Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2058 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Wu C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 21, 2009
Deevana RESORT

SPA WING IS NICE TO LIVE ,SO CONVENIENCE .
7.3
NO BATH , ONLY SHOWER .GARDEN WING IS NOT GOOD TO LIVE. JUST LIKE SHEN ZHEN HOTEL .VERY BAD WHEN I LIVE IN FIRST NIGHT.THE SECOND DAY I TURNED TO SPA WING IS SO DIFFERENT.SWIMMING POOL IS SO SMALL.ANYWAY THE SERVICE IS SO NICE .
Shopping Tip: IF U GUYS WANT TO GO MALL,U NEED WALK ABOUT 20MINUTES FOR ONE WAY TO THERE , A BIT FAR.
Dmitri R. Couples Israel, November 21, 2009
phuket expirience

nice hotel, quiet surrounding
8
not sure about the ranking.. have to say all the hotel in thailand a re about the same -3 - 5 stars. descent but thats all. its about 10 ,minutes walk from the beach which was not so convinient. also in 10 minutes is the patong center.
Travel tip: do your laundry outside the hotel, the nearest stand not only is cheap but also delivered the laundry to the hotel. by the way- they all charge the same - 50 bht a kg.
Thomas O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2009
Lush Resort

Close to beach, lush green resort compound, friendly staff
9.7
This resort was a calming retreat in a high energy beach destination. The complex is filled with mature palm trees, green lawns and swimming pools. Some units have private jacuzzi pools. Front desk personnel were friendly and remembered me.
Michael P. Couples Australia, November 16, 2009
Love going to Patong

breakfast is the best
8
This was our second visit to Deevana, and it was just as enjoyable as the first visit. We stay in the cabins and although very basic, when you consider that you only sleep there, they are perfect. Deevana as a resort is very affordable. There is always plenty of staff on hand for assistance and the location, away from the hassle and buzztle of the beach street is an added plus.
Linda R. Couples Norway, November 16, 2009
A nice quiet resort

Nice quiet location not far from all the happenings at Patong, nice hotell and really friendly and helpful staff.
8
We stayed at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa for a few days in November 2009. It’s a nice quiet and really friendly hotel. The staff speaks and understands good English and is helpful. We stayed in one one the rooms in the back yard, it was a nice little room. But the bathroom could use some renovating. Bur if we ever go back to Patong, we could stay here again.
Linda R. Couples Norway, November 15, 2009
We will not stay here again

Good and quiet location only a few minuts to walk to Patong beach.
5.7
Our camera was stolen i our room on the ground floor, the personell did not want to help us or talk about it. The staff is not that friendly and they don´t speak much english. The room are smelly and they need to improve the cleaning of the rooms. It´s not enough to spray aircleaner. We will not stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: If you stay at Patong beach, you have to go to 3 Spices to dine. They have the best food and the staff is really friendly and helpfull.
Edward S. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2009
Nice saty at the Deevanna

Nice clean rooms, 3 swimming pools to choose from, good location
8.3
The deevanna is a massive hotel with very nice clean rooms and 3 lovely swimming pools, one with a swim up bar, one a bit lively with music etc. It is in a very good location just 10 minute walk from the beach and 5 mins to the main nightlife. The restaurant was lovely but the staff seemed a bit keen to get you to sign payments befroe even finishing your dinner. Also I remember still having my hands on the plate when a staff member tried taking my plate away, but if you can get over small things like this the the hotel is very nice and well worth staying at.
Restaurant Tip: Try eating out for a cheaper version of the hotels. If you see plastic garden chairs in a restaurant on the street, eat there, you will not regret it!!
Jue H. Couples China, November 14, 2009
nice

the location is excellent
8
to all,it is a nice hotel,for the nice breakfast,but the quilt is not soft and has other problems in the quilt. oh,that's all
Roni K. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2009
Away for hustle and bustle of Patong beach

Serene environment, friendly staff and knowledgeable staff
8.3
Highly recommended hotel for someone who's looking for a close proximity to Patong beach but still having a quite and relaxing stay
Nightlife Tip: A stroll away from Patong beach
Nashron M. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2009
Wonderful experience!!

best features of the hotel,Good Service!
8.7
i was very happy from da moment i stepped into d hotel,deevana.Staffs were kind n for me,their english are not bad...as an Asian myself,i kinda understood wad they're saying..worth for first honeymoon...well done...i would be happy to stay dere again for my next trip to phuket patong.thanks to all da staff dere in deevana hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Ping Pong show at bangla street!!! wohoo~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03