or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2037 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2037)
Sort by:
Billy A. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2009
overall pretty ok

price, location, clean rooms, nice pools, great breakfast.
6.7
Overall I enjoyed my stay, patong is a great place, there is good amount of facilties for the price. Gym and pool were ok also for the price. I don't know if I would stay again, probably look for a place that didn't charge for guests. About 10 minute walk to bangla road.
Restaurant Tip: lots of nice little restaurants near by. good price
Gilad W. Couples Israel, October 15, 2009
Nice hotel, average location

- Big rooms - good breakfast
7
For us, the hotel was great - because we came only to 1 night and look for a nice and not expensive hotel to stay in. the room was large, they have nice service (booked for us ferry in advance), and the breakfast was realy realy nice. They also have daily shuttle to the beach so the distance problem is partially solved.
Hairani O. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2009
Deevana Patong

Walking distance from the beach and eating places. The room is clean and you have lots of privacy staying in the garden wing.
5.3
This is my second time staying at Deevana Patong and my stay have always been tainted by the unfriendly and unhelpful staff at the reception. They hardly smile and very superficial in their approach. Our request to extend our stay at the hotel from 12:00 noon to 6:00pm due to our late evening flight at 9:05 pm was handled very rudely. Eventhough they allowed us to extend, it was done in a very harsh and unfriendly manner. Overall, to the hotel management, please retrain your reception staff to be more helpful and not rude to customers.
Barry K. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2009
classy hotel

swimming pools
5.7
deevana hotel is a newer reort. Not far from the beach. If you don/t like the beach there are 3 pools on the grounds which are well looked after. The grounds were kept clean and very tidy. Happy hour by the pool was a plus.the rooms were well lit and clean.except didnt like the lites outside the room windows at night. Close to many street restaurants and various food vendors
Restaurant Tip: close to many outdoor restaurants and various food vendors
Slawomir K. Families with older children Poland, October 9, 2009
Good condition

Nice staff, clean rooms,
9
I also recommend this hotel for families,
Mak K. Families with young children China, October 8, 2009
comment on Deevana hotel

nice lobby quiet location pretty close to the beach good english speaking reception staff natural environment
8.7
nice lobby with good breakfast and dinner buffet with live band singing every night quiet location so i could really sleep well at night, but wall of the room may be a bit too thin as i could hear baby crying in the next room, so it was quite disturbing pretty close to the beach, just need to walk for 5-10 minutes good english speaking reception staff natural environment good price clean room
Jiro T. Couples Japan, October 8, 2009
Waht a blast!

Nice atmosphere! Very clean as well!
8.7
Everything was almost perfect welcome grape juice to begin with and receptions welcomed nicely! Gyms provided and pool is quite large can fit more than 30 people easily! Will definitely stay again even the price is twice as much!
Aaron C. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2009
Nice Hotel with competitive price

The location is silent, but easy access to Patong Beach and shopping centres
8
Will visit again!
Felicidad M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2009
deevana experience

small pool in spa area,
7
The experience in the Deevana Deluxe room is pleasant, very close to the pool bar, room is big, quiet, the spa is very nice and location is perfect right close to the spa rooms, the breakfast included is good buffet style, and the hours are very flexible for those leaving early in the morning as well as those that wake up late, everyone has a chance to go eat.
Travel tip: spa close by
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2009
Price and location create a favorite choice

I enjoyed the location and price of the hotel. My room was very comfortable, and the staff was very curtious. I personally did not try the on site restaurant or other amenities, but was told by a member of my group the breakfast was amazing.
9.7
Deevana Patong is a very well-kept resort style hotel a bit off the main streets of Patong Beach, Phuket. Upon arrival, my party was treated very well, and offered beverages while we waited to check in. Keys were delivered to us, and we were escorted to our rooms. The room was well presented with flowers and a bear shapedrol of towels for the pool. The mini bar is very affordable, and water is provided complimentary. Checking out was painless and a breeze. The only draw back was a strong language barrier. Checking in was made difficult by trying to explain why I didn't have the Agoda reservation letter and why I was unable to print it. However, the situation was handled and I would recommend staying at Deevana Patong to anyone.
Nightlife Tip: Many of the Phuket Sois are available a few blocks walk from the hotel, making Deevana Patong a nice place to stay a little off the main strip but stay well within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05