or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Viktor F. Couples Slovakia, December 26, 2009
A nice hotel in not that nice Phuket

Quiet location, close to the main street and the beach, nice staff, beautiful pools
8
My boyfriend and I spent the last Christmas at Deevana hotel and enjoyed our stay. It is a very nice hotel with its own spa and 2 swimming pools.We stayed in a garden wing, which is more quiet than a spa wing.Both are very nice and have own swimming pool.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2009
Good Services and Environment

Nice environment. Friendly and helpful staff. Was able to check in even before 11am as my flight reached Phuket in the early morning. Enjoyed the Christmas Gala Dinner organised by the hotel. Walking distance to Patong beach. Far from the main street i.e. quiet environment.
7.7
First of all, I would like to thanks the receptionist for allowed us to check in early. We are impressed with their helpful and friendly attitude. The breakfast provided is nice, but if they include Thai cuisines will be better e.g. rice noodles (one of my favourite cuisine in Phuket). Spa facilities is cheaper than other hotels but please remember to book earlier if you want to do massage and spa for a specific hour coz not much staff there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suggest to rent a bike or car if you wanna visit their shopping mall and nightlife.
Ronen A. Couples Israel, December 24, 2009
50

we like all
9
very good location ' lovley staff
Swee C. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2009
Affordable but don't expect much

Affordable, spacious resort layout, shuttle buses to town centre, beach and shopping centres.
4.3
Not much complaints about accomodation since this is a 3* establishment and we're expecting it. However the major disappointment is how the travel desk almost screwed up our booking to Phi Phi Island. We paid and got an official receipt, but they did not book with the travel operator, thus no one came to pick us up on the travel day. When we asked the front desk staff to check, for 30 minutes they said only "Please wait, we will check", and then we were led to a car by the Asst Manager. When we threatened to cancel the trip and get our money back, then only we were told that the staff did not place our booking the previous night, and it was only in the last 10minutes that they managed to secure 2 places for us. No apology. We arrived at the pier 20minutes, and the whole boat was waiting for us. We were glad to see Phi Phi Islands but the experience was marred by the earlier incident. Similarly we were told that for airport-hotel-airport transfers, we can choose either a private car or share a minivan. We took the minivan from the airport, it was comfortable enough so we wanted the same arrangement for our departure. We were told there was no minivan, we had to take the private car. To minimise the hassle as our flight was in the morning and we had to reach the airport around 8am, we agreed to the private car. And guess what came to pick us up in the morning? A minivan.
Restaurant Tip: 2 good restaurants not so near the hotel: Tunk-Ka Cafe on top of Rang Hill & Laem Hin Seafood restaurant at Laem Hin pier.
Lin J. Couples China, December 23, 2009
Wonderful hotel

Good location, in a quiet corner but next to Patong market. Cheapest seafood canteen nearby at night. New shopping mall around 20 min on foot. Good shuttle bus service. Three pools in the hotel.
8.3
Good location, in a quiet corner but next to Patong market. Cheapest seafood canteen nearby at night. New shopping mall around 20 min on foot. Good shuttle bus service. Three pools in the hotel. It will be better if the hotel can supply shuttle bus to Karon Beach. The situation of standard room with garden wing is not as good as imagination. Not quiet. No sound-proof door. Suggest to book the room next to the biggest pool.
Shopping Tip: Good location, in a quiet corner but next to Patong market. Cheapest seafood canteen nearby at night. New shopping mall around 20 min on foot.
David G. Couples Canada, December 22, 2009
Deevana Patong

Excellent Location. Friendly staffs.
6
Despite the friendly staffs and good location, we were disappointed that the facility was very old and poorly maintained. It was stated that this was a four star hotel but it is not by any body's standard. I would recommend Koh Chang island to people thinking about visiting Thailand.
Restaurant Tip: Very good outdoor sea-food vendors just down the street.
Chang S. Couples China, December 22, 2009
good choice

good swimming pools, good gardens, good breakfast
7
the overall environment is proper for the room rate, but the location is far from bars and pubs and shopping mall. You may need tuktuk (cost at least 150B) if you are late for back
Robert S. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2009
Nice Place to Stay

Hotel was nicely situated, close to the action but very quite and clean. Buffet breakfast was excellent and plenty of it. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
7.3
Yap F. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2009
Fantastic

Everything Fantastic
6
Everything Fantastic
Christopher D. Groups Australia, December 20, 2009
Deevana

Friendly staff, nice rooms, 2 great pools, excellent breakfasts
9.7
We stayed at Deevana 3 times during our 2 weeks in Thailand and were thoroughly impressed by the service we recieved each time. We stayed in a standard garden room each time, and they were all above our expectations. Very clean, and everything worked properly. The pool areas are fantastic, and the staff at the swim-up bar were very entertaining. The only possible downside people might find is the walk to Bangla Road. It's less than 10 min and didn't bother us. Highly recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Linda's Seafood restaurant in the open restaurant area across the road from the hotel was brilliant. We went back several times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08