or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deevana Plaza Krabi Hotel
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kids Club Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby Area Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby Area Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Hotel Overview Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Interior Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s Club Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus Fitness Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Sze L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
family hotel with friendly staff and good food

nice atsmosfere, friendly and helpful staff and good variety of breakfast
8.7
We arrived at 8.30am and we can checked in around 10am. Our airport transfer arranged by the hotel is very satisfactory. The staff has explained and directed us to our room. The family room is equipped with a double decker beds and a kid play station. The room is very spacious and value for money. It also provide us a basket with beach towels which we can bring out to the island tour. We like the breakfast very much. The only thing is the distance to aonang beach is not near, we need to walk about 15 mins. Overall we have enjoyed our 3 nights stay here and will recomend it to friends.
Eddie M. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Wonderful stay!

Nice & big rooms. Good facilities, eg. spa, pool, gym, lounge & reading area. Friendly & professional staffs.
9.3
Upon our arrival, we were led to the lounge & served with a welcome drink, while the staff process our checking in the hotel. The rooms are spacious & toilets clean with nice shower heads. Friendly staffs.
Rahamat S. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Avesome stayed

Friendly staff,nice swimming pool and cozy place.
8.3
Very Good , i hope hotel can serve halal food and we could not try the food there, wifi excellent , free airport transfer in future.Overall we satified.
Suyati M. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Good Stay

cleanliness, creative swimming pool, good for having kids club
6.7
Good stay overall. My children enjoys swimming at the pool and playing at kids club.
Silvia M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2014
clean and friendly/helpful staff

cleanliness, providing beach towel, bag & kid club, friendly & helpful staff :)
9
Jia D. Couples China, November 22, 2014
clean with good breakfast

clean large room
8
the hotel is really large with several separate buildings connected.the rooms r almost fully booked.the room is clean and in large space,especially I like the balcony. the wifi is available but not good connection in room. but in lobby or by pool side is great.the breakfast is fantastic and I really enjoy it,its so fresh cooked and prepared.
Shamsinar S. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Nice Room

Swimming Pool, Nice Bed n Free wifi
9
Everything was good. Clean, supercomfy...awesome!!!
Yong S. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
clean, pool assess, awesome

clean, modern, bathtub
8
Beautiful, clean, big room
Natalie M. Groups United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Great hotel

Fantastic value!
8.3
Tuomas T. Families with young children Finland, November 19, 2014
Awesome hotel!

Modern rooms, cozy pool area, perfect service
8.7
We spent a week in here and loved it. The service level in this hotel is great and the staff takes care of all your needs in a heartbeat. The deluxe room was compact, clean, full of light with modern design. The ground level rooms have a nice small patio with direct access to the pool. Our top floor room had a great view to the mountains. Good gym with decent variety of weights/devices etc. for a decent workout. Supervised play room for the kids, where you can leave your 4+ year old rascals (free of charge) for a minute or two of privacy. Nice breakfast. There's a big construction site right across the street that's making some noice during daytime but you can only hear it at the reception area. There's total peace in the rooms/pool area so don't worry about it. One of the best hotels I've ever been to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - LobbyDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kids ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby AreaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby AreaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Hotel OverviewDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - InteriorDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus FitnessDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus FitnessDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A03