My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Sun P. Solo travelers China, August 22, 2009
Nice choice

great garden and swimming pools
7.7
Nice choice and I will be back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A bit far to the beach but OK
Anand K. Couples India, August 20, 2009
Good Lively hotel

Walking distance from the beach, Serves very good sumptuous breakfast. Spa services very good. Very helpful staff.
8.3
Walking distance from the beach, Serves very good sumptuous breakfast. Spa services very good and Thai massage is a must try for everyone. It has a very helpful staff. I had arranged for the pick up and the driver was prompt and I did not need to wait at the airport. It also a lot of eating options available close by. Live band during the dinner time was awesome.
Hotel Feature Tip: For a stay of more than 2 days they give a free pick and drop to the airport.
Sandy S. Couples Belgium, August 20, 2009
ok hotel

The rooms are located in small bungalows close to the swimming pool
6.3
As we jsut came from Phuket, we had a much better hotel for a better price. But this is Phuket and it's more expensive. The hotel was ok if your expectations are not too high and you don't mind the distance to the beach
Sun P. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2009
Good Choice

Great gardon view and nice swimming pools
7.3
Overall it's good choice.
Shopping Tip: The Seefood restaurants on the same street outside the hotel is nice and cheap.
Tsutomu F. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2009
great hotel

cost,location
8.7
this hotel is totally good. most out standing point is a cost peformance. room, facility, pool, entrance are within your acceptance. if you are so hard to pay and not feel like cheep trip, you must choose this hotel in phuket. location of yhis hotel is approximate 20-25 minutes from central patong town.
Restaurant Tip: inexpensive and tasty sea food restaurants(open air) are very close to this hotel.
Vikram R. Families with young children India, August 15, 2009
PLEASANT STAY AT DEEVANA

Close to the Patong beach and night life. Neat and elegant rooms. Lots of greenery inside the hotel. Friendly and helping staff. Lots of variety of food.
8
The stay at deevan was a pleasant one with peace for mind and relaxation for the body.The service provided by the staff potrayed the essence of thai hospitality. overall it was a good place to spend your vaation either with your family, freinds or honey moon.
Nightlife Tip: please avoid the bars were they will exort maximum money for you.
Zeyu L. Couples China, August 8, 2009
Nice Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

We booked the standard garden wing. The price is very good compared to other same level hotels. Room is tidy and clean, the employees here are very nice.
8.3
The standard garden wing is our choice. The price is good the room is satisfied. The staff here is very nice! The hotel is located in a quiet street and you can find a lot of local restaurants and small shops outside this street. It is very cheap and convenient. Close to this hotel is a post office, you can send you post card here. Near the hotel gate there is a good massage shop I would like to strongly recommend. We tried the Thai Massage and it is really good! That's why we come back to this hotel at the end of our vacation. Generally speaking, compared to the rate, this hotel is worth to recommend! You can spend reasonable money and enjoy your holiday here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the hotel gate there is a good massage shop named "Oriental de Phuket" I would like to strongly recommend. We tried the Thai Massage and it is really good!
Brandon H. Couples Canada, August 5, 2009
Nice driveway, Room is .... decent.

- Nice driveway, car roundabout - good service, and keen to help - multiple pools, and an open concept lobby - decent breakfast buffet selection
8.3
The hotel is pretty good, the only problem was the room was not at par with the hotel environment. The room seems to be one step down, but good nonetheless. I really enjoyed the breakfast, which everyone seemed to enjoy. Great selection, but they are strict about closing it. They have an amazing dinner buffet, with all the works, at a decent price, but didn't get to try it, but it looked amazing. Service is good and honest.
Restaurant Tip: Across the main street, there are many great outdoor restaurants. They all seem to be honest, and somewhat good value. They don't pressure you too much into eating at their restaurant...
Zeyu L. Couples China, August 4, 2009
Nice Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

We booked the standard garden wing. The price is very good compared to other same level hotels. Room is tidy and clean, the employees here are very nice.
8.3
The standard garden wing is our choice. The price is good the room is satisfied. The staff here are very nice! The hotel is located in a quiet steet and you can find a lot of local resturants and small shops outside this street.It is very cheap and convenient. Close to this hotel is a post office, you can send you post card here. Near the hotel gate there is a good massage shop I would like to strongly recommend. We tried the Thai Massage and it is really good! That's why we come back to this hotel at the end of our vacation. Gernerally speaking, compared to the rate, this hotel is worth to recommend! You can spend reasonable money and enjoy your holiday here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the hotel gate there is a good massage shop named "Oriental de Phuket" I would like to strongly recommend. We tried the Thai Massage and it is really good!
Thuy H. Groups Vietnam, July 20, 2009
Deevana spa and resort

Quiet and clean
7.7
overall, a good stay however customer service was so poor we will not return. Some staff at the front desk were abrupt and unprofessional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04