or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1903 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Sensiong L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2009
Review of Deevana

Nice that we got an free upgrade for my wife's b'day and also a nice cake. Friendly staff, great breakfast and service
8.7
The resort is nice resort with good ambience and setting. Staff are friendly and helpful. Housekeeping has ensure that fresh nice towels are changed everyday and impresssed with the innovative ways that these towels are folded. Great pool and nice pool view from room from the balcony. good location. My wife and I have an enjoyable stay and appreciate the kind gestures for the upgrade
Paul G. Groups Ireland, October 19, 2009
Very good for a great price

Nice rooms - big bathrooms 4 star for cheap in patong
10
Nice rooms - big bathrooms 4 star for cheap in patong. Walking distance to bangla road. Staff very good . Very clean hotel. Would seriously recommend
Nightlife Tip: Near bangla rd
Mun M. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2009
Below Expectations!

The staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet is good.
5.3
We have booked a standard garden view room for 2 nights. On arrival, they give us a standard room with 2 singele beds. Because we are couple, how can they give us this room, we complaint to them and they said sorry about that and all the rooms had been fully occupied, they can only change the room with double bed from tomorrow. We are not so happy and finally they had tansferred us to a suite room without incurred any charges. But the room condition of the suite room is not so good, looks very old room and the air-conditioner is very noisy and not cool at all. On the third day, there was not water supply for us to take our shower. These give us a very bad image and i would not going to stay in this hotel again.
Barry K. Families with older children Canada, October 19, 2009
hotel info

clean good location 3 swimming pools
6
The hotel was big clean and beautiful. maybe a little too big the grounds were enormous. tHE RESTAURANT OFFERED A GOOD VARIETY OF FOOD bar was okay too, The hotel had 3 swimming pools all clean and nice too swim in happy hour was at the pool bar and had good prices and cold beer, the hotel is located 5 mins walk to numerous restaurant and outdoor cooking stalls%-10 minute wlk to the beautiful patong beach was close enough fore me I would def. stay here again if the rooms were a bit darker, The hotel staff was friendly and helpful
Restaurant Tip: close to tons of restaurants and a wide varity of food stalls
Elizabeth M. Couples Ireland, October 18, 2009
best hotel in patong

great buffet breakfast 3 swimming pools clean sheets rooms cleaned every day friendly staff
7.3
great hotel overall clean and friendly staff stayed 9 nights in oct 09 will return great buffet breakfast and very clean staff always smileing room cleaned everyday short walk to town and shopping but far enought to be away from the maddning crowd of bangala road nice quiet hotel with resort and spa set in a tropical garden very reasonable will defineatly stay there again
Restaurant Tip: nice seafood restaurent just accross road from hotel
Billy A. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2009
overall pretty ok

price, location, clean rooms, nice pools, great breakfast.
6.7
Overall I enjoyed my stay, patong is a great place, there is good amount of facilties for the price. Gym and pool were ok also for the price. I don't know if I would stay again, probably look for a place that didn't charge for guests. About 10 minute walk to bangla road.
Restaurant Tip: lots of nice little restaurants near by. good price
Gilad W. Couples Israel, October 15, 2009
Nice hotel, average location

- Big rooms - good breakfast
7
For us, the hotel was great - because we came only to 1 night and look for a nice and not expensive hotel to stay in. the room was large, they have nice service (booked for us ferry in advance), and the breakfast was realy realy nice. They also have daily shuttle to the beach so the distance problem is partially solved.
Hairani O. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2009
Deevana Patong

Walking distance from the beach and eating places. The room is clean and you have lots of privacy staying in the garden wing.
5.3
This is my second time staying at Deevana Patong and my stay have always been tainted by the unfriendly and unhelpful staff at the reception. They hardly smile and very superficial in their approach. Our request to extend our stay at the hotel from 12:00 noon to 6:00pm due to our late evening flight at 9:05 pm was handled very rudely. Eventhough they allowed us to extend, it was done in a very harsh and unfriendly manner. Overall, to the hotel management, please retrain your reception staff to be more helpful and not rude to customers.
Barry K. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2009
classy hotel

swimming pools
5.7
deevana hotel is a newer reort. Not far from the beach. If you don/t like the beach there are 3 pools on the grounds which are well looked after. The grounds were kept clean and very tidy. Happy hour by the pool was a plus.the rooms were well lit and clean.except didnt like the lites outside the room windows at night. Close to many street restaurants and various food vendors
Restaurant Tip: close to many outdoor restaurants and various food vendors
Slawomir K. Families with older children Poland, October 9, 2009
Good condition

Nice staff, clean rooms,
9
I also recommend this hotel for families,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03