Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 26 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Naiyarat D. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2015
Nice Food

Nice Food, Nice location
8
I like the food there. There are many kinds of food for breakfast. But the air condition in the room is not cool.
Report this review
Shanley C. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Enjoyable and relax

location, spacious and clean room
7.7
I highly recommend this hotel to everyone who loves to spend some quiet time but also close to all amenties within 15 minutes walk and of course close to patong beach too.
Report this review
Orrawan M. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2012
proper hotel standard

service, facility
7.7
we stayed one night in a residence quarter. room is standard and quite old. but got everything we needed.
Report this review
Anil K. Business travelers India, July 10, 2012
lovely hotel with lovely service

best features
9.3
its was amesing. i like every movment in that hotel.... i love deevana patong
Report this review
Marc S. Business travelers June 21, 2012
central Patong location

large hotel & rooms
6.3
I actually upgraded on arrival as garden wing was not as nice as spa wing. Reception staff were helpful but bell boy was on his mobile all the way to my room - no tip I am afraid. Big clean rooms with nice balconies.
Report this review
Jagadeesan M. Business travelers India, July 5, 2011
lovely hotel

pool
8
good location, maximum pool view rooms , Restaurant is under renovations that is the disturbance anyway other than that everything good
Nightlife Tip: Near to Soi Bunglaw, it is good and nearby some Indian restaurant too
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2010
More like Motel

Nice reception area,close to centre of patong nightlife
6
Report this review
Oz S. Business travelers Israel, September 4, 2010
very good hotel. great location. very experienced

Massage, good breakfast, lovely swimming pool.
10
Perfect! good staff. the best location at Patong beach, Phuket. excellent price. lovely breakfast with taste of more. will be back for sure!! recommend this hotel to all the couples and solos as well..
Report this review
Cheah M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort.

comfortable, clean toilet.Good Service
6.3
It is a comfortable, breezy place to stay. We like the fact that the toilets there were well maintained. The rooms were decent (at least my friends did not complain!) We like this resort too for its location as it is nearer to where we want to visit. The staffs were earnest enough though.
Report this review
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2009
Price and location create a favorite choice

I enjoyed the location and price of the hotel. My room was very comfortable, and the staff was very curtious. I personally did not try the on site restaurant or other amenities, but was told by a member of my group the breakfast was amazing.
9.7
Deevana Patong is a very well-kept resort style hotel a bit off the main streets of Patong Beach, Phuket. Upon arrival, my party was treated very well, and offered beverages while we waited to check in. Keys were delivered to us, and we were escorted to our rooms. The room was well presented with flowers and a bear shapedrol of towels for the pool. The mini bar is very affordable, and water is provided complimentary. Checking out was painless and a breeze. The only draw back was a strong language barrier. Checking in was made difficult by trying to explain why I didn't have the Agoda reservation letter and why I was unable to print it. However, the situation was handled and I would recommend staying at Deevana Patong to anyone.
Nightlife Tip: Many of the Phuket Sois are available a few blocks walk from the hotel, making Deevana Patong a nice place to stay a little off the main strip but stay well within walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06