or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1974 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1974)
Sort by:
Deborah F. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Deevana is FANTASTIC value 4 $$! Definate 4STAR!!

Beautiful, quite, good beds/rooms, excellent service
9.3
Excellent
Nick G. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
A great hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the staff are lovely and helpful. The rooms, grounds and pool are all very tidy and well maintained. Last but not least the food was great.
10
We stayed at Deevana for 12 nights in a room with a private spa and had an awesome time. Every aspect of this hotel was perfect for us and we will definitely be going back. There is nothing that we were not happy with and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Patong.
Tanya S. Families with young children Pakistan, November 1, 2014
perfect holiday

from checkin , food, breakfast, staff, location to ambiance. it's perfect
8.7
Open spacious, smiling and according staff. Perfect breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Bad WiFi though. But over all its a lovely hotel.would come again
Asif Z. Families with young children Pakistan, October 27, 2014
Average

pools were good, good garden near market
5.3
Stay was good. Service level was fair. Guest relation manager Ms. Waan was best among all with smiling face very supportive and very good.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
comfortable, central resort spa

staff very helpful and friendly, rooms very clean and fair size.attractive gardens and pool area.
9
Only criticism was the bar was not that welcoming. Drinks were not value for money, and served as a matter of course. I had a large insect frozen in a lump of ice. When I pointed it out to the staff, I was told well we don't make the ice. The drink was not replaced with a fresh one. That was my only complaint. We did not return to the bar again. The staff on the whole, excellent. From counter to cleaner, seemed very happy, always there with a smile.
Prabhat K. Families with young children India, October 23, 2014
Good

Swimming pool
9
Excellent
Darren H. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Perfect location and great price

Pool, Restaurant, Staff
8.7
Relaxing and trouble free
Nurnatasha M. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
8.3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!
Jiing W. Couples China, October 7, 2014
Not great but ok

Food, swimming pool, nearby the Orientala massage & spa
6.7
It was raining season when we started, the balcony is good to dry the wet clothes. The swimming pool is clean we enjoyed swimming there, very convenient to get there especially when you live in rooms with pool view and on the 1st floor. Not nearby the beach, 15min by walk. There are lots of Thai food and seafood restaurants nearby. Electricity was out for twice when we stayed two nights, the shower water was sometimes not warm especially in the morning. The staffs are friendly and breakfast quality is good. But considered the hotel equipment and condition generally I could only give 3.5 star out of 5.
Ludovic B. Couples France, October 1, 2014
nice place to stay in patong

garden, pool, breakfast
7.7
Really nice place , only not lucky that our shower sink really smelly !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04