or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1927 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1927)
Sort by:
David A. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2009
Two different hotels in one location

Have stayed here before and I love the swimming pools, the reception area and the quiet location. Its about 1 mile from the action, which is about the right distance away for me. Stayed in the Spa wing and the rooms are nice and airy with great balconies overlooking one of the pools. Mostly, the staff are very good and, for Thailand, try their best to give excellent service.
8.3
I have stayed in 6 hotels in Phuket and this is the best value. Not luxury, but a good location and good value for money!
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurants on the street on the walk into Bangla- the seafood is excellent and half the price of the restaurants on the front or near Bangla. Pay the extra for a massage at a good Spa rather than just any street massage parlour. The one as you walk out of the hotel on the right is excellent.
Luanne C. Groups Australia, December 7, 2009
Deevana Resort

Modern resort, clean, and had a nice outdoor setting, central
9.7
I really enjoyed staying here, The staff were friendly and upgraded our room complementary, we enjoyed the selection of breakfasts it was central and walking distance to the beaches, it was nicely set out, and had a really nice outdoor pool
Yuk M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2009
Recommended

nice-looking hotel, good location, big bathroom
7.3
very good hotel that's value for money. need to walk about 10 min to get to the patong beach, 20 min to bangla road, but you can enjoy the view along the way.
Junlong C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2009
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Good view, Good location, Good service
8.7
stayed at the spa wing for 4 days. the staff has exceptionally GOOD service. friendly staffs there. the best thing about the hotel room is the toilet has another small door that can't be locked. good for couples. love to disturb my gf with that. 10 mins walk to bangla road and the shopping centre jungcelyon was a good distance. 5 mins walk to patong beach is good. overall experience is good with the hotel. def will go back again if were go to phuket again.
Julian K. Groups United Kingdom, December 4, 2009
Deevana Pagtong Resort & Spa Hotel

The spaciousness of the complex - three large swimming pools. Rooms were large and satisfactory for a 3-4 star hotel.
7.7
The staff were friendly. We had booked the spa wing - more expensive and were upgraded to a de luxe room which was a ground floor room with a jacuzzi off the terrace, which although sounds wonderful, we never actually used it. Breakfast was fine. The noise from the band and the speakers around the pool and the restaurant as mentioned above, ruined the whole stay. We would stay there again but in the cheaper rooms in the garden wing as they were far away from the music. Why does the music have to be so loud? No-one was eating in the restaurant most evenings and I suspect it was because they couldn't carry on a conversation. This was at least my 30th visit to Phuket so I know the area in Patong very well and the location suits me as it is fairly close to the beach, is in a quiet street and is more of a family, middle aged type of hotel although saying that, there appeared to be a younger crowd but they were fairly quiet even in the wee small hours. The spa wing rooms have individual safety deposit boxes. The other wings dont. That was the main reason to stay in the spa wing but next time we would take a garden view room and just use the boxes at the reception area.
Restaurant Tip: The "9th Floor Restaurant" in the nearby Patong Condotel building, is an excellent fine dining restaurant, patronized mainly by western residents of Phuket. Excellent food. Superb wines. Great views. Ask for a window table. Reservations essential.
Muna A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 4, 2009
Not quite the 'spa'

Great Location, 10minute walk from Patong beach, Friendly staff
6.3
Not what I expected at all. The main lobby area was great, till you got your rooms. Even though we were upgraded (since pur rooms were occupied by other guests) - not complaining on this point, but the quality of the furniture, the size, the bed were not comfortable at all. A little 'out-dated'. If you're a couple, I do not recommend this hotel, you might want something more lavish. The staff are all friendly, the place is clean and they've got minute walking distance the best massage place.Overall, I was satisfied, but wouldnt stay there again
Vignesh S. Groups Australia, December 3, 2009
Deevana Patong Review

Great Location, very close to the beach. Very friendly Staff.
6.7
Tse M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2009
Resort in a downtown

The hotel divided into two wings, spa and garden. I can tell both exterior environment are pretty good. Expecially the pool in the garden wing, much peac and comfort and quiet. I also enjoy thier breakfast every morning as it is western style and the location is just next to the pool. You can enjoy a cup of coffee and the delicious breakfast.
7.3
The hotel is located at the first of Pantong, you need to take 15 min. to Robson on foot. I suggest renting a motor cycle from the bar next to hotel and then you can go everywhere and even you can park it inside hotel, very convenient. Besides, a famous spa named "Oriental" just next to the hotel and you can enjoy massage before go back to hotel. I like taking swimming in garden wing or enjoy a personal juzzle in the delux room, it's so amazing.
Cheng S. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2009
quite a good stay

luckily we can upgrade one night for our room to deluxe room at spa wing, there was a jacuzzi outside the room which is quite relax and you cna directly go to the pool from the room! breakfast started at 6am so you can still have the breakfast before those full day excursion which usually pick you up at 630.
5.7
we stayed in the spa wing. the overall furniture is fine. there were no lifts so not suitable for people with a lot luggage. the beach towels were not provided in the room every day so you need to ask the frontdesk ..this is a bit disappointing. it's about 15-20 minutes walk to the patong beach and very near to the hainan chicken rice shop!
Hotel Feature Tip: there were no toothpaste there so you need to buy yourself. and ask them to provide beach towels for you, it's free.
Yuanita M. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2009
Good Enough

Clean Enough.
7.7
we were staying at superior wing and overall everything was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04