or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2027 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Erez B. Families with older children Israel, December 15, 2009
Great Hotel

A nice hotel with great swiimming pools.
8.3
We arrived in Phuket in the afternoon and were immediately shown to our room. The swimming pools are amazing, at 16:00 we enjoyed the Happy Hour with 1+1 drinks. The only problem is the distance between the rooms and the lobby. The gym was very useful and the food is excellent.
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2009
paradise for all

location,breakfast, pool,staff especially house keeping staff. rooms and value for the room
8
i've been to this hotel twice now and i love it, it catres for all parties wether your a family or a single guy wanting a bit of fun. its nicely situated in pattong but not on the main road it has 3 swimming pools that are world class. The breakfast is unbelivable and caters for all types and religions. If you bring someone back its very secure as they have to hand in there id badge at reception before entering hotel. However if you want to use the internet its 200bht for 2 hours which is the minimum, garden wing is very good value and near the pool however theres no safe in your room thats kept at reception which is a secure service. if the thai food is not your cup of tea theres european restaurants located next door. I do like this hotel and its a holiday in its self.
Travel tip: if you come to this hotel from the airport get a shared mini bus it will cost you 150 bht, youll then stop of at a place where they offer you good value excersions ie pi pi , james bond island and they will also offer you to be picked from your hotel when you leave to go back to the airport in private cab for 500 bht. usually most cabs are 650 at best. also try not to drink to much in the hotel as its incredibly expensive because of the service charge, its 140 bht for a bottle of singha if you go in to the main centre most bars is 70 bht.
Lesley H. Couples Australia, December 14, 2009
Patong Beach

Friendly, helpful staff Buffet breakfast Walking distance to restaurants, shops and beach
8.3
Our one night stay at the Deevana Patong Resort and Spa in Phuket was very pleasant and great value for money. The room decor was nice and it was great to be able to sit outside on the verandah. The facilities were great, landscaped area with pool. The staff were very helpful, especially when we were waiting for a transfer, doing what they could to speed the process along. The breakfast was fantastic and well serviced. I was very much impressed and would certainly stay here again!
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2009
Very nice

The staffs are very friendly and they always have a smile on their faces which us feels more welcome in to the city and hotel.
8.3
This hotel is very beautiful and so thai's style. I enjoyed very much during the time i stayed. Staffs are great, they will try to assets and makes you feel like they are your good friends already! the room in the garden wing is abit smaller but when you get out of your room then you will feel just feel like oh well, if i have the garden view plus the pool view like this, i dont really care about the sizes of the room. (well the room isnt that small but compared with the normal standard room , yes it is ) Basically I enjoyed every single mins in there. I will go back to this hotel if I go to Phuket for holiday again.
Restaurant Tip: after the long side walk from the hotel, you will see the Hanako massage centre on your right hand side, turn right on the road, and you will see such a nice bar & resturant called '' Nicky handle bar '' they have over 20 harry's bike as a show room just right next to your dinning table, staffs are super friendly, you will feel more like welcome home bro.!
Hongkai W. Couples China, December 13, 2009
Very Nice

Good hotel very good room
9.7
Very nice hotel. Generally it is quite, clean and not so expensive. Outside the hotel there are so many places to eat and the food in the hotel is really awesome. I was also really appreciated by the service the hotel provided. Quite good a hotel.
Erez B. Families with older children Israel, December 11, 2009
Great Hotel

The view is amazing from the fourth floor.
8.7
We arrived in Phuket in the afternoon and were immediately shown to our room. The view from the hotel is amazing, it almost kept us inside the room all day. The only problem is that there are no elevators in the hotel and we had to walk up the stairs.
Victor G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2009
Crack house in Detroit

The entrance is spectacular, Swinmming pool is so so. Service is bad.
3.3
I check in and they gave us 2 single beds reminded me when I was16. Asked to change they said next day room available. We left our luggage with reception next day 7 am. 19:00 we still did not have a room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not spend dollars on this Hotel, Plenty of others that are much nicer. Prepare to wait the Staff will take their time, and if they ask you to set in the lobby and wait they will forget about you
David A. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2009
Two different hotels in one location

Have stayed here before and I love the swimming pools, the reception area and the quiet location. Its about 1 mile from the action, which is about the right distance away for me. Stayed in the Spa wing and the rooms are nice and airy with great balconies overlooking one of the pools. Mostly, the staff are very good and, for Thailand, try their best to give excellent service.
8.3
I have stayed in 6 hotels in Phuket and this is the best value. Not luxury, but a good location and good value for money!
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurants on the street on the walk into Bangla- the seafood is excellent and half the price of the restaurants on the front or near Bangla. Pay the extra for a massage at a good Spa rather than just any street massage parlour. The one as you walk out of the hotel on the right is excellent.
Luanne C. Groups Australia, December 7, 2009
Deevana Resort

Modern resort, clean, and had a nice outdoor setting, central
9.7
I really enjoyed staying here, The staff were friendly and upgraded our room complementary, we enjoyed the selection of breakfasts it was central and walking distance to the beaches, it was nicely set out, and had a really nice outdoor pool
Yuk M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2009
Recommended

nice-looking hotel, good location, big bathroom
7.3
very good hotel that's value for money. need to walk about 10 min to get to the patong beach, 20 min to bangla road, but you can enjoy the view along the way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08