or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Kit Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2009
Nice experience

Very quiet with nice environment
6.3
A very warm welcome from staff there, when you check in, a welcome drink is waiting for you. Room is clean and tidy. With 3 swimming pool which you could relax and enjoy the sun. You could also enjoy the spa services which is very relaxing. Staffs there are passionate, polite and helpful.
Pirabaharan S. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2009
Adventure in Phuket

Deewana resort is a very good hotel for couple or familys to stay in for vacation.its really look like a resort and not only by name because its very greenish inside the compound with all the plants and trees which has been really taken care for.all the facility is in the hotel ready to be used like swiming pool,jim,spa and many more.its located almost at the centre of patong city which is only arond 10 to 15 minutes walk to the beach or night life area.the room is very well maintained and i will not hesitate to recomend to anybody tostay in deewana resort and for me personally deewana patong will be my first choice because i really had a pleasant stay with cheap price.thankyou
9
hallo to every body.i really had a pleasant stay in deewana resort with the warm welcome which i had recieved once i reached deewana resort in patong.the resort is very greenish with the plants and trees and equiped with swimmingpool,gim,spa and many more and even inside the hotel compound you already have the feeling that youll be having a very good vacation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: went to james bond island trip.its really worth for money because its 1 day trip with alot of activities which had been arranged and its been organised excellently.its very cheap ranged between 1800 bht 2000bht.foods and drinks provided
Usman A. Couples Pakistan, September 7, 2009
Usman & Sana

good room. very clean, swimming pool
6.7
it was an OK hotel with no free internet and breakfast. the room was very small and also the veranda. so you could not sit outside when it was raining as you would get wet. rest the room service was good.
Scott J. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2009
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

3 nice pools to use. Secluded and a peaceful place to relax. Great value for your money with the all inclusive breakfast buffet.
9.3
This is my fourth time staying at the Deevana. From room service to the whole staff is friendly and helpful. The accomodations are thumbs up all the way and the free breakfast buffet is fit for a kings appetite. The staff is so thoughtful, they delivered a birthday cake to my room for my girlfriend for free. Great Service!!!!
Restaurant Tip: Eat across the street for dinner when the local Thai's open their seafood restaurants at 5pm in the parking lot. Really great food and priced for anyone's budget.
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2009
Holiday

Excellant room and the spa feature was great
8
We found this hotel to be well situated very close to resturants and in walking distance of shops. The staff were helpful and the resturant had an excellant breakfsst. Our room was great and we found the spa great and used this every day for relaxing. There tours operation was great very helpful and had plenty of tours to choose from. Would recommed to our friends.
Nightlife Tip: Not far to walk to the nightlife
Sun P. Solo travelers China, August 22, 2009
Nice choice

great garden and swimming pools
7.7
Nice choice and I will be back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A bit far to the beach but OK
Anand K. Couples India, August 20, 2009
Good Lively hotel

Walking distance from the beach, Serves very good sumptuous breakfast. Spa services very good. Very helpful staff.
8.3
Walking distance from the beach, Serves very good sumptuous breakfast. Spa services very good and Thai massage is a must try for everyone. It has a very helpful staff. I had arranged for the pick up and the driver was prompt and I did not need to wait at the airport. It also a lot of eating options available close by. Live band during the dinner time was awesome.
Hotel Feature Tip: For a stay of more than 2 days they give a free pick and drop to the airport.
Sandy S. Couples Belgium, August 20, 2009
ok hotel

The rooms are located in small bungalows close to the swimming pool
6.3
As we jsut came from Phuket, we had a much better hotel for a better price. But this is Phuket and it's more expensive. The hotel was ok if your expectations are not too high and you don't mind the distance to the beach
Sun P. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2009
Good Choice

Great gardon view and nice swimming pools
7.3
Overall it's good choice.
Shopping Tip: The Seefood restaurants on the same street outside the hotel is nice and cheap.
Tsutomu F. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2009
great hotel

cost,location
8.7
this hotel is totally good. most out standing point is a cost peformance. room, facility, pool, entrance are within your acceptance. if you are so hard to pay and not feel like cheep trip, you must choose this hotel in phuket. location of yhis hotel is approximate 20-25 minutes from central patong town.
Restaurant Tip: inexpensive and tasty sea food restaurants(open air) are very close to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room


AS-AGWEB-3A04