or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deevana Plaza Krabi Hotel
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kids Club Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby Area Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby Area Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Hotel Overview Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Interior Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s Club Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus Fitness Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Stephane P. Solo travelers Belgium, November 7, 2014
Just okay hotel

Staff in automatic mode but friendly, rooms are clean but it can get noisy, modern pool area makes it lose all its charm and cosiness. Okay to stay once.
7
Modern industrial hotel chain makes it lose all of its charm specially in a beautiful country like Thailand. Go for a traditional Thai hotel and see the difference.
Zuo R. Business travelers China, November 7, 2014
fantasy hotel

location facilities service
10
very nice and beatiful hotel in Aonang, the best standard hotel in Aonang beach with good services
Nolia Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
I luv the atmosphere it's so lovely

The service
8.3
Marvellous
Wee S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Relax and clean

The swimming sides got jacuzzi, nearby hotel there is bike rental place and quiet place.
8
A nice and relax place, you can really take some good rest there because of the quiet environment.
Steve T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Simply the best in Aonang

Helpful Staffs, Comfortable Room & Nice Environment
8.7
I have an enjoyable stayed in Mecure. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and my family if they travel to Aonang. The hotel facilities are great. Free shuttle bus to Aonang, child play & care room, gym, pool & etc are excellent. Highly recommend to those who travel with family and kids. I love Mecure and will definitely come back again!
Siwawut C. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2014
Clean, comfortable and value

cleanliness, comfortable stay, value for money
8.7
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Quality hotel in quiet surroundings, near beach

The poolside (and bar) is very attractive; staff very informative and helpful; located next to local shops, bars and restaurants and beach
8.7
The welcome at this hotel was second to none. We checked in from the comfort of a settee whilst staff generated the paperwork and took the credit card swipe. Then a young lady took us to our room explaining the hotel facilities and features as we went. She also told us what was available locally and the tours that we could take. Very good indeed. Open air stairwells and corridors to the rooms are spartan, but clean and well maintained. Our room was nicely furnished with a pleasant balcony overlooking one of the swimming pools, and a well set out bathroom. The hotel is arranged in blocks around the central facilities (bars, restaurant, reception area) and there are swimming pools between each. Some ground floor rooms have “private” access to these pools. The feeling is of spaciousness, and that cocktail by the pool bar at the end of the day is most pleasant. When we visited, there were a couple of tour groups staying, so taking breakfast at the wrong time was a bit of a struggle. We just learned to eat outside the busy periods. I do find it irritating when people take huge platefuls of food from the buffet, then eat only a small part of it. Why do people do that? In the immediate vicinity are a few local shops, eateries, bars and massage dens. A little further is the beach, with tour boats plying for business, and more hotels. Further along the beach road are many local bars and restaurants, some selling excellent fresh seafood. Krabi town is in the opposite direction and offers more nightlife. It is walkable within 20 minutes, and the hotel runs a courtesy shuttle several times a day. There are also plenty of tuk-tuks available. I would stay there again, it was very good.
Natalis T. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Super! Like it.

* comfortable room, Feel like a resort, Nice architecture
8.3
Went with 2 friends for a short getaway.We are impressed with the hotel quality and ambiance. It even has piped spa music to give a relaxing feel of a resort. The room is nicely decorated with a good see-through bathroom. It is a little off the Aonang beach area and will need to hop-on local tuk-tuk to get into the aonang beach area. Overall, a wonderful hotel to stay.
Chow E. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, good
9.7
This hotel is great. I booked the Delux Room was surprising the swimming pool just outside the room. Me and my husband had great time for 3 night stay. The room is clean, comfortable and relaxing. We had a wonderful stay.
Harsono S. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Lovely hotel

Staff, room size, swimming pool
8
Pleasant stay. Staff very friendly, polite. complimentary fruits, relaxing pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - LobbyDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kids ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby AreaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby AreaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Hotel OverviewDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - InteriorDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus FitnessDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus FitnessDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C08