or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1911 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1911)
Sort by:
Carl A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2009
Not a bad deal

Nice layout...like small condos. Very accessible.
5.7
Also, unlike every other hotel I've been to in Thailand, they had no safe. The second wallet I keep in my room with my luggage, which I usually put in the safe, had $40 American and 1000 baht removed from it while I was out shopping. Be careful in this place.
Rossana N. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2009
Deevana Patong

can check-in earlier than 12PM. nice rooms and swimming pool.
7.7
Our stay in Deevana Patong is great. The staffs are friendly and very accomodating. The rooms are well equip and clean. We wanted to try night swimming in their beautiful pool, but it is closed already at 8PM. They should extend it to 12 midnight. The hotel is around 10-minute from the beach. which is quite manageable. What I love about the resort is its very calming atmosphere.
Maria L. Couples Denmark, May 21, 2009
nice hotel

location, staff
8
Really a lovely hotel. I would stay there again. It is perfectly placed in the centre og Phuket, but not faceing the street. It is 200 meters from all the bars and shops. Also so freindly staff. Nice room and a lot of pools. The beach is only 10 min walk from the hotel.
Jacqueline E. Families with older children Australia, May 18, 2009
our stay second time around as promised to ourself

The deevana Patong Spa and Resort is in a excelent location its close to the beach,markets and night life and its 100 meters away from the busy streets so its quiet when you want to relax when you get back from abusy day or night you walk to the end of the street and you will find anythink you are looking for seven eleven chemist etc etc or plenty of tuk tuk drivers to baht with.
7.3
The Deevana Patong Spa Resort is a very freindly and afordable resort for all your familys needs myself and husband paid for all the accomodation for ourselfs and 3 teenagers the garden wing is great for the teenages right near the pool and for us a up grade in the spa wing which you walk straight out to another big pool from your room.
Louis D. Couples South Africa, May 16, 2009
Deevena Patong Resort & Spa

It was really beautifull just like the picture shown. Breakfast was fantastic, all the decorations of flowers etc in hotel pretty. Our view to swimming pool with balcony lovely. The stay was too short, would love to come back. a.s.a.p Nice quite area not to busy, all the staff very friendly and helpfull. We definetly bring in this year back a group of people to visit Phuket and stay in the same hotel Deevena.Thank you!!!
10
Our stay was absolute fantastic! We enjoy every minute of it. The Deevena was in the middle of patong, it a quite area. The hotel was really beautiful just like the pictures. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was absolute GOOD!! Our room with balcony and view over swimming pool. Defenitly come back in this year with a group of people (to the same hotel)We did really enjoy our stay!! Thank you!
Shopping Tip: The shopping was 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel. The beach 10 minutes walk. It was very central, nearby every thing.
Roslina Y. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2009
Deevana Patong Resort and Spa - Beyond Expectation

- Breakfast is good - Charming and hospitable staff - Excellent facilities - Very accomodating
9
this is our first time staying in Patong area in Phuket; because we never like the hustle bustle of its night life. but staying in this resort makes it bearable. Upon checking in, we were surprised by getting our standard room upgraded to a superior room without any additional charges (am sure it is because of the low season, but nevertheless). The room is nicely decorated and the bathroom is clean. There's an internet facility provided with a minimum of 100 bhatt per hour. It is quite expensive if you ask me, but then it is not really an issue because we were there for a holiday, away from work and definitely away from the computers. At first, we requested a queen bed and upon entering the room, there were two twin beds instead. I told the staff and in a few minutes, they came back and fix everything and turned the twin bed into a king sized bed;very accomodating indeed. All in all, it was a good stay. After walking around and islands hoping all day, coming back to a ocsy and comfortable room is definitely the way to spend your holiday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything in Phuket is overpriced. Almost everything seems like a scam. The night markets' stalls are now manned by foreigners (I'm guessing Nepalese or Bangladeshi) and most of them are rude. They jacked up the price so high it is not even worth my time to bargain. But we managed to find a nice Siamese shop somewhere along the JungCeylon Shopping Mall stretch, where the stuff that they are selling are moderately priced, and some are so low you wouldn't want to bargain for it. Same quality but lower in price. Riding a tuktuk feels as if you are renting a chaufered Mercedes with a rude driver. Charges are so freaking unreasonable. They charged you 200bhatt for a mere 7 minutes ride. I say, walk and sweat it out. Waddle that fat off people!! Look around for the best island hopping package. With that large numbers of "travel agents" in Phuket, you might either end up getting a good bargain or a massive hole in the pocket. I'm all for the perfect-holiday-money-is-not-an-issue thingie, but I wouldn't want to be scammed off anything that would strip the holiday fun in me. Have a good holiday!!
Scot S. Couples Canada, May 2, 2009
Deevana

The location of this hotel is just a short walk from the nightlife. It is situated in a very quiet area, so you can get a good nights sleep.
10
The location of this hotel is great. Just a short walk to the beach or to night life. The pools are excellent. The breakfast was superb. It was quite varied daily, and really excellent. The staff were friendly and very helpful. They extended our stay by two days, and arranged for transportation to the airport. This was all very much appreciated.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great breakfasts; really provide a diverse selection for all travelers.
Sherine C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2009
Value for Money

Convenience, Price reasonable, Friendly hotel staffs......
8
For far the hotel that we choose is very satisfied...... Hope to stay there again
Casey A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2009
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa stay

The overall experience was good. Great location, quality hotel, friendly staff. Swimming pool and facilities were good.
8
The Deevana Patong Resort & Spa was an excellent adventure. The location was a close walk to the beach but I enjoyed the lounging at the pool. The staff was very good and I would say it had a 4 star rating as a hotel. The morning was started by an breakfast that had times to suite the early riser to the late sleeper and that was extremely nice. The hotel was a sure value for the price. The prices at the hotel for food were a little on the high side but the quality was great.
Chong C. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2009
Memorable stay at Deevana Resort, Patong

The resort is great, good spread for the breakfast. Staff were attentive.
7
Check-in was prompt and keycard are ready upon arrival. Meet & Greet by the staff. As the first day is Water festival, guests are advised to secure their belongings, small plastic bags are given. The ambience is decorated with fresh flowers, staff change them daily. The receptionist are proactive in attending to guests' needs. Both the pool are well-maintained.
Shopping Tip: The spa was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06