or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1929 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Maurizio D. Couples Italy, April 1, 2009
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Very good price value. The hotel was clean and nice pool too. The staff very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast and delicious cocktail at the bar.
9.3
Very good price value. The hotel was clean and nice pool too. The staff very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast and delicious cocktail at the bar. A bit far away from the centre town which was actually perfect as it can get too busy sometimes. Lots of tour are proposed at the reception (you can find tours a bit cheaper in town). Our stay was really enjoyable and we will come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must try the Tiger bar club.
Derick R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2009
Deewana stay

Great pools, pool bar, excellent breakfast, friendly crew.
8.7
Staying at Deewana was at best described as comfortable, clean and value for money. The pools are exceptionally maintained and service at both pools provided for those partial to poolside vacations. 2 places to stay, I stayed in the economy Garden side, peaceful and totally away from any of Patongs 'wildlife' Except for the frogs which march into song in the evening, however we are in the tropics. I started my 2 month travelling in Patong, Deewana is the best value for money and exceptional location on the doorstep of everything. Its on the very edge where you cant get lost and cant go wrong. Staying in the middle will be more noisy more expensive and you will be hassled from the moment you step out the door. Here you will enjoy a pleasant walk about 2-3 minutes before entering the town amenities. A very welcome start to a trip in Thailand and i might well return if the compass points towards Phuket before a return to Scotland.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the pools. Which is of course the reasoning behind the resort idea.
Wu R. Couples China, March 23, 2009
Good

Good environment and position, about 15min walk to beach and shopping area, good service...
8
Good environment and position, but really so much mosquito.
Nightlife Tip: only 15min by walking
Azam A. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2009
Quiet even though its in the heart of action

Great location, multiple pools, and room service till late.
7.3
Stayed 2 nights , cant complain much for the price u pay and the location better than most what we saw in that range. hassle free staff. Internet was pricey 100 for 1 hr. Did not ask if they have a 24 hr package Garden view room has no internet only lobby and pub
Nightlife Tip: Club lime was a night club that i checked out..good place to party till 2am ..with mostly expats ..
Shirley S. Couples Australia, March 15, 2009
Will stay again

Good value for money. Beautiful pool. Large room. Quiet.
8
Deevana is a beautiful hotel and for the price we paid, really good value for money. I stayed in the deluxe room with private jacuzzi. The room was much bigger than I expected and was very clean. The air conditioner was quiet and strong, keeping the room nice and cool. we didn't get much time in the poll or the jacuzzi but it was nice having it there. The hotel is set back from the main street so its not noisy at all. Its only a short stroll from the beach and shops which I don't mind. The breakfast there was good but would be better if there are more variety. I stayed there for 5 nights and by the 5th day, I got bored with the breakfast as I have tried them all. The staff can be a bit more proactive and friendlier, they need to smile more but they are helpful.
Shirley S. Couples Australia, March 14, 2009
Good value

Good value for money. Nice pool. thai decor.
8
Great hotel, beautifully decorated. Good breakfast but they don't change the menu so tried them all by day 4 and was bored. Close to everything but not too close so nice and quite, no problem sleeping. Really good seafood restaurants just outside the hotel and really cheap, no need to dine in hotel. Oriental spa just outside the hotel, much cheaper than deevana spa, would recommend trying both to compare. The deluxe room was really big and comfortable but shame it only has an outdoor jacuzzi, not a bath. If you don't mind walking a little to shops and beach, I highly recommend this hotel.
Dominique W. Couples Australia, March 3, 2009
The Deevana Resort Experience was awsome!!!!

We had the spa room deluxe and were very happy with being right on top of the main pool area. You could walk out of your room balcony straight on to the pool and swim. The pool bar was great and we were able to sample some on the very delicious cocktails. Very happy with our stay. The staff were very approachable and happy to help you out, also very friendly.
8.7
The Deevana Resort Patong was a great stay for us as we are a married couple just on 40's. We had left he kids at home for this trip and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The friendly staff were always so willing to help and provide assistance. The Deevana Resort in only a short 10 minute walk down to Bangala Rd, but is far away enough not to get caught up in that scene. One street back from the beach is comforting. For a family stay we will take the garden room next time, and I will be returning to the Deevana again, wonderful stay. Also the buffe' breakfast was excellent, with egg cooking station you could get just about any type of egg you liked. Close to everything but just far enough away from the crazyness of Bangala Rd. Great stay thanks Deevana. Nick
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Deevana Resort is situated in a great spot just far enough away from the main Bangala Rd but close enough to get amongst it if you want too. It is on the Second Rd but only a five minute walk to the beach. Great resort for couples and kids alike. Staff are great.
Roopal K. Groups India, February 18, 2009
Nice hotel.. rooms not that great

The pools! There are several of them and they are really lovely :)
6.3
It was ok, there are probably some other nicer hotels in the vicinity. Also to get a tuk tuk from Bangla road to the hotel is 200 baht minimum as the hotel is on a one way street. Staff at the reception were not friendly and helpful! Quite a good breakfast spread.
Dennis B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2009
Great Resort

Room, Breakfast, customer service, position
9.3
We found the Deevana to be excellent in service and room standards, it met all our expectations. We were greeted on arrival with a cold washer for our face & hands followed by a nice cool drink. Our room was presented lovely, nice decor and oil burning for a lovely smell. In the afternoon when we returned to the room there was a fruit basket to enjoy. The staff were very friendly and accomadating with any of our needs. The only downfall was we had a room with a jacuzzi which we were unable to use as it was too cold. Overall we found our stay there excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: If I were to return I wouldn't pay the extra for a jacuzzi, although it looked very nice it was too cold to use. Everything else was great.
Cai B. Families with young children China, February 16, 2009
Satisfaction

Pool review room is very nice and have a leisure time.Totally the service is ok and the room is clean.
9.3
Appreciate for special collocation for our honeynoon, and the service is good no matter with the reception or Bell boys. The pool is big and comfortable for swimming. The surrounding is quiet and fit for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06