or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (278)
Sort by:
Swiss T. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
4D3N stay

Staff friendliness, room comfort, spa
6
Decent rooms and spa although it was quite expensive. Enjoyed the warmth of the staffs, especially the driver who picked us up at the airport although we arrived pretty late. Toilet was okay but the toilet bowl looked a little dirty. Lots of mosquitoes outside the rooms at night.
Hui Q. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Will definitely come back

Cleanliness, service, value
9
Being someone who's very particular about cleanliness, Deevana certainly surpassed my expectations of hotels in Phuket. Everything from the rooms to the pool area and diner were kept in tip top condition, which made our stay super comfortable. What's more, the staff were exceptionally friendly and approachable as well; the location wasn't too shabby either. All in all, we had a fantastic stay at Deevana and highly recommend this beautiful resort to anyone who doesn't mind spending a little more for quality accommodation!
Darren H. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Perfect location and great price

Pool, Restaurant, Staff
8.7
Relaxing and trouble free
Jeffrey U. Groups Philippines, August 13, 2014
exploration in thailand

hospitable staff, good ambience and good food because it is a buffet style
8.3
good. unforgettable experience in thailand
Erni M. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Great Hotel value for money.

Big Room, Love the Swimming Pools, Location
6.3
Teo Z. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Too much mosquito. Customer service horrible.

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa
3
Bad... Very very bad... Not comfortable at all. I will not book this hotel again
Stephanie, S. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Pleasant but there can be improvements

Some friendly staff, Comfortable beds (but not so comfortable extra bed), Spacious room
6.3
Check-in was easy and we were attended with very friendly staffs. We didn't spend much time in the hotel itself as we had daytrips organized. The walk from the hotel to the main Patong strip takes about 15 minutes or so. The checking out however was slightly inefficient and the on-duty manager were not the brightest nor the friendliest. Would I stay again in Deevana? No. There are plenty of other choices available especially in Patong. For the price I've paid, I would have preferred to stay in Tune Hotel.
Ghassan T. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2013
not bad

not bad
6
few attraction , bad axces to swimming pool , friendlly staff
Muhd A. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Friendly staff, fast room service, fast check in

Jacuzzi pool, fast room service and cosy airport transfer
8.7
Good roooms with jacuzzi pool. Attentive / friendly staff and adhere to our special requests without any charges. Sense of security is there as hotel employs friendly and good security guards. 2nd time staying at this cosy hotel. Breakfast was OK, but would be good if they could cater to more Halal foods as there a lot of Muslims visitors during our visit.
Sharron L. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Attentive Staff, Cleanliness, Budget-Friendly
7.3
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa is located at a walkable distance (approx. 10 mins) to the beach and nightlife area. The staff were very attentive and friendly during our visit. Airport transfer service was available at THB1200 per way for a private van for 8 pax. The only problem that surfaced was the blackout at around 8am on our last day of stay, which was apparently due to the heavy rain in the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02