Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2036 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2036)
Sort by:
Marko L. Families with young children Finland, October 4, 2009
Nice enviroment hotel for everyone!

Nice pool, quite place, good rooms, good breakfast
9.3
Atmosphere makes that you are actually in thailand because our rooms where on ground floor and there was a lots of palm trees.
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2009
love it here

room are beautiful
9
I love this hotel, it as everything I want, three pools one has A bar in the pool so you feel relaxed and in paradise sitting there having A drink although it is very exspensive to drink there and you are not allowed to bring your own drink to the pool. hit it inbetween four to five for the happy hour and buy one get one free, this makes it about the average price of all the bars. I totaly enjoyed my stay here.
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2009
happy here

great grounds
9
I love this hotel, it as everything I want, three pools one has A bar in the pool so you feel relaxed and in paradise sitting there having A drink although it is very exspensive to drink there and you are not allowed to bring your own drink to the pool. hit it inbetween four to five for the happy hour and buy one get one free, this makes it about the average price of all the bars. I totaly enjoyed my stay here.
Travel tip: walk to town it only takes ten minutes and plenty of shops along the way.
Robert D. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2009
Trip in Phuket

good price, nice food,
5
First i check in to this hotel, reservation ask me for print vocher for check in and speak not polite to use waiting for 30 mins for check in. we stay there 3 nigts but maid not change towels for us. it's very bad
Hotel Feature Tip: Buffet ah hotel was very nice
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2009
Nice but little rough round edges

Value for money, location in Phuket, fantastic food market across the road, good staff
7
First went to this place 5 years ago and unfortunately it hasn't been looked after over the years. The room is good value for money but the food and spa treatments are very expensive. On the positive side the hotel is on the main road so go get your food from the market over the road and get spa treatments fora fraction of the cost
Sven H. Couples Germany, October 2, 2009
Great Value for the money

- quite tranquil for Patong, off from the main road and therefore quite - great pool - standard rooms simple but clean!
8.7
We booked the hotel last minute online for just 23 USD for one night and were highly surprised by the tranquil atmosphere of this hotel. Would recommmend to anyone who wants great value in Patong and can take a 5-10 Minute walk to the beach.
Amirali G. Couples Canada, October 2, 2009
Fantastic Hotel

Clean rooms Good breakfast. Nice swimming pool.
7.7
The rooms were clean and the hotel pool was great. Breakfast was also very good, with a good combination of Thai and western food. The hotel also had a good location. It was not too near the beach so that it was noisy. However, it was also not too far (a 5-10 mins walk). I thoroughly enjoy my stay at the hotel and will definitely stay here again. For the low price I paid, the hotel far exceeded my expectations.
Restaurant Tip: The row of restaurants along the street outside of Deevana are worth checking out. Cheaper than the restaurants nearer to Patong.
Gilad T. Couples Israel, October 1, 2009
Review of the Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

very nice room quit
7
me and my girl friend stayed for only one night before the flight/ the twin bed is not comfortable and we did not like it.but we ordered last minute so it is not the hotel fault
Nightlife Tip: patong
Vikas N. Business travelers India, September 30, 2009
Value for money hotel

Location and Services are excellent
8.7
Great place with ideal location at sea beach and excellent rooms and hotel ameneties.
Kenneth F. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2009
Deevana spa and resort

Bar actually in the pool is superb. Good clean rooms with big bathrooms. Staff are really nice and friendly. Good TV selection.
9.3
All in all I had a pleasant stay here. It is well back from the main road and away from the madness of Bangla. Very good stay but wished there was better internet facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room


AS-AGWEB-3A04