My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1909 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1909)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2009
great stay

3 pools
9
I love this hotel, it as everything I want, three pools one has A bar in the pool so you feel relaxed and in paradise sitting there having A drink although it is very exspensive to drink there and you are not allowed to bring your own drink to the pool. hit it inbetween four to five for the happy hour and buy one get one free, this makes it about the average price of all the bars. I totaly enjoyed my stay here.
Travel tip: just enjoy it
Kurdi G. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2009
Relaxing Place to Stay

The hotel has a good environment, the room all in good condition, all facilities well (AC and Hot Water, TV also OK). The Staff very helpfull. A big and nice swimming pool locate in two place.
7.3
We stay on this hotel for our last day in Phuket. We choose this hotel because we want get the nice place to stay and enjoy all afternoon at the swimming pool. If we want more enjoy, we can relax on 60 to 120 minute spa treatment from the hotel. Or we can enjoy on the lobby lounge listening the life music. Just choose. To find dinner, We must walk about 20 minutes to the center of the night life, but along the way there is a lot of seafood restaurant before Bangla Rd. But all this seafood restaurant have a high standart of the price. But anyway we enjoy to eat there. Overall we have a good experience to stay at this hotel.
Marie C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2009
Best trip ever

Everything. the staff were so friendly and from the 1st meeting with the reception i just knew that it was going to be a great stay. The rooms were cheap and we were close to the beach, safe with security at the front, nice pool area, food was great and so cheap and we loved hanging out at the hipub
10
Deevana Resort was a great choice for our trip to Phuket. We have recommended it to all our friends and family and they will stay next time. The staff were so wonderful and friendly and took time to talk to you and get to know you. I am so glad that we stayed there and would like to say to all the staff to keep the good work up.
Zhong J. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2009
good

hotel condition is good, especially the private pool
8.3
this hotel is in good condition (spa wing), the private pool (on the first floor) is really exciting. the breakfast is nice too. It is near the beach and we just need to walk about 15 minutes to get there. Another thing is, it is not very close to the center of the prosperous place and we need to walk for a while, or take a tuk tuk. But I think it worth to be chosen as it is realy nice for this price.
Huang X. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2009
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

in Patong beach
6
the place is quite near to patong beach, got the good places around and very near to the beach you can catch up with small buses and have serveral bar which has many types of wine inside. the seafood around is quite nice and cheap but you have to bargin a lot because sometimes the price is very high as they want to earn money from tourist
Tomer R. Couples Israel, September 20, 2009
Great Hotel Great Price

Price Location - close to chabad house great rooms great facilities
9.7
My girlfirend and I spent 4 nights in this hotel, fine rooms, lovely garden and pool and very nice staff. took it in from agoda - worth every bahtt
Bo B. Business travelers China, September 16, 2009
Good Hotel!

Swimming pool is beautiful. The hotel is located far away from bangla road, which is a very noisy road.
6.7
All in all, a good hotel. Breakfast is good. Spa wing room is much better than the garden wing room. There is a good massage place near this hotel called Oriental de phuket. At night, there is a girl selling pancake at the front gate of this hotel. There are also many seafood restarants near this hotel. The one called Linda's seafood is good. After bargaining, you can get a cheapter price.
Yu Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2009
Worth of the value

the envorinment is nice, the room is comfortable and clean, staff is nice and helpful.
8.7
the envorinment is nice, the room is comfortable and clean, staff is nice and helpful. We pay low price and got such good hotel. We have a happy vacation here and will go back the resort again next time. The bed is comfortable and we can sleep well every night. The only thing should be improved is the air conditioner, it's quite noisy.
Kit Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2009
Nice experience

Very quiet with nice environment
6.3
A very warm welcome from staff there, when you check in, a welcome drink is waiting for you. Room is clean and tidy. With 3 swimming pool which you could relax and enjoy the sun. You could also enjoy the spa services which is very relaxing. Staffs there are passionate, polite and helpful.
Pirabaharan S. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2009
Adventure in Phuket

Deewana resort is a very good hotel for couple or familys to stay in for vacation.its really look like a resort and not only by name because its very greenish inside the compound with all the plants and trees which has been really taken care for.all the facility is in the hotel ready to be used like swiming pool,jim,spa and many more.its located almost at the centre of patong city which is only arond 10 to 15 minutes walk to the beach or night life area.the room is very well maintained and i will not hesitate to recomend to anybody tostay in deewana resort and for me personally deewana patong will be my first choice because i really had a pleasant stay with cheap price.thankyou
9
hallo to every body.i really had a pleasant stay in deewana resort with the warm welcome which i had recieved once i reached deewana resort in patong.the resort is very greenish with the plants and trees and equiped with swimmingpool,gim,spa and many more and even inside the hotel compound you already have the feeling that youll be having a very good vacation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: went to james bond island trip.its really worth for money because its 1 day trip with alot of activities which had been arranged and its been organised excellently.its very cheap ranged between 1800 bht 2000bht.foods and drinks provided

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01