or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2009
Very nice

The staffs are very friendly and they always have a smile on their faces which us feels more welcome in to the city and hotel.
8.3
This hotel is very beautiful and so thai's style. I enjoyed very much during the time i stayed. Staffs are great, they will try to assets and makes you feel like they are your good friends already! the room in the garden wing is abit smaller but when you get out of your room then you will feel just feel like oh well, if i have the garden view plus the pool view like this, i dont really care about the sizes of the room. (well the room isnt that small but compared with the normal standard room , yes it is ) Basically I enjoyed every single mins in there. I will go back to this hotel if I go to Phuket for holiday again.
Restaurant Tip: after the long side walk from the hotel, you will see the Hanako massage centre on your right hand side, turn right on the road, and you will see such a nice bar & resturant called '' Nicky handle bar '' they have over 20 harry's bike as a show room just right next to your dinning table, staffs are super friendly, you will feel more like welcome home bro.!
Hongkai W. Couples China, December 13, 2009
Very Nice

Good hotel very good room
9.7
Very nice hotel. Generally it is quite, clean and not so expensive. Outside the hotel there are so many places to eat and the food in the hotel is really awesome. I was also really appreciated by the service the hotel provided. Quite good a hotel.
Erez B. Families with older children Israel, December 11, 2009
Great Hotel

The view is amazing from the fourth floor.
8.7
We arrived in Phuket in the afternoon and were immediately shown to our room. The view from the hotel is amazing, it almost kept us inside the room all day. The only problem is that there are no elevators in the hotel and we had to walk up the stairs.
Victor G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2009
Crack house in Detroit

The entrance is spectacular, Swinmming pool is so so. Service is bad.
3.3
I check in and they gave us 2 single beds reminded me when I was16. Asked to change they said next day room available. We left our luggage with reception next day 7 am. 19:00 we still did not have a room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not spend dollars on this Hotel, Plenty of others that are much nicer. Prepare to wait the Staff will take their time, and if they ask you to set in the lobby and wait they will forget about you
David A. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2009
Two different hotels in one location

Have stayed here before and I love the swimming pools, the reception area and the quiet location. Its about 1 mile from the action, which is about the right distance away for me. Stayed in the Spa wing and the rooms are nice and airy with great balconies overlooking one of the pools. Mostly, the staff are very good and, for Thailand, try their best to give excellent service.
8.3
I have stayed in 6 hotels in Phuket and this is the best value. Not luxury, but a good location and good value for money!
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurants on the street on the walk into Bangla- the seafood is excellent and half the price of the restaurants on the front or near Bangla. Pay the extra for a massage at a good Spa rather than just any street massage parlour. The one as you walk out of the hotel on the right is excellent.
Luanne C. Groups Australia, December 7, 2009
Deevana Resort

Modern resort, clean, and had a nice outdoor setting, central
9.7
I really enjoyed staying here, The staff were friendly and upgraded our room complementary, we enjoyed the selection of breakfasts it was central and walking distance to the beaches, it was nicely set out, and had a really nice outdoor pool
Yuk M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2009
Recommended

nice-looking hotel, good location, big bathroom
7.3
very good hotel that's value for money. need to walk about 10 min to get to the patong beach, 20 min to bangla road, but you can enjoy the view along the way.
Junlong C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2009
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Good view, Good location, Good service
8.7
stayed at the spa wing for 4 days. the staff has exceptionally GOOD service. friendly staffs there. the best thing about the hotel room is the toilet has another small door that can't be locked. good for couples. love to disturb my gf with that. 10 mins walk to bangla road and the shopping centre jungcelyon was a good distance. 5 mins walk to patong beach is good. overall experience is good with the hotel. def will go back again if were go to phuket again.
Julian K. Groups United Kingdom, December 4, 2009
Deevana Pagtong Resort & Spa Hotel

The spaciousness of the complex - three large swimming pools. Rooms were large and satisfactory for a 3-4 star hotel.
7.7
The staff were friendly. We had booked the spa wing - more expensive and were upgraded to a de luxe room which was a ground floor room with a jacuzzi off the terrace, which although sounds wonderful, we never actually used it. Breakfast was fine. The noise from the band and the speakers around the pool and the restaurant as mentioned above, ruined the whole stay. We would stay there again but in the cheaper rooms in the garden wing as they were far away from the music. Why does the music have to be so loud? No-one was eating in the restaurant most evenings and I suspect it was because they couldn't carry on a conversation. This was at least my 30th visit to Phuket so I know the area in Patong very well and the location suits me as it is fairly close to the beach, is in a quiet street and is more of a family, middle aged type of hotel although saying that, there appeared to be a younger crowd but they were fairly quiet even in the wee small hours. The spa wing rooms have individual safety deposit boxes. The other wings dont. That was the main reason to stay in the spa wing but next time we would take a garden view room and just use the boxes at the reception area.
Restaurant Tip: The "9th Floor Restaurant" in the nearby Patong Condotel building, is an excellent fine dining restaurant, patronized mainly by western residents of Phuket. Excellent food. Superb wines. Great views. Ask for a window table. Reservations essential.
Muna A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 4, 2009
Not quite the 'spa'

Great Location, 10minute walk from Patong beach, Friendly staff
6.3
Not what I expected at all. The main lobby area was great, till you got your rooms. Even though we were upgraded (since pur rooms were occupied by other guests) - not complaining on this point, but the quality of the furniture, the size, the bed were not comfortable at all. A little 'out-dated'. If you're a couple, I do not recommend this hotel, you might want something more lavish. The staff are all friendly, the place is clean and they've got minute walking distance the best massage place.Overall, I was satisfied, but wouldnt stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04