My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Stefan K. Solo travelers Austria, June 16, 2009
no 4star

nice garden and restaurant
5.7
the service at the check in was quite nice but the room looked very different from the photos.my room was in the garden,very quiet and still walking distance(10-15 minutes)to the nightlife of patong.there is a shuttle to the beach but only once a day 10.30am.very disapointing bathroom (open shower only)-too basic for 4star
Restaurant Tip: good seafood at mr.goods seafood restaurant
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2009
Stay is what you pay for

Spa on site, Grand feeling entering hotel, 3 pools are clean, staff is nice.
9
I had a deluxe room with a jacuzzi. The view into the pool was nice to see. Sometimes, it can get a little noisy because there is a bar at the pool. The jacuzzi is not heated, but being so hot it Patong, a heated one is not needed. The place had beautiful decor every on the premises.
Timothy R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2009
Great location but...

Lovely entrance hall...that's it !!
6
I checked in here after PP just for a quick stop of 2 nights before going to KO Tao. No problem to get any transport tickets in patong. There are more better deals to do than Deevana, but it was central and no bike was necessary. 1000 bhat off season was too much for this place. Simple locks on the doors, and smallish rooms, chalet style all next to each other on ground floor. The pool was very hot in the sun all day and not refreshing. I won't go back here, but will look for something different next time. Food here was expencive.
Travel tip: You can find better if you look. Check "green mountain"(only off season rates.)
Abhijit C. Couples India, June 8, 2009
Average hotel

Prompt check in with welcome drink, room upgraded, prompt check out
4.7
Except the welcome drink with prompt check in and prompt check out, I did not like anything. After a day's tour when a person wants to take rest, cannot do that due to horrible air conditioner with literally no cooling. Located far from the place of main activity at Patong Beach or shopping malls. I will not stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Except the Family Mart and 7 Eleven, places of main activities are far-off. A good number of road side food stalls selling sea food are just around the corner. On the way to Jung Ceylon shopping mall, a burmese market is good for clothes and souvenirs provided you know how to bargain. In Phuket, Phi Phi Island, Phang Nga Bay and Fantasea tours, one shouls not miss.
Emily F. Couples Australia, June 5, 2009
Excellent

The people at the resort were amazing just friendly and welcoming. Was nice and quiet It was a really nice place place to stay
9.7
We were on our honeymoon and we got upgraded free of charge. The staff were so helpful and polite. Will definately be going back. It was far enough away from the busyness of the shopping but close enough for a nice walk to the beach. We really enjoyed our stay would recommend it others
Carl A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2009
Not a bad deal

Nice layout...like small condos. Very accessible.
5.7
Also, unlike every other hotel I've been to in Thailand, they had no safe. The second wallet I keep in my room with my luggage, which I usually put in the safe, had $40 American and 1000 baht removed from it while I was out shopping. Be careful in this place.
Rossana N. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2009
Deevana Patong

can check-in earlier than 12PM. nice rooms and swimming pool.
7.7
Our stay in Deevana Patong is great. The staffs are friendly and very accomodating. The rooms are well equip and clean. We wanted to try night swimming in their beautiful pool, but it is closed already at 8PM. They should extend it to 12 midnight. The hotel is around 10-minute from the beach. which is quite manageable. What I love about the resort is its very calming atmosphere.
Maria L. Couples Denmark, May 21, 2009
nice hotel

location, staff
8
Really a lovely hotel. I would stay there again. It is perfectly placed in the centre og Phuket, but not faceing the street. It is 200 meters from all the bars and shops. Also so freindly staff. Nice room and a lot of pools. The beach is only 10 min walk from the hotel.
Jacqueline E. Families with older children Australia, May 18, 2009
our stay second time around as promised to ourself

The deevana Patong Spa and Resort is in a excelent location its close to the beach,markets and night life and its 100 meters away from the busy streets so its quiet when you want to relax when you get back from abusy day or night you walk to the end of the street and you will find anythink you are looking for seven eleven chemist etc etc or plenty of tuk tuk drivers to baht with.
7.3
The Deevana Patong Spa Resort is a very freindly and afordable resort for all your familys needs myself and husband paid for all the accomodation for ourselfs and 3 teenagers the garden wing is great for the teenages right near the pool and for us a up grade in the spa wing which you walk straight out to another big pool from your room.
Louis D. Couples South Africa, May 16, 2009
Deevena Patong Resort & Spa

It was really beautifull just like the picture shown. Breakfast was fantastic, all the decorations of flowers etc in hotel pretty. Our view to swimming pool with balcony lovely. The stay was too short, would love to come back. a.s.a.p Nice quite area not to busy, all the staff very friendly and helpfull. We definetly bring in this year back a group of people to visit Phuket and stay in the same hotel Deevena.Thank you!!!
10
Our stay was absolute fantastic! We enjoy every minute of it. The Deevena was in the middle of patong, it a quite area. The hotel was really beautiful just like the pictures. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was absolute GOOD!! Our room with balcony and view over swimming pool. Defenitly come back in this year with a group of people (to the same hotel)We did really enjoy our stay!! Thank you!
Shopping Tip: The shopping was 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel. The beach 10 minutes walk. It was very central, nearby every thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04