or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Amirali G. Couples Canada, October 2, 2009
Fantastic Hotel

Clean rooms Good breakfast. Nice swimming pool.
7.7
The rooms were clean and the hotel pool was great. Breakfast was also very good, with a good combination of Thai and western food. The hotel also had a good location. It was not too near the beach so that it was noisy. However, it was also not too far (a 5-10 mins walk). I thoroughly enjoy my stay at the hotel and will definitely stay here again. For the low price I paid, the hotel far exceeded my expectations.
Restaurant Tip: The row of restaurants along the street outside of Deevana are worth checking out. Cheaper than the restaurants nearer to Patong.
Gilad T. Couples Israel, October 1, 2009
Review of the Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

very nice room quit
7
me and my girl friend stayed for only one night before the flight/ the twin bed is not comfortable and we did not like it.but we ordered last minute so it is not the hotel fault
Nightlife Tip: patong
Vikas N. Business travelers India, September 30, 2009
Value for money hotel

Location and Services are excellent
8.7
Great place with ideal location at sea beach and excellent rooms and hotel ameneties.
Kenneth F. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2009
Deevana spa and resort

Bar actually in the pool is superb. Good clean rooms with big bathrooms. Staff are really nice and friendly. Good TV selection.
9.3
All in all I had a pleasant stay here. It is well back from the main road and away from the madness of Bangla. Very good stay but wished there was better internet facilities.
Tomer R. Couples Israel, September 29, 2009
great hotel

Close to everything and chabad house, good rooms, good service, nice garden and pools
9.7
very good hotel, good service, good rooms very nice facilities close to all the action, pubs, bet chabad, money exchange activities and more, very good experience been there 6 nights
Iulia Z. Couples Israel, September 29, 2009
Great place

Clean rooms in beautiful surrounding.
8.7
Clean rooms in a beautiful surrounding.
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2009
great stay

3 pools
9
I love this hotel, it as everything I want, three pools one has A bar in the pool so you feel relaxed and in paradise sitting there having A drink although it is very exspensive to drink there and you are not allowed to bring your own drink to the pool. hit it inbetween four to five for the happy hour and buy one get one free, this makes it about the average price of all the bars. I totaly enjoyed my stay here.
Travel tip: just enjoy it
Kurdi G. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2009
Relaxing Place to Stay

The hotel has a good environment, the room all in good condition, all facilities well (AC and Hot Water, TV also OK). The Staff very helpfull. A big and nice swimming pool locate in two place.
7.3
We stay on this hotel for our last day in Phuket. We choose this hotel because we want get the nice place to stay and enjoy all afternoon at the swimming pool. If we want more enjoy, we can relax on 60 to 120 minute spa treatment from the hotel. Or we can enjoy on the lobby lounge listening the life music. Just choose. To find dinner, We must walk about 20 minutes to the center of the night life, but along the way there is a lot of seafood restaurant before Bangla Rd. But all this seafood restaurant have a high standart of the price. But anyway we enjoy to eat there. Overall we have a good experience to stay at this hotel.
Marie C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2009
Best trip ever

Everything. the staff were so friendly and from the 1st meeting with the reception i just knew that it was going to be a great stay. The rooms were cheap and we were close to the beach, safe with security at the front, nice pool area, food was great and so cheap and we loved hanging out at the hipub
10
Deevana Resort was a great choice for our trip to Phuket. We have recommended it to all our friends and family and they will stay next time. The staff were so wonderful and friendly and took time to talk to you and get to know you. I am so glad that we stayed there and would like to say to all the staff to keep the good work up.
Zhong J. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2009
good

hotel condition is good, especially the private pool
8.3
this hotel is in good condition (spa wing), the private pool (on the first floor) is really exciting. the breakfast is nice too. It is near the beach and we just need to walk about 15 minutes to get there. Another thing is, it is not very close to the center of the prosperous place and we need to walk for a while, or take a tuk tuk. But I think it worth to be chosen as it is realy nice for this price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08