Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1937 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Sherine C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2009
Value for Money

Convenience, Price reasonable, Friendly hotel staffs......
8
For far the hotel that we choose is very satisfied...... Hope to stay there again
Casey A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2009
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa stay

The overall experience was good. Great location, quality hotel, friendly staff. Swimming pool and facilities were good.
8
The Deevana Patong Resort & Spa was an excellent adventure. The location was a close walk to the beach but I enjoyed the lounging at the pool. The staff was very good and I would say it had a 4 star rating as a hotel. The morning was started by an breakfast that had times to suite the early riser to the late sleeper and that was extremely nice. The hotel was a sure value for the price. The prices at the hotel for food were a little on the high side but the quality was great.
Chong C. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2009
Memorable stay at Deevana Resort, Patong

The resort is great, good spread for the breakfast. Staff were attentive.
7
Check-in was prompt and keycard are ready upon arrival. Meet & Greet by the staff. As the first day is Water festival, guests are advised to secure their belongings, small plastic bags are given. The ambience is decorated with fresh flowers, staff change them daily. The receptionist are proactive in attending to guests' needs. Both the pool are well-maintained.
Shopping Tip: The spa was great.
Sandy T. Groups Australia, April 15, 2009
Quiet Central Location

Excellent Pool, central location,staff very friendly, close to a couple excellent restaurants such as 9th Floor
8.7
This is a very pleasant, well priced hotel with large rooms all with balconies or some with spa pools. There are several pools on the premises and the main pool is large and never too crowded.The staff are very pleasant and helpful. Lots of good restaurants around particularly 9th Floor which was excellent.The gym was small but the equipment was new and the room was air conditioned. The breakfast was OK however we did not eat in the hotel.Internet access was good and cost 200 Baht for 1 hour which is pricey compared to other hotels.
Restaurant Tip: Just to the left of the hotel's exit is a fabulous restaurant called the 9th floor in a hotel down the road. Once you get to the 9th floor it has amazing views across Patong and the glass doors slide back and it is a fantastic atmosphere with great European food and excellent wine selection. It is worth trying for that special occassion or if you want some romance.
Haohua S. Business travelers China, April 15, 2009
Such a confortable and warm place

Quiet place but close to very famous street in Patong good price but comfortable, clean and warm place to live
7.3
The hotel location is a very quiet place in Patong beach. We could walk to the famous street to find food, entertainment and shows outside. The price is not high but good room for Guests.
Jessica L. Couples Australia, April 13, 2009
Deevana Resort

Pools, short walk from beach and centre of patong, friendly staff, happy hour!
9.7
Our stay at Deevana was fantastic! From our first step into the reception area we were welcomed with a cool drink and hand towel! Our room was great. I would reccommend a pool view room. The garden rooms looked a little secluded! The staff were very friendly and there was a happy hour at the swim up bar twice a day with a great selection of cocktails. We thoughroly enjoyed our stay and will be heading back next year!
Restaurant Tip: There was a great street seafood restaurant down the end of the street. They did a great fish with cashews!!!!
David B. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2009
Top Knotch

-The Friendliness of all staff -the Cleaniness of the hotel overall -Warm welcomes -helpful information -good location in Patong -Rooms were average but we only used it for sleeping wasn't there much -Lovely food -Overall Great vibe
9.7
When we first arrived in Phuket i though here we go another horrible trip like Bali- but i was pleasantly surprised. The hotel looked gorgeous from the entrance and the warm and friendly welcome you got at the door was a sigh of relief. We were shown to our room and allowed to settle. The room was of an average standard, but you only sleep in there so why would you need to have anything else. For the price paid per night wit was great. THe price included Breakfast each day and we loved the waffles the most but all the other food was great as well. All staff were freindly, helpful and full of fun (even after a twelve hour shift). Overall our stay was wonderful and will definatley be staying again when we go back to Patong.
Shopping Tip: THe hotel is located down a back street along the main strip of Patong (a couple of blocks up from Patong beach) the main strip is packed with markets and so be willing to walk up and down to get the best price as you have many too choose from which was great. :)
Jonathan P. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2009
Good value but noisy

Well presented room and grounds, attentive staff, breakast choices and quality
8.3
This was a return trip for us as we really enjoyed our stay last year. The staff were as pleasant as ever and attentive and responded well to our request for a change of room due to noise from the room above. It was not that the guests were extra noisy, just the heavy furniture was dragged over tiled floors was disturbing at night and early morning. The room rate, which included a tasty buffet breakfast with a great variety of choice was amazing value. The area for dining needs to be extended as we sometimes had to wait for a table during peak times.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room on the top floor to avoid the noise problem.
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2009
Nice Place

Spa wing,Breakfast,Rooms
9.3
Overall Hotel was great nice pool ,great position in Patong because no need to be hassled getting Tut-Tut's because it it walking distance from beach ,Shopping and all other activities. Pool was nice we were upgraded to Spa room which included your very own Spa and easy excess to pool. Breakfast was as good as other hotels and rooms was always cleaned daily.
Restaurant Tip: Nice food and cheap in the main shopping centre in Patong,always cooked fresh located on the Basement.
Ken S. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2009
Twas ok

Nice Pool! good breaky
6
All in all not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03