Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Navienkumar R. Families with young children India, August 27, 2015
Great Value for Money & location

Value for Money , Location & staff attitude
6
We stayed on a family vacation at this resort, clean rooms and the service was good. Kids enjoyed the pool... a 7-10 mins walk to Patong beach, J Mall and good eat outs nearby. Value for the money paid. would recommend this place for anyone travelling with family.
Report this review
Lida B. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
Relaxing good location hotel

Environment, location and breakfast
8.7
It was comfortable, relaxing and highly enjoyable. Positively recommended.
Report this review
Jacqueline E. Couples Australia, August 13, 2015
Disappointed visit

Pool pool pool
5
We did not get cold drinks on arrival and cold face washers we asked for a better white coffee mug we were told not allowed they were housekeepings we were not allowed to take toast back to our room so we brought our white mugs from our room each day for a desent cuppa
Report this review
Johan N. Couples South Africa, August 4, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, staff very helpful and friendly, rooms comfortable.
8
Very pleasant stay and would recommend any time.
Report this review
Renuka R. Couples Canada, July 26, 2015
Nice relaxed stay

Staff,location,breakfast
7.7
We had a good time during our stay at Deevana Patong Resort and Spa. Good location walking distance to beach, restraunts and shopping for those who are interested. The hotel rooms were spacious and staff attended to any request that were made. I only wish they provided free pick up and drop to the airport.
Report this review
Oh A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
NA

Good location , not so crowded and working distance to the beach
8.3
Through agoda . Com
Report this review
Malcolm G. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Location, Clean & Friendly

Location, Clean & Great Pool
7
After booking & of course paying in advance for 9 nights, on checking-in Reception demanded, yes DEMANDED $USD100 deposit yet friends who checked in a few hours later didn't have to pay a deposit - go figure! The breakfast staff seemed to be trained the same way, very abrupt & mostly lazy, we jokingly called them the Breakfast Police as they demanded your room number. The egg station had up to 4 staff at one time yet only one actually working as others watched on. Maybe a system of someone taking egg orders would speed things up & stop queue jumpers. The Housekeeping staff were terrific, rooms large & comfy & the pool is great.
Report this review
Ayesha C. Couples India, June 25, 2015
Nice hotel with good rate

Swimming pool was good . Rooms were clean but with full of mosquito. They hardly understand English as the staff was Thai .
6.7
Value for money . Rooms are clean but have mosquito. They hardly understand English as staff was mostly Thai . We took hotel room only so no idea about food at all . It's quiet far from patong beach . Staff was nice enuff .
Report this review
Zhong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Phuket Stay

Great location with quiet environment, very convenient
8.3
Report this review
Hitesh P. Families with young children India, June 15, 2015
Deewana patong stay not cool as assumed.

The front desk staff are of helping nature & swimming pool is maintained well.
6
At our arrival we were not offered any welcome drink. We were not satisfied with the deluxe room given to us so we changed it. The house keeping & the food area staff were found rude enough. Thanks.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04