or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1936 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1936)
Sort by:
Jue H. Couples China, November 14, 2009
nice

the location is excellent
8
to all,it is a nice hotel,for the nice breakfast,but the quilt is not soft and has other problems in the quilt. oh,that's all
Roni K. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2009
Away for hustle and bustle of Patong beach

Serene environment, friendly staff and knowledgeable staff
8.3
Highly recommended hotel for someone who's looking for a close proximity to Patong beach but still having a quite and relaxing stay
Nightlife Tip: A stroll away from Patong beach
Nashron M. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2009
Wonderful experience!!

best features of the hotel,Good Service!
8.7
i was very happy from da moment i stepped into d hotel,deevana.Staffs were kind n for me,their english are not bad...as an Asian myself,i kinda understood wad they're saying..worth for first honeymoon...well done...i would be happy to stay dere again for my next trip to phuket patong.thanks to all da staff dere in deevana hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Ping Pong show at bangla street!!! wohoo~
Zongru L. Couples Australia, November 12, 2009
Beautiful hotel

good location, staff helpful, beautiful garden and spa
9.3
This is great hotel, close to everything but in a quiet set back. They upgrade me to spa wing room for free.
Hotel Feature Tip: buy internet card, can be reused
Klydie T. Groups United States of America, November 12, 2009
Nice!

Customer Service, Location, Clean Rooms
8
Deevana was much bigger than I expected, but it was nice. The spa wing was nice and they upgraded us to a room w/ a jacuzzi. Proximity to the beach, food, and nightlife was great, but it was also tucked away from all the hustle and bustle. The welcome was nice and the breakfast was overwhelming. The only bad part is that they charged for everything they offered including wireless internet. Also, we put their beach bag in the wardrobe 2nd drawer instead of the 1st drawer and they thought we took it and tried to make us pay instead of looking through all the drawers. All in all, a very nice place that I would stay in again. Also, the bar plays loud music all night, so its hard to relax in the room until it shuts off around midnight.
Ken W. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2009
Great for the price

Nice pool and quiet surroundings. Great location.
7.7
So many reviews here can't be wrong. The hotel looks exactly like in the pictures, unlike some other hotels. On arrival we were greeted with welcome drink and towel. We stayed at the Garden Wing. We had to go thru a maze to get to our room but after the first day we could navigate easily. Rooms are clean and quiet. You can get to the beach and Bangla road with about 10 minutes walking, no need for expensive tuk tuk. Anyway there's no big deal with the location as there's many food choices and shops along the way. Unless you want to stay at Bangla road with disco noise till 6am. Highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great facial spa and massage just outside hotel.
Hossein M. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2009
Deevana Hotel Feedback

Hotel is clean, specious relatively and has few clean swimming pool . Every day cleaning your room. Staff are kind and wellcoming.
8
All in all hotel is very good for its price. Has a team of staff that are very helpful and friendly. Majority of them can speak English well and you don't have to worried about this. Hotel is aside of a central street in Patong and close to shops, money exchanges and restaurants. Not far from night clubs that you can easily reach there by a couple of minutes driving. Hotel is good for its price and you never gets bored there, because groups of guests are coming and going.
Restaurant Tip: Good traditional thai food restaurants arounds.
Matthew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2009
Deevana

* Accommodation set in attractive hotel grounds * Staff were friendly
5
The room was dated and loud and therefore I chose only to staff one night. In addition, the hotel was situated poorly relative to Patong beach and the the centre of town. The price did not reflect this. The only two appeals of the hotel were its friendly staff and the beautiful grounds it is set in.
Reimund L. Couples Denmark, November 4, 2009
I was impressed

Good service, location, pools and food.
8.3
We were very happy with the hotel. It was good value for the money. Good location, nice staff, good breakfast buffet, fast internet in the lobby and many pools. We are probably going back to the same hotel, if we go back to Phuket
Alec H. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2009
DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH

Natural surroundings. Very good clean pool. Superb welcome the best we received in Thailand. Great food. Very friendly and pleasant staff.
8.3
This hotel appeared after travelling down the road in Patong Beach as an Oasis of calm. We were greeted with a cool towel and a cold fruit drink which were both a pleasant and welcomed surprise. A very nice touch we thought. The buffet breakfast was superb plenty of choice and tasted fantastic. There are 3 pools which were cleaned every day throughout our stay. The bathroom in our room was a bit basic but functional and we had booked a double room but were given a twin room and a member of staff pushed the beds together for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02