Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Ken W. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2009
Great for the price

Nice pool and quiet surroundings. Great location.
7.7
So many reviews here can't be wrong. The hotel looks exactly like in the pictures, unlike some other hotels. On arrival we were greeted with welcome drink and towel. We stayed at the Garden Wing. We had to go thru a maze to get to our room but after the first day we could navigate easily. Rooms are clean and quiet. You can get to the beach and Bangla road with about 10 minutes walking, no need for expensive tuk tuk. Anyway there's no big deal with the location as there's many food choices and shops along the way. Unless you want to stay at Bangla road with disco noise till 6am. Highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great facial spa and massage just outside hotel.
Report this review
Hossein M. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2009
Deevana Hotel Feedback

Hotel is clean, specious relatively and has few clean swimming pool . Every day cleaning your room. Staff are kind and wellcoming.
8
All in all hotel is very good for its price. Has a team of staff that are very helpful and friendly. Majority of them can speak English well and you don't have to worried about this. Hotel is aside of a central street in Patong and close to shops, money exchanges and restaurants. Not far from night clubs that you can easily reach there by a couple of minutes driving. Hotel is good for its price and you never gets bored there, because groups of guests are coming and going.
Restaurant Tip: Good traditional thai food restaurants arounds.
Report this review
Matthew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2009
Deevana

* Accommodation set in attractive hotel grounds * Staff were friendly
5
The room was dated and loud and therefore I chose only to staff one night. In addition, the hotel was situated poorly relative to Patong beach and the the centre of town. The price did not reflect this. The only two appeals of the hotel were its friendly staff and the beautiful grounds it is set in.
Report this review
Reimund L. Couples Denmark, November 4, 2009
I was impressed

Good service, location, pools and food.
8.3
We were very happy with the hotel. It was good value for the money. Good location, nice staff, good breakfast buffet, fast internet in the lobby and many pools. We are probably going back to the same hotel, if we go back to Phuket
Report this review
Alec H. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2009
DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH

Natural surroundings. Very good clean pool. Superb welcome the best we received in Thailand. Great food. Very friendly and pleasant staff.
8.3
This hotel appeared after travelling down the road in Patong Beach as an Oasis of calm. We were greeted with a cool towel and a cold fruit drink which were both a pleasant and welcomed surprise. A very nice touch we thought. The buffet breakfast was superb plenty of choice and tasted fantastic. There are 3 pools which were cleaned every day throughout our stay. The bathroom in our room was a bit basic but functional and we had booked a double room but were given a twin room and a member of staff pushed the beds together for us.
Report this review
Rajiv S. Solo travelers India, November 3, 2009
nice place-but not guest friendly

location.
6.3
The hotel exterior is imposing. The garden suites are suites around a pool, nice but poorly maintained.The property is located near the action areas but is not guest friendly. Charge 500 Bahts. Shall not stay in the hotel again.
Travel tip: Lots of eating places nearby
Report this review
Stacey M. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2009
Great with kids

The plunge pool was fantastic. You could sip cocktails in your own private pool whilst your kids were entertained. Staff were friendly with the kids.
7.3
The hotel was well worth the money considering we had our own plunge pool which was cleaned every day. We had the best view of the main pool. It was a pity that the hotel food and drinks were so expensive though. Also breakfast was quite limited and not what you would expect it to be. if you ahve children i definitely recommend getting the plunge pool otherwise you will need to be at the main pool all the time. The location was quite far out so your food choices are limited. All in all a good hotel but not spectacular. I would stay there again though as the plunge pool was fantastic.
Hotel Feature Tip: get the plunge pool
Report this review
Donald B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2009
Greqat Stay at the Deevana

General Ambience; dining area staff, garden wing
8.3
My wife and I booked our most recent accommodation through Agoda I were guests at the Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. We were very impressed with the accommodation and good value for money. The restaurant and poll areas were well maintained. We also were very impressed with the service and attitude of the staff, whether they work in the dining area, reception, around the grounds or cleaning and tidying rooms. The friendliness of all staff and their obliging nature has made our stays comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable. Because of this we decided to extend our stay for an additional three days and this was easily achieved through internet access to Agoda whilst we were in Patong We commend Agoda on the efficient way the bookings were handled and can assure you we will return again to repeat our pleasant experience.
Report this review
Wendy F. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2009
Deevana Resort & Spa

hospitalities, reasonable room rate
8.7
in overall, resort environment is pretty nice. surely is a nice place for relax.
Report this review
Chandan B. Couples India, October 30, 2009
Got a wonderful property with the amount I paid

Its a vast property with two pools and spa.Though I stayed on the standard wing still it was amazing as my room was facing the swimming pool.Helpful staff.Would stay again on my next visit to Phuket
7.3
Its a vast property with different wings.I stayed on the standard wing facing the swimming pool and it was amazing.I thanks Agoda.com for providing such a good deal at such a price.If anyone find the hotel food costly than there are local food joints right across the street once we come out from the hotel.One advise that is book your tour from outside vendors as its cheaper.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please book your tours from the small tour agents across the street as they are cheaper.Phi Phi island is must go.Check out bangla road AKA Soi Bangla.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05