or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 29, 2009
Extended Stay Divanna Patong

Dining and pool area Garden Wing
8.3
My wife and I booked our most recent accommodation through Agoda I were guests at the Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. We were very impressed with the accommodation and good value for money. The restaurant and poll areas were well maintained. We also were very impressed with the service and attitude of the staff, whether they work in the dining area, reception, around the grounds or cleaning and tidying rooms. The friendliness of all staff and their obliging nature has made our stays comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable. Because of this we decided to extend our stay for an additional three days and this was easily achieved through internet access to Agoda whilst we were in Patong We commend Agoda on the efficient way the bookings were handled and can assure you we will return again to repeat our pleasant experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place to stay; far enough away from the hustle and bustle; close enough to have the best of all of Patong
Melanie S. Groups Australia, October 29, 2009
Brilliant hotel!

pools, pool bar, rooms were amazing and very clean, all the hotel was exceptionally clean and well presented, the food was amazing especially the buffet breakfast! good position off the road but close to the beach
10
the hotel was beautiful and from the moment you walk in you feel welcome. the staff are so friendly and the design and presentation of the hotel was amazing.. the rooms were always spotless and the pools were kept exceptionally clean, the staff at the pool bar were amazing and the drinks and presentation was brilliant! the food was superb and the breakfast was amazing! overall i would love to and definately will go back and stay again with pleasure!
Restaurant Tip: although its a little out of the way make sure you see fantasea!!!
Inderjeet S. Couples Australia, October 27, 2009
Happy Stay

On arrival, check in was great. We arrived around 10 pm but that night found the room air con noisy. Next morning we told housekeeping who sent a technician within 30 minutes. He changed the filter and we had very quiet night from then on. That was excellent service!! The staff at the breakfast were very warm and friendly - made us feel at home. We will visit this hotel again!!
9.7
We arrived at around 10 pm and were accorded a welcome drink. Staff very polite and always smiling. At breakfast next morning the true Thai hospitality was shown - courteous and smiling staff who accommodated our every needs with a smile. We had a small problem with a noisy air con on the first night but this was efficiently attended to the next day. From then on our stay was an enjoyableone.
Bruce D. Families with older children United States of America, October 26, 2009
resort in phuket

1 minutes from beach
6
This resort hotel offers small rooms far from the lobby (garden view) where the food is served, internet is located and services offered. Some of these rooms are far from the pool, even though they have 3 pools. The tv cable was good and the room clean. It is a good walk to resturants and other places.
Yeoh B. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2009
Last 2 days in Patong

Well-kept, friendly staff and very beautifully landscaped.
7.7
We have gone sightseeing and toured Phi Phi Island when we checked into Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. First impression was good as the staff was very professional and friendly. The hotel was beautiful and classy. We got a room at the Garden Wing with the swimming pool right in front of our unit. Breakfast was good and we were satisfied with the condition of the room and spent the last 2 days of our tour of Phuket, resting by the pool-side and in the room. Overall, given a chance, we would definitely stay at Deevana Patong again. Worth the money spent.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have the opportunity, spend more time at the hotel as it has 2 big pools and a spa. Very relaxing.
Sean N. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2009
4 star property 3 star room

great pool, lush gardens, nice tropical ambience
6.3
It's about a 15-20 minute walk to Bangla Road/ Junceyleon and 30 minutes to bangla's beach. The rooms furnishings felt old, i actually rented a guesthouse for half the price that had ALOT better furnishings. No safety box, No Wireless, you have to pay alot extra...by the hour. You also have to walk awhile to get to the garden rooms. The area the resort is located has no real activity going on The walk to my room felt like I was trapped in a maze, but after the 1st day I was okay. On the other side, it has a fantastic pool, if you rent the higher class rooms, they are located near the entrance, and it feels good there at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket has so many beautiful beaches. It has 2 main malls. One is in Phuket town and the other is right along patong , Junceyleon. The one in phuket town though has better deals in my opinion. It's easy to find if you rent a motorcycle.
Coralie T. Solo travelers France, October 23, 2009
could be better

swimming pool
3.3
staff is dishonest,they tried to steal us money, as when we lost the key,normally it's charged 1.500 thb, but they tried to charged us 3.000 thb.Even in the hotel information's book which was in every room ,it was mentionned a 1500 thb charged.we have threatened them of calling tourist police, and they decided to charged us 1500 thb but we were asking to sign a piece of paper written in thai,and we refused it as we don't understand what it was written. I do not recommend this hotel.
Sie H. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2009
Nice stay in Deevana Patong

Good service, nice room, clean and neat..i like the elephant made by towel very much!near shop lots and restaurant, very convenient!
8
I will definitely recommend my frenz who ll going to phuket to tis Deevana hotel..its really a nice hotel, we enjoy alot there...cheap,nice,good! Outside of the hotel got a small shop renting motorbike, and a pan cake selling nice pan cake at nite! Thai ppl really nice and good!
Bruce D. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2009
pkuket resort

many pools
6.3
This is a resort located a good walk from the beach. If you lucky you will not get a room a km away from the lobby where the breafast is located. The service is not good since they are to busy to pay attention. Rooms are small however the cable tv is good.
Simon G. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2009
This hotel is ok,but we were only there for 12 hrs

A large resort but still can feel very spacious,not cramped at all. The Noise of the insects/animals at night is very calming after a long day of travelling. Receptionist's and staff are very helpful.
6.7
We turned up early hours of the morning,after bookin the room one hour before we arrived. Staff were happy and helpful, abit of trouble getting our booking but that is due to the short notice of booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08