Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 160 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (160)
Sort by:
Oh A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
NA

Good location , not so crowded and working distance to the beach
8.3
Through agoda . Com
Report this review
Nurnatasha M. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
8.3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!
Report this review
Saikumar K. Families with older children India, September 30, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, Choice of room , Access to beach and shopping area
9.3
We fully enjoyed our stay and the room was clean and spacious for our stay. We enjoyed using the swiming pool. Hotel provided us prompt service to book for outdoor activities and taxis for airport transfers.
Report this review
Bonnita C. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2014
Enjoyed our stay.. Staff were very friendly

Staff.. Service and location
6.7
We had a lovely time.. Was not disability friendly as had no escalator for elderly or with an injury/disability.. Apart from this.. We had a nice time..
Report this review
Miao Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Overall enjoyable and affordable stay.

Pool, environment, spa
6.7
Check in was quick and efficient. Staffs are friendly. My mum's room's air con was not working right, and they immediately change her to another room. But still same problem persist, they very quickly get service technicians to fix the problem while we are out having dinner. Only "major" problem in the rooms, only 1 power point, which is near the dressing table. You won't find any next to you bed. If you need more than 1 you will have to use the tv cable point.
Report this review
Thin H. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

Swimming pool, staff friendless and its location top nearby food, beach and shopping
8.7
Enjoy very much the our 5D/4N stay. All things in the rooms work except for the air condition in our room which was very noisy.
Report this review
Chen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Enjoyable

Easy to go around, near the beach , near the town
6
Relaxing and enjoyable. The hotel is clean with friendly staff.
Report this review
Chen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
great

clean, friendly staff, near the sightseeing and the beach
7.3
enjoyable and would stay again if i go to phuket again
Report this review
Rebecca S. Families with older children Australia, May 17, 2014
Great budget hotel. Nice pool close beach shopping

Pool, staff, nice and clean. Close to shopping, beach and nightlife.
8.7
Relaxing holiday. Value for money. Would stay again
Report this review
Angela T. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2014
Throughly enjoyed our stay.

great pools, tropical garden setting and friendly helpful staff.
8
This is my second stay at the Deevana. The Deevana is set back off the street and is only a10 min walk to the center of town or the beach. The rooms are clean are comfortable. The swimming pools are great.I will stay at the Deevana again when I am in Patong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08