or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Yeoh B. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2009
Last 2 days in Patong

Well-kept, friendly staff and very beautifully landscaped.
7.7
We have gone sightseeing and toured Phi Phi Island when we checked into Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. First impression was good as the staff was very professional and friendly. The hotel was beautiful and classy. We got a room at the Garden Wing with the swimming pool right in front of our unit. Breakfast was good and we were satisfied with the condition of the room and spent the last 2 days of our tour of Phuket, resting by the pool-side and in the room. Overall, given a chance, we would definitely stay at Deevana Patong again. Worth the money spent.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have the opportunity, spend more time at the hotel as it has 2 big pools and a spa. Very relaxing.
Sean N. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2009
4 star property 3 star room

great pool, lush gardens, nice tropical ambience
6.3
It's about a 15-20 minute walk to Bangla Road/ Junceyleon and 30 minutes to bangla's beach. The rooms furnishings felt old, i actually rented a guesthouse for half the price that had ALOT better furnishings. No safety box, No Wireless, you have to pay alot extra...by the hour. You also have to walk awhile to get to the garden rooms. The area the resort is located has no real activity going on The walk to my room felt like I was trapped in a maze, but after the 1st day I was okay. On the other side, it has a fantastic pool, if you rent the higher class rooms, they are located near the entrance, and it feels good there at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket has so many beautiful beaches. It has 2 main malls. One is in Phuket town and the other is right along patong , Junceyleon. The one in phuket town though has better deals in my opinion. It's easy to find if you rent a motorcycle.
Coralie T. Solo travelers France, October 23, 2009
could be better

swimming pool
3.3
staff is dishonest,they tried to steal us money, as when we lost the key,normally it's charged 1.500 thb, but they tried to charged us 3.000 thb.Even in the hotel information's book which was in every room ,it was mentionned a 1500 thb charged.we have threatened them of calling tourist police, and they decided to charged us 1500 thb but we were asking to sign a piece of paper written in thai,and we refused it as we don't understand what it was written. I do not recommend this hotel.
Sie H. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2009
Nice stay in Deevana Patong

Good service, nice room, clean and neat..i like the elephant made by towel very much!near shop lots and restaurant, very convenient!
8
I will definitely recommend my frenz who ll going to phuket to tis Deevana hotel..its really a nice hotel, we enjoy alot there...cheap,nice,good! Outside of the hotel got a small shop renting motorbike, and a pan cake selling nice pan cake at nite! Thai ppl really nice and good!
Bruce D. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2009
pkuket resort

many pools
6.3
This is a resort located a good walk from the beach. If you lucky you will not get a room a km away from the lobby where the breafast is located. The service is not good since they are to busy to pay attention. Rooms are small however the cable tv is good.
Simon G. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2009
This hotel is ok,but we were only there for 12 hrs

A large resort but still can feel very spacious,not cramped at all. The Noise of the insects/animals at night is very calming after a long day of travelling. Receptionist's and staff are very helpful.
6.7
We turned up early hours of the morning,after bookin the room one hour before we arrived. Staff were happy and helpful, abit of trouble getting our booking but that is due to the short notice of booking.
Sensiong L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2009
Review of Deevana

Nice that we got an free upgrade for my wife's b'day and also a nice cake. Friendly staff, great breakfast and service
8.7
The resort is nice resort with good ambience and setting. Staff are friendly and helpful. Housekeeping has ensure that fresh nice towels are changed everyday and impresssed with the innovative ways that these towels are folded. Great pool and nice pool view from room from the balcony. good location. My wife and I have an enjoyable stay and appreciate the kind gestures for the upgrade
Paul G. Groups Ireland, October 19, 2009
Very good for a great price

Nice rooms - big bathrooms 4 star for cheap in patong
10
Nice rooms - big bathrooms 4 star for cheap in patong. Walking distance to bangla road. Staff very good . Very clean hotel. Would seriously recommend
Nightlife Tip: Near bangla rd
Mun M. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2009
Below Expectations!

The staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet is good.
5.3
We have booked a standard garden view room for 2 nights. On arrival, they give us a standard room with 2 singele beds. Because we are couple, how can they give us this room, we complaint to them and they said sorry about that and all the rooms had been fully occupied, they can only change the room with double bed from tomorrow. We are not so happy and finally they had tansferred us to a suite room without incurred any charges. But the room condition of the suite room is not so good, looks very old room and the air-conditioner is very noisy and not cool at all. On the third day, there was not water supply for us to take our shower. These give us a very bad image and i would not going to stay in this hotel again.
Barry K. Families with older children Canada, October 19, 2009
hotel info

clean good location 3 swimming pools
6
The hotel was big clean and beautiful. maybe a little too big the grounds were enormous. tHE RESTAURANT OFFERED A GOOD VARIETY OF FOOD bar was okay too, The hotel had 3 swimming pools all clean and nice too swim in happy hour was at the pool bar and had good prices and cold beer, the hotel is located 5 mins walk to numerous restaurant and outdoor cooking stalls%-10 minute wlk to the beautiful patong beach was close enough fore me I would def. stay here again if the rooms were a bit darker, The hotel staff was friendly and helpful
Restaurant Tip: close to tons of restaurants and a wide varity of food stalls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07