Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deevana Plaza Krabi Hotel
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Hotel Overview Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - View Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming Pool
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - View Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - View Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan Spa Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring Bar Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kids Club Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby Area
Area: Ao Nang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1482 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Ashish D. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Pleasant

Service, friendliness and cleanliness
9
It was a pleasure to stay at this resort. I was surprised when I received a birthday cake in my room. Staff were very welcoming on arrival and throughout the stay.
Report this review
Choy Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2015
It could have been better

staff is great, cleanliness and building is great
7.3
Overall, it is good though for the morning breakfast, more variety of food should be served.
Report this review
Yow F. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Cool place to stay

Room very spacious. The design and layout are very good. The staff are very courteous.
7.7
Great and enjoyable.
Report this review
Ning L. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2015
friendly,helpfully,nice hotel

Cleanness, service, price to value
10
It's a best hotel in Krabi. Staff very friendly. Service very good. Hotel is very nice. Have a nice pool. I will choose this hotel again!
Report this review
Jialiang C. Couples China, June 23, 2015
cozy hotel

nice hotel with pool, convenient to walk around for small places for food,
9
hotel was quite good but always fully booked, so not available for early flight arrivals at all, which sucks for the GZ direct flight!
Report this review
Choo Y. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Extremely satisfied with Deevana Plaza!

The employee service level, hotel cleanliness and hotel environment
10
It was a very great accomodation experience that me and my spouse for our holiday in Krabi.
Report this review
Bernard R. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, facilities, location
10
Awesome! You won't regret it!
Report this review
Chiew S. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Value for money

1. Comfortable room 2. Pool access room is highly recommend
7.7
We stay 3 days 2 night at Deevanna. We requested for early check in and late check in due to our flight schedule. The friendly staff managed to arrange the above check in for us. Pool access is a great experience and highly recommended. Overall, we have great and comfort stay at Deevanna. Will definitely recommend to friends who are traveling to Krabi.
Report this review
Chiew S. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Highly recommended

1. Friendly and helpful staff 2. Comfortable and spacious room 3. Pool access
7.3
We stay 3 days 2 night at Deevanna. We requested for early check in and late check in due to our flight schedule. The friendly staff managed to arrange the above check in for us. Pool access is a great experience and highly recommended. However, the bathtub may need maintenance and improve cleanliness. Overall, we have great and comfort stay at Deevanna. Will definitely recommend to friends who are traveling to Krabi.
Report this review
Chiew S. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Pool access is great !!!

1. Value for money 2. Friendly staff 3. Comfort room
7
We stay 3 days 2 night at Deevanna. We requested for early check in and late check in due to our flight schedule. The friendly staff managed to arrange the above check in for us. Pool access is a great experience and highly recommended. However, the bathtub may need maintenance and improve cleanliness. Overall, we have great and comfort stay at Deevanna. Will definitely recommend to friends who are traveling to Krabi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - LobbyDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Deluxe RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Premier RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Hotel OverviewDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ViewDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swimming PoolDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ViewDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ViewDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Staring BarDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kids ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby AreaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Lobby AreaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - LobbyDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ReceptionDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ReceptionDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus FitnessDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Argus FitnessDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Myna Kid’s ClubDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Swan SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - EntranceDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - FacilitiesDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Meeting RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Meeting RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Fitness RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - ExteriorDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - SpaDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Meeting RoomDeevana Plaza Krabi Aonang Krabi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A07