or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1909 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1909)
Sort by:
Kalle V. Couples Finland, July 2, 2009
Very nice hotel

Liked the style of the hotel, huge garden/park area and two swimming pools, breakfast good. Suitable for families and young children, also a playground or playroom for children.
6.7
Do not use the taxi service provided from the reception, it is very expensive, you can get a cheap taxi/tuktuk just around the corner.
Ee K. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2009
Nothing to complain about

Relaxing environment, good food
8
I initially booked the reservation for a standard garden wing room with double, thinking it was a pretty good bargain. Upon reaching the resort, we were welcomed by a pretty nice facade as well as reasonably friendly staff. When we were shown the garden wing room, we were slightly dismayed - for it didn't look too appealing. So I asked for an upgrade to the spa wing, which didn't cost too much either - but the difference was significant! It was very comfy, and overlooked a swimming pool that was well-maintained. A couple of metres out of the resort was this Japanese-brand facial and reflexology that offered services at very affordable prices - something like 300 baht for facial. A short walk (like 5min?) across the street and behind a stretch of buildings takes one to Patong beach - don't be duped into taking the cab! Food was great at the resort, albeit the preparation time took eons. Should definitely try the weekly themed buffet dinner - a veritably good spread! Overall a fine experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you save yourself the trouble of upgrading by simply choosing at least the spa wing!
Andrew R. Couples Canada, June 23, 2009
An average hotel

Good pool, comfortable 'Spa' wing rooms.
5
Upon arriving, we were given a room in the garden wing. The room was a good 10 min walk with all of our stuff from the lobby! When we got there, the room (motel style) was not well sealed and had many bugs in it. We immediately left and 'upgraded' to a 'Spa' building room for another 800 baht. That room was in the main building and was much better. Good bathrooms, pool view. Still some bugs though.
Howard P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 21, 2009
Deevana Patong

Very well-run, clean hotel. Excellent facilities. Helpful staff.
9.7
My wife and I stayed for two nights in June (Low Season). We had our one year old baby with us so cleanliness and safety were our top priorities. The hotel provided everything we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities were excellent and all in working order (not always the case in S E Asia!). Our Thai friends who live on Phuket also stayed for one night. They were equally impressed.
Rapee B. Families with older children Thailand, June 21, 2009
Another Superb Hotel

Good size, comfortable and very clean
9
Having been upgraded to Spa Wing, I got to say the room is a good size room with all necessities. It is very clean and well look after. Staff are polite and helpful both checking in and out. Swimming Pool area, again nice and clean not so crowded. The main entertainment places are a bit further away though.
Stefan K. Solo travelers Austria, June 16, 2009
no 4star

nice garden and restaurant
5.7
the service at the check in was quite nice but the room looked very different from the photos.my room was in the garden,very quiet and still walking distance(10-15 minutes)to the nightlife of patong.there is a shuttle to the beach but only once a day 10.30am.very disapointing bathroom (open shower only)-too basic for 4star
Restaurant Tip: good seafood at mr.goods seafood restaurant
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2009
Stay is what you pay for

Spa on site, Grand feeling entering hotel, 3 pools are clean, staff is nice.
9
I had a deluxe room with a jacuzzi. The view into the pool was nice to see. Sometimes, it can get a little noisy because there is a bar at the pool. The jacuzzi is not heated, but being so hot it Patong, a heated one is not needed. The place had beautiful decor every on the premises.
Timothy R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2009
Great location but...

Lovely entrance hall...that's it !!
6
I checked in here after PP just for a quick stop of 2 nights before going to KO Tao. No problem to get any transport tickets in patong. There are more better deals to do than Deevana, but it was central and no bike was necessary. 1000 bhat off season was too much for this place. Simple locks on the doors, and smallish rooms, chalet style all next to each other on ground floor. The pool was very hot in the sun all day and not refreshing. I won't go back here, but will look for something different next time. Food here was expencive.
Travel tip: You can find better if you look. Check "green mountain"(only off season rates.)
Abhijit C. Couples India, June 8, 2009
Average hotel

Prompt check in with welcome drink, room upgraded, prompt check out
4.7
Except the welcome drink with prompt check in and prompt check out, I did not like anything. After a day's tour when a person wants to take rest, cannot do that due to horrible air conditioner with literally no cooling. Located far from the place of main activity at Patong Beach or shopping malls. I will not stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Except the Family Mart and 7 Eleven, places of main activities are far-off. A good number of road side food stalls selling sea food are just around the corner. On the way to Jung Ceylon shopping mall, a burmese market is good for clothes and souvenirs provided you know how to bargain. In Phuket, Phi Phi Island, Phang Nga Bay and Fantasea tours, one shouls not miss.
Emily F. Couples Australia, June 5, 2009
Excellent

The people at the resort were amazing just friendly and welcoming. Was nice and quiet It was a really nice place place to stay
9.7
We were on our honeymoon and we got upgraded free of charge. The staff were so helpful and polite. Will definately be going back. It was far enough away from the busyness of the shopping but close enough for a nice walk to the beach. We really enjoyed our stay would recommend it others

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08