Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2056 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2056)
Sort by:
Ayesha C. Couples India, June 25, 2015
Nice hotel with good rate

Swimming pool was good . Rooms were clean but with full of mosquito. They hardly understand English as the staff was Thai .
6.7
Value for money . Rooms are clean but have mosquito. They hardly understand English as staff was mostly Thai . We took hotel room only so no idea about food at all . It's quiet far from patong beach . Staff was nice enuff .
Zhong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Phuket Stay

Great location with quiet environment, very convenient
8.3
Hitesh P. Families with young children India, June 15, 2015
Deewana patong stay not cool as assumed.

The front desk staff are of helping nature & swimming pool is maintained well.
6
At our arrival we were not offered any welcome drink. We were not satisfied with the deluxe room given to us so we changed it. The house keeping & the food area staff were found rude enough. Thanks.
Vivian A. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
Room full of mosquitos

The exterior, the pool, the location
4.3
Bad experience. Felt cheated by the reviews. Check in to a room with lots of Mosquitos, requested for house keeping to come twice to spray insecticide in the room. Room looks more like a chalet resort. Hotel is not exactly that near to the beach. Breakfast was just so so, not as fantastic as written in the review. Towel provided is dirty with stains on it.
Douglas R. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Excellent Holiday Experience

Position, quiet, well maintained
8.7
I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to do so, great position, value for money, good facilities, well maintained and great staff
Naiyarat D. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2015
Nice Food

Nice Food, Nice location
8
I like the food there. There are many kinds of food for breakfast. But the air condition in the room is not cool.
Shyla I. Families with young children India, May 19, 2015
Perfect get away

It was quiet clean and welcoming
9.3
Sik O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
Book early for good value for money deal

Location, facilities, prestige
7.7
The quality of the resort exceeded my expectation since I made the booking early and got myself a good deal. A subsequent book saw the price up by 50%. It is a place I would stay if I am to visit Phuket again.
Sik O. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2015
Good location, value for money

Rooms, swimming pool, location
5
I got the rooms early at good price, so the result was a deal with good value for money. The resort is a short distance from the main street, yet aware from the main bars and clubs area. The breakfast looks good too I am regretted not adding the breakfast option when booking. Will go back to this hotel if can get at the same price in future.
Sik O. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2015
Fairly good but need to beef up in the details

Location, overall condition, environemnt
6.3
We checked in to a room but have to change room after we find out that the air conditioner was not working. One day before check out when we asked the staff for transport to airport, they advised allocating four hours for a trip that normally will take 1 hour, due to the Songkran festival. The trip ended up taking 1.5 hours. So future travelers may consider to be less conservative in planning that ride to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02