Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Linda R. Couples Norway, November 15, 2009
We will not stay here again

Good and quiet location only a few minuts to walk to Patong beach.
5.7
Our camera was stolen i our room on the ground floor, the personell did not want to help us or talk about it. The staff is not that friendly and they don´t speak much english. The room are smelly and they need to improve the cleaning of the rooms. It´s not enough to spray aircleaner. We will not stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: If you stay at Patong beach, you have to go to 3 Spices to dine. They have the best food and the staff is really friendly and helpfull.
Edward S. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2009
Nice saty at the Deevanna

Nice clean rooms, 3 swimming pools to choose from, good location
8.3
The deevanna is a massive hotel with very nice clean rooms and 3 lovely swimming pools, one with a swim up bar, one a bit lively with music etc. It is in a very good location just 10 minute walk from the beach and 5 mins to the main nightlife. The restaurant was lovely but the staff seemed a bit keen to get you to sign payments befroe even finishing your dinner. Also I remember still having my hands on the plate when a staff member tried taking my plate away, but if you can get over small things like this the the hotel is very nice and well worth staying at.
Restaurant Tip: Try eating out for a cheaper version of the hotels. If you see plastic garden chairs in a restaurant on the street, eat there, you will not regret it!!
Jue H. Couples China, November 14, 2009
nice

the location is excellent
8
to all,it is a nice hotel,for the nice breakfast,but the quilt is not soft and has other problems in the quilt. oh,that's all
Roni K. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2009
Away for hustle and bustle of Patong beach

Serene environment, friendly staff and knowledgeable staff
8.3
Highly recommended hotel for someone who's looking for a close proximity to Patong beach but still having a quite and relaxing stay
Nightlife Tip: A stroll away from Patong beach
Nashron M. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2009
Wonderful experience!!

best features of the hotel,Good Service!
8.7
i was very happy from da moment i stepped into d hotel,deevana.Staffs were kind n for me,their english are not bad...as an Asian myself,i kinda understood wad they're saying..worth for first honeymoon...well done...i would be happy to stay dere again for my next trip to phuket patong.thanks to all da staff dere in deevana hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Ping Pong show at bangla street!!! wohoo~
Zongru L. Couples Australia, November 12, 2009
Beautiful hotel

good location, staff helpful, beautiful garden and spa
9.3
This is great hotel, close to everything but in a quiet set back. They upgrade me to spa wing room for free.
Hotel Feature Tip: buy internet card, can be reused
Klydie T. Groups United States of America, November 12, 2009
Nice!

Customer Service, Location, Clean Rooms
8
Deevana was much bigger than I expected, but it was nice. The spa wing was nice and they upgraded us to a room w/ a jacuzzi. Proximity to the beach, food, and nightlife was great, but it was also tucked away from all the hustle and bustle. The welcome was nice and the breakfast was overwhelming. The only bad part is that they charged for everything they offered including wireless internet. Also, we put their beach bag in the wardrobe 2nd drawer instead of the 1st drawer and they thought we took it and tried to make us pay instead of looking through all the drawers. All in all, a very nice place that I would stay in again. Also, the bar plays loud music all night, so its hard to relax in the room until it shuts off around midnight.
Ken W. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2009
Great for the price

Nice pool and quiet surroundings. Great location.
7.7
So many reviews here can't be wrong. The hotel looks exactly like in the pictures, unlike some other hotels. On arrival we were greeted with welcome drink and towel. We stayed at the Garden Wing. We had to go thru a maze to get to our room but after the first day we could navigate easily. Rooms are clean and quiet. You can get to the beach and Bangla road with about 10 minutes walking, no need for expensive tuk tuk. Anyway there's no big deal with the location as there's many food choices and shops along the way. Unless you want to stay at Bangla road with disco noise till 6am. Highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great facial spa and massage just outside hotel.
Hossein M. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2009
Deevana Hotel Feedback

Hotel is clean, specious relatively and has few clean swimming pool . Every day cleaning your room. Staff are kind and wellcoming.
8
All in all hotel is very good for its price. Has a team of staff that are very helpful and friendly. Majority of them can speak English well and you don't have to worried about this. Hotel is aside of a central street in Patong and close to shops, money exchanges and restaurants. Not far from night clubs that you can easily reach there by a couple of minutes driving. Hotel is good for its price and you never gets bored there, because groups of guests are coming and going.
Restaurant Tip: Good traditional thai food restaurants arounds.
Matthew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2009
Deevana

* Accommodation set in attractive hotel grounds * Staff were friendly
5
The room was dated and loud and therefore I chose only to staff one night. In addition, the hotel was situated poorly relative to Patong beach and the the centre of town. The price did not reflect this. The only two appeals of the hotel were its friendly staff and the beautiful grounds it is set in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04