Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
287 reviews

1121 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (287)
Sort by:
Syafiq S. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2015
awesome. :)

clean. affordable. overall satisfaction.
9
had to wait for an hour for a booked room. waiting time is too long. overall is nice.
Report this review
Ethel B. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
Good hotel for 1-2 days stay

comfort, location
8.7
OK stay for 1-2 days. Located in Patong but a bit far from Bangla Road. Clean room and toilet. Nice pool.
Report this review
Vivian A. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
Room full of mosquitos

The exterior, the pool, the location
4.3
Bad experience. Felt cheated by the reviews. Check in to a room with lots of Mosquitos, requested for house keeping to come twice to spray insecticide in the room. Room looks more like a chalet resort. Hotel is not exactly that near to the beach. Breakfast was just so so, not as fantastic as written in the review. Towel provided is dirty with stains on it.
Report this review
Sik O. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2015
Good location, value for money

Rooms, swimming pool, location
5
I got the rooms early at good price, so the result was a deal with good value for money. The resort is a short distance from the main street, yet aware from the main bars and clubs area. The breakfast looks good too I am regretted not adding the breakfast option when booking. Will go back to this hotel if can get at the same price in future.
Report this review
Sik O. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2015
Fairly good but need to beef up in the details

Location, overall condition, environemnt
6.3
We checked in to a room but have to change room after we find out that the air conditioner was not working. One day before check out when we asked the staff for transport to airport, they advised allocating four hours for a trip that normally will take 1 hour, due to the Songkran festival. The trip ended up taking 1.5 hours. So future travelers may consider to be less conservative in planning that ride to airport.
Report this review
Sik O. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Good location and prestige resort

Location, Swimming pool, Rooms
4.3
We got the rooms early at good price. The hotel thus came out better than we have expected. The rooms are well equip with fridge and safe. The swimming pool is nice although we did not have time to use it. The location is convenient enough and yet not to close to the bars and clubs area which suited us.
Report this review
Swiss T. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
4D3N stay

Staff friendliness, room comfort, spa
6
Decent rooms and spa although it was quite expensive. Enjoyed the warmth of the staffs, especially the driver who picked us up at the airport although we arrived pretty late. Toilet was okay but the toilet bowl looked a little dirty. Lots of mosquitoes outside the rooms at night.
Report this review
Hui Q. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Will definitely come back

Cleanliness, service, value
9
Being someone who's very particular about cleanliness, Deevana certainly surpassed my expectations of hotels in Phuket. Everything from the rooms to the pool area and diner were kept in tip top condition, which made our stay super comfortable. What's more, the staff were exceptionally friendly and approachable as well; the location wasn't too shabby either. All in all, we had a fantastic stay at Deevana and highly recommend this beautiful resort to anyone who doesn't mind spending a little more for quality accommodation!
Report this review
Darren H. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Perfect location and great price

Pool, Restaurant, Staff
8.7
Relaxing and trouble free
Report this review
Jeffrey U. Groups Philippines, August 13, 2014
exploration in thailand

hospitable staff, good ambience and good food because it is a buffet style
8.3
good. unforgettable experience in thailand
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2123 reviews Next page
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07