or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deevana Plaza Krabi Hotel
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kids Club Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby Area Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby Area Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Hotel Overview Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Interior Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s Club Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus Fitness Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1149 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
Soranat O. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Nice room, Good location and friendly staff

Nice room, Good location and friendly staff
10
Frank F. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Loved every minute!

Clean, modern and quiet!
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay, breakfast was lovely, plenty of lounges by the pool and spacious CLEAN rooms! Far enough away from the road for it to be quiet, we didn't mind the short walk to the main road. If we return to Krabi I'd stay here again. Staff were great too.
Kanjana K. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2014
fantastic staff, friendly with great service mind

Of course staff service came first undoubtedly, location is convenient for everything (food, island trip, city sightseeing) and price is reasonable
8
I'll definitely go back for my next Krabi's trip
Siti M. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
best place to chill

cleanliness, atmosphere & location
9.3
Staffs are friendly & warm..the location is good as it is a distance away frm the bustling streets of Ao Nang Beach but not too far away which made the hotel quiet and convenient at the same time..just outside the hotel there are shops to rent a bike & also some stalls to shop & eat..rooms are clean..highly recommended..great place to stay for couples & families..loved the swimming pool..we will definately stay in Deevana again
Wipawadee J. Couples Denmark, December 6, 2014
Disapointment

Food at the hotel was satisfatory
4.7
The stay itself was pleasent but the airport arrangement was a mess both on arrival and on departure. Even with two confirmation mails for pick up at the airport, the hotel still manage to show up 40 min later. As far as airport pick up and dropp off the hotel manage to mess it all up. I would suggest another hotel for your next stay in Krabi. This hotel is overrated and no longer a part of Accor group.
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
nice surrounding

Prefect surrounding, Clean room, Close by to activities outside
7.3
We enjoyed very much of the stay in this hotel. We booked a room that leads directly to the pool though at time it can be quite noisy in the late afternoon when guests especially children from other rooms came to the pool to have fun.
Sze L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
family hotel with friendly staff and good food

nice atsmosfere, friendly and helpful staff and good variety of breakfast
8.7
We arrived at 8.30am and we can checked in around 10am. Our airport transfer arranged by the hotel is very satisfactory. The staff has explained and directed us to our room. The family room is equipped with a double decker beds and a kid play station. The room is very spacious and value for money. It also provide us a basket with beach towels which we can bring out to the island tour. We like the breakfast very much. The only thing is the distance to aonang beach is not near, we need to walk about 15 mins. Overall we have enjoyed our 3 nights stay here and will recomend it to friends.
Eddie M. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Wonderful stay!

Nice & big rooms. Good facilities, eg. spa, pool, gym, lounge & reading area. Friendly & professional staffs.
9.3
Upon our arrival, we were led to the lounge & served with a welcome drink, while the staff process our checking in the hotel. The rooms are spacious & toilets clean with nice shower heads. Friendly staffs.
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Great hotel, good value for money

Pool, location, staff
10
Great hotel in good location, we loved the pool and the rooms were very comfortable. Would stay here again
Rahamat S. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Avesome stayed

Friendly staff,nice swimming pool and cozy place.
8.3
Very Good , i hope hotel can serve halal food and we could not try the food there, wifi excellent , free airport transfer in future.Overall we satified.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - LobbyDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kids ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby AreaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby AreaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Hotel OverviewDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - InteriorDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus FitnessDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus FitnessDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A07