Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2082 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Yuk M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2009
Recommended

nice-looking hotel, good location, big bathroom
7.3
very good hotel that's value for money. need to walk about 10 min to get to the patong beach, 20 min to bangla road, but you can enjoy the view along the way.
Report this review
Junlong C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2009
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Good view, Good location, Good service
8.7
stayed at the spa wing for 4 days. the staff has exceptionally GOOD service. friendly staffs there. the best thing about the hotel room is the toilet has another small door that can't be locked. good for couples. love to disturb my gf with that. 10 mins walk to bangla road and the shopping centre jungcelyon was a good distance. 5 mins walk to patong beach is good. overall experience is good with the hotel. def will go back again if were go to phuket again.
Report this review
Julian K. Groups United Kingdom, December 4, 2009
Deevana Pagtong Resort & Spa Hotel

The spaciousness of the complex - three large swimming pools. Rooms were large and satisfactory for a 3-4 star hotel.
7.7
The staff were friendly. We had booked the spa wing - more expensive and were upgraded to a de luxe room which was a ground floor room with a jacuzzi off the terrace, which although sounds wonderful, we never actually used it. Breakfast was fine. The noise from the band and the speakers around the pool and the restaurant as mentioned above, ruined the whole stay. We would stay there again but in the cheaper rooms in the garden wing as they were far away from the music. Why does the music have to be so loud? No-one was eating in the restaurant most evenings and I suspect it was because they couldn't carry on a conversation. This was at least my 30th visit to Phuket so I know the area in Patong very well and the location suits me as it is fairly close to the beach, is in a quiet street and is more of a family, middle aged type of hotel although saying that, there appeared to be a younger crowd but they were fairly quiet even in the wee small hours. The spa wing rooms have individual safety deposit boxes. The other wings dont. That was the main reason to stay in the spa wing but next time we would take a garden view room and just use the boxes at the reception area.
Restaurant Tip: The "9th Floor Restaurant" in the nearby Patong Condotel building, is an excellent fine dining restaurant, patronized mainly by western residents of Phuket. Excellent food. Superb wines. Great views. Ask for a window table. Reservations essential.
Report this review
Muna A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 4, 2009
Not quite the 'spa'

Great Location, 10minute walk from Patong beach, Friendly staff
6.3
Not what I expected at all. The main lobby area was great, till you got your rooms. Even though we were upgraded (since pur rooms were occupied by other guests) - not complaining on this point, but the quality of the furniture, the size, the bed were not comfortable at all. A little 'out-dated'. If you're a couple, I do not recommend this hotel, you might want something more lavish. The staff are all friendly, the place is clean and they've got minute walking distance the best massage place.Overall, I was satisfied, but wouldnt stay there again
Report this review
Vignesh S. Groups Australia, December 3, 2009
Deevana Patong Review

Great Location, very close to the beach. Very friendly Staff.
6.7
Report this review
Tse M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2009
Resort in a downtown

The hotel divided into two wings, spa and garden. I can tell both exterior environment are pretty good. Expecially the pool in the garden wing, much peac and comfort and quiet. I also enjoy thier breakfast every morning as it is western style and the location is just next to the pool. You can enjoy a cup of coffee and the delicious breakfast.
7.3
The hotel is located at the first of Pantong, you need to take 15 min. to Robson on foot. I suggest renting a motor cycle from the bar next to hotel and then you can go everywhere and even you can park it inside hotel, very convenient. Besides, a famous spa named "Oriental" just next to the hotel and you can enjoy massage before go back to hotel. I like taking swimming in garden wing or enjoy a personal juzzle in the delux room, it's so amazing.
Report this review
Cheng S. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2009
quite a good stay

luckily we can upgrade one night for our room to deluxe room at spa wing, there was a jacuzzi outside the room which is quite relax and you cna directly go to the pool from the room! breakfast started at 6am so you can still have the breakfast before those full day excursion which usually pick you up at 630.
5.7
we stayed in the spa wing. the overall furniture is fine. there were no lifts so not suitable for people with a lot luggage. the beach towels were not provided in the room every day so you need to ask the frontdesk ..this is a bit disappointing. it's about 15-20 minutes walk to the patong beach and very near to the hainan chicken rice shop!
Hotel Feature Tip: there were no toothpaste there so you need to buy yourself. and ask them to provide beach towels for you, it's free.
Report this review
Yuanita M. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2009
Good Enough

Clean Enough.
7.7
we were staying at superior wing and overall everything was okay.
Report this review
Nathaniel R. Couples Australia, November 28, 2009
Awesome Deevana

Massive resort with 4 or 5 pools, great staff, great location
9
The Deevana patong was the best place which we stayed at for our whole trip. It had good clean and spacious rooms, had good brekky and food, and many pools and things to do there. It was walking distance to the main area of patong and easy to get home after a big night out at the many bars and clubs on the beach. The staff were good and very helpful, especially the bar staff at the swim up pool...they served us well! Fantastic place, will stay the again next time!!
Nightlife Tip: Drink before you go out to the bars as some of them are quite expensive. seven 11 comes in handy for cheap grog!
Report this review
Jennifer L. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2009
Deevana Hotel and Spa

Great location, great breakfast, friendly staffs
6.3
Deevana Hotel and Spa is situated in a great location, very close to the main room but not too noisy. walking distance to the beach, the shopping mall, the party street. a lot of restaurants and street food to choose from. we stayed at the garden wing, the room is very old but livable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04