or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Shanley C. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Enjoyable and relax

location, spacious and clean room
7.7
I highly recommend this hotel to everyone who loves to spend some quiet time but also close to all amenties within 15 minutes walk and of course close to patong beach too.
Orrawan M. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2012
proper hotel standard

service, facility
7.7
we stayed one night in a residence quarter. room is standard and quite old. but got everything we needed.
Anil K. Business travelers India, July 10, 2012
lovely hotel with lovely service

best features
9.3
its was amesing. i like every movment in that hotel.... i love deevana patong
Marc S. Business travelers June 21, 2012
central Patong location

large hotel & rooms
6.3
I actually upgraded on arrival as garden wing was not as nice as spa wing. Reception staff were helpful but bell boy was on his mobile all the way to my room - no tip I am afraid. Big clean rooms with nice balconies.
Jagadeesan M. Business travelers India, July 5, 2011
lovely hotel

pool
8
good location, maximum pool view rooms , Restaurant is under renovations that is the disturbance anyway other than that everything good
Nightlife Tip: Near to Soi Bunglaw, it is good and nearby some Indian restaurant too
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2010
More like Motel

Nice reception area,close to centre of patong nightlife
6
Oz S. Business travelers Israel, September 4, 2010
very good hotel. great location. very experienced

Massage, good breakfast, lovely swimming pool.
10
Perfect! good staff. the best location at Patong beach, Phuket. excellent price. lovely breakfast with taste of more. will be back for sure!! recommend this hotel to all the couples and solos as well..
Cheah M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2010
Deevana Patong Resort.

comfortable, clean toilet.Good Service
6.3
It is a comfortable, breezy place to stay. We like the fact that the toilets there were well maintained. The rooms were decent (at least my friends did not complain!) We like this resort too for its location as it is nearer to where we want to visit. The staffs were earnest enough though.
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2009
Price and location create a favorite choice

I enjoyed the location and price of the hotel. My room was very comfortable, and the staff was very curtious. I personally did not try the on site restaurant or other amenities, but was told by a member of my group the breakfast was amazing.
9.7
Deevana Patong is a very well-kept resort style hotel a bit off the main streets of Patong Beach, Phuket. Upon arrival, my party was treated very well, and offered beverages while we waited to check in. Keys were delivered to us, and we were escorted to our rooms. The room was well presented with flowers and a bear shapedrol of towels for the pool. The mini bar is very affordable, and water is provided complimentary. Checking out was painless and a breeze. The only draw back was a strong language barrier. Checking in was made difficult by trying to explain why I didn't have the Agoda reservation letter and why I was unable to print it. However, the situation was handled and I would recommend staying at Deevana Patong to anyone.
Nightlife Tip: Many of the Phuket Sois are available a few blocks walk from the hotel, making Deevana Patong a nice place to stay a little off the main strip but stay well within walking distance.
Vikas N. Business travelers India, September 30, 2009
Value for money hotel

Location and Services are excellent
8.7
Great place with ideal location at sea beach and excellent rooms and hotel ameneties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02