or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1996 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Wendy F. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2009
Deevana Resort & Spa

hospitalities, reasonable room rate
8.7
in overall, resort environment is pretty nice. surely is a nice place for relax.
Chandan B. Couples India, October 30, 2009
Got a wonderful property with the amount I paid

Its a vast property with two pools and spa.Though I stayed on the standard wing still it was amazing as my room was facing the swimming pool.Helpful staff.Would stay again on my next visit to Phuket
7.3
Its a vast property with different wings.I stayed on the standard wing facing the swimming pool and it was amazing.I thanks Agoda.com for providing such a good deal at such a price.If anyone find the hotel food costly than there are local food joints right across the street once we come out from the hotel.One advise that is book your tour from outside vendors as its cheaper.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please book your tours from the small tour agents across the street as they are cheaper.Phi Phi island is must go.Check out bangla road AKA Soi Bangla.
Randal O. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2009
Deevana Patong Hotel

A very quiet, tranquil environment with a beautiful pool and generally polite staff.
8.7
We enjoyed our short stay at the Deevana Patong Hotel. It is a beautiful quiet setting to vacation in Patong, located away from the noisy Bangla bar scene. The hotel itself built against the backdrop of the nearby mountains, which create an atmosphere of tranquility in the evenings, as well as early mornings. The pool is generous in size, with a fair sized area for children to swim in. Hotel staff are very good, including the reception staff and housekeeping. Breakfast buffet is generous, although not extensive in variety. The room itself was nice although the bathroom afforded little personal privacy due to a window that looked into the bedroom.
Travel tip: If possible, try to get an end unit, which provides more privacy.
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 29, 2009
Extended Stay Divanna Patong

Dining and pool area Garden Wing
8.3
My wife and I booked our most recent accommodation through Agoda I were guests at the Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. We were very impressed with the accommodation and good value for money. The restaurant and poll areas were well maintained. We also were very impressed with the service and attitude of the staff, whether they work in the dining area, reception, around the grounds or cleaning and tidying rooms. The friendliness of all staff and their obliging nature has made our stays comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable. Because of this we decided to extend our stay for an additional three days and this was easily achieved through internet access to Agoda whilst we were in Patong We commend Agoda on the efficient way the bookings were handled and can assure you we will return again to repeat our pleasant experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place to stay; far enough away from the hustle and bustle; close enough to have the best of all of Patong
Melanie S. Groups Australia, October 29, 2009
Brilliant hotel!

pools, pool bar, rooms were amazing and very clean, all the hotel was exceptionally clean and well presented, the food was amazing especially the buffet breakfast! good position off the road but close to the beach
10
the hotel was beautiful and from the moment you walk in you feel welcome. the staff are so friendly and the design and presentation of the hotel was amazing.. the rooms were always spotless and the pools were kept exceptionally clean, the staff at the pool bar were amazing and the drinks and presentation was brilliant! the food was superb and the breakfast was amazing! overall i would love to and definately will go back and stay again with pleasure!
Restaurant Tip: although its a little out of the way make sure you see fantasea!!!
Inderjeet S. Couples Australia, October 27, 2009
Happy Stay

On arrival, check in was great. We arrived around 10 pm but that night found the room air con noisy. Next morning we told housekeeping who sent a technician within 30 minutes. He changed the filter and we had very quiet night from then on. That was excellent service!! The staff at the breakfast were very warm and friendly - made us feel at home. We will visit this hotel again!!
9.7
We arrived at around 10 pm and were accorded a welcome drink. Staff very polite and always smiling. At breakfast next morning the true Thai hospitality was shown - courteous and smiling staff who accommodated our every needs with a smile. We had a small problem with a noisy air con on the first night but this was efficiently attended to the next day. From then on our stay was an enjoyableone.
Bruce D. Families with older children United States of America, October 26, 2009
resort in phuket

1 minutes from beach
6
This resort hotel offers small rooms far from the lobby (garden view) where the food is served, internet is located and services offered. Some of these rooms are far from the pool, even though they have 3 pools. The tv cable was good and the room clean. It is a good walk to resturants and other places.
Yeoh B. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2009
Last 2 days in Patong

Well-kept, friendly staff and very beautifully landscaped.
7.7
We have gone sightseeing and toured Phi Phi Island when we checked into Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. First impression was good as the staff was very professional and friendly. The hotel was beautiful and classy. We got a room at the Garden Wing with the swimming pool right in front of our unit. Breakfast was good and we were satisfied with the condition of the room and spent the last 2 days of our tour of Phuket, resting by the pool-side and in the room. Overall, given a chance, we would definitely stay at Deevana Patong again. Worth the money spent.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have the opportunity, spend more time at the hotel as it has 2 big pools and a spa. Very relaxing.
Sean N. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2009
4 star property 3 star room

great pool, lush gardens, nice tropical ambience
6.3
It's about a 15-20 minute walk to Bangla Road/ Junceyleon and 30 minutes to bangla's beach. The rooms furnishings felt old, i actually rented a guesthouse for half the price that had ALOT better furnishings. No safety box, No Wireless, you have to pay alot extra...by the hour. You also have to walk awhile to get to the garden rooms. The area the resort is located has no real activity going on The walk to my room felt like I was trapped in a maze, but after the 1st day I was okay. On the other side, it has a fantastic pool, if you rent the higher class rooms, they are located near the entrance, and it feels good there at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket has so many beautiful beaches. It has 2 main malls. One is in Phuket town and the other is right along patong , Junceyleon. The one in phuket town though has better deals in my opinion. It's easy to find if you rent a motorcycle.
Coralie T. Solo travelers France, October 23, 2009
could be better

swimming pool
3.3
staff is dishonest,they tried to steal us money, as when we lost the key,normally it's charged 1.500 thb, but they tried to charged us 3.000 thb.Even in the hotel information's book which was in every room ,it was mentionned a 1500 thb charged.we have threatened them of calling tourist police, and they decided to charged us 1500 thb but we were asking to sign a piece of paper written in thai,and we refused it as we don't understand what it was written. I do not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03