least 3 swimming pools. The room was clean, the water heater and aircond were in working condition
6.3
Overall, we're very happy in Phuket and the hotel. 1)Maybe a better map to show the location of all the hotels or specific instructions in how to go to specific hotel. 2) a better map to highlight all the must-see places..current map was not accurate. Will come again..locals and staff were very helpful, felt safe and surrounding was clean
Travel tip: nearby Muslim food
Erez B. Families with older children Israel, December 15, 2009
Great Hotel

A nice hotel with great swiimming pools.
8.3
We arrived in Phuket in the afternoon and were immediately shown to our room. The swimming pools are amazing, at 16:00 we enjoyed the Happy Hour with 1+1 drinks. The only problem is the distance between the rooms and the lobby. The gym was very useful and the food is excellent.
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2009
paradise for all

location,breakfast, pool,staff especially house keeping staff. rooms and value for the room
8
i've been to this hotel twice now and i love it, it catres for all parties wether your a family or a single guy wanting a bit of fun. its nicely situated in pattong but not on the main road it has 3 swimming pools that are world class. The breakfast is unbelivable and caters for all types and religions. If you bring someone back its very secure as they have to hand in there id badge at reception before entering hotel. However if you want to use the internet its 200bht for 2 hours which is the minimum, garden wing is very good value and near the pool however theres no safe in your room thats kept at reception which is a secure service. if the thai food is not your cup of tea theres european restaurants located next door. I do like this hotel and its a holiday in its self.
Travel tip: if you come to this hotel from the airport get a shared mini bus it will cost you 150 bht, youll then stop of at a place where they offer you good value excersions ie pi pi , james bond island and they will also offer you to be picked from your hotel when you leave to go back to the airport in private cab for 500 bht. usually most cabs are 650 at best. also try not to drink to much in the hotel as its incredibly expensive because of the service charge, its 140 bht for a bottle of singha if you go in to the main centre most bars is 70 bht.
Lesley H. Couples Australia, December 14, 2009
Patong Beach

Friendly, helpful staff Buffet breakfast Walking distance to restaurants, shops and beach
8.3
Our one night stay at the Deevana Patong Resort and Spa in Phuket was very pleasant and great value for money. The room decor was nice and it was great to be able to sit outside on the verandah. The facilities were great, landscaped area with pool. The staff were very helpful, especially when we were waiting for a transfer, doing what they could to speed the process along. The breakfast was fantastic and well serviced. I was very much impressed and would certainly stay here again!
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2009
Very nice

The staffs are very friendly and they always have a smile on their faces which us feels more welcome in to the city and hotel.
8.3
This hotel is very beautiful and so thai's style. I enjoyed very much during the time i stayed. Staffs are great, they will try to assets and makes you feel like they are your good friends already! the room in the garden wing is abit smaller but when you get out of your room then you will feel just feel like oh well, if i have the garden view plus the pool view like this, i dont really care about the sizes of the room. (well the room isnt that small but compared with the normal standard room , yes it is ) Basically I enjoyed every single mins in there. I will go back to this hotel if I go to Phuket for holiday again.
Restaurant Tip: after the long side walk from the hotel, you will see the Hanako massage centre on your right hand side, turn right on the road, and you will see such a nice bar & resturant called '' Nicky handle bar '' they have over 20 harry's bike as a show room just right next to your dinning table, staffs are super friendly, you will feel more like welcome home bro.!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06