Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1875 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1875 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

SIEW G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
PERFECT HOTEL!!!
NICE STAFF / NICE FACILITIES / NICE ROOM / NICE LOCATION
Definitely will come back again if i travel to Krabi!! Already recommend most of my friends who travel to Krabi too!! 99% satisfied!
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Sio L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Holiday
Is a relaxing trip
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Hasliza Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
1st Time Staycation in Krabi Deevana
1) Feel Welcome 2) Easy access to food shop houses outside the hotel 3) Easy tranportation
Overall okie as we planned out
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Neil D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Unfriendly
The departure
If you expect staff attendance, avoid this hotel. No staff on arrival to help you with your luggage, don't try checking in after 2.00pm, I still had to wait for another 40 minutes before my room was ready. Don't expect friendly staff to show you to your room and where to park your car, pointing for them was so much easier than helping you to your room. When you arrive for breakfast, don't expect a warm greeting and a hello, the staff where sitting at a table doing paperwork, could not look up just ask for your room number. If you like your hot food cold, then you will enjoy the breakfast. This is a hotel to avoid at all costs.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Asri S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
GOOD HOTEL
BOOKED A PREMIER POOL ACCESS ROOM MEANT FOR OUR TODDLER. UNFORTUNATELY HE COULDNT FOLLOW US. BUT HOTEL STAFF WAS ACCOMODATING TO PROVIDE US WITH ROOM 3101. NOT TOO FAR FROM RECEPTION AND ACCESSIBLE TO EVERYTHING.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Jody S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Reliable
First time here. It was a bit farther from the beach area than where I usually stay but not too much so. It can be very busy with lots of Chinese tourists sometimes--then breakfast is a chore and the swimming pool rather noisy. Otherwise it is pleasant enough. Bathroom was a bit disappointing in that the shower/tub combo was not easy to enter and exit. Not sure I'd stay here again but can still recommend it.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

mahi B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location and hotel
Swimming pool
Love the service up to standard beautiful pool access room
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Mochamad B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Value for money
good location, good food and good service
family room a bit far from the lobby but the receptionist is quite helpful and I can get nearer room.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Yew T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice experience at krabi
Comfortable bedrooms,friendly staff, nice environment
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Hooi O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lovely hotel located at Ao Nang !
Conducive, staff are caring and friendly and clean
It is lovely stay at his hotel. it provides the items required to be used at the beach. It is pity that the distance to Ao Nang Beach is a bit far away. Otherwise, this hotel is a perfect place for beach. There are many eateries, massage parlours and shops around the hotel.
Reviewed January 13, 2016